We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riad Kheirredine

1,835 reviews
Save
Traveler (1273)
Room & Suite (280)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent96%
  • Very good2%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“mobile phone”(158 reviews)
“eucalyptus room”(15 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Riad Kheirredine
Offers & Announcements: Package Deal
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,835)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Riad Kheirredine
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,095 results
Traveler rating
1,063
27
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,063
27
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmobile phoneeucalyptus roomfree laundry serviceambre roomroof terracesidi ben slimanethe main squarefresh fruitsend someonemint teataxi standatlas mountainsan oasisday bedwinding streetsmoroccan dinnerthe entire staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
391 - 395 of 1,095 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2016 via mobile

I'll give you the good points and bad points, but overall we loved staying here because the service was exceptional. ***** Good: 1. Each morning you are always greeted by everyone (very polite) and friendly. They want to get to know you which is great...More

2  Thank kingioan
Response from riadkheirredine, Direttore at Riad KheirredineResponded May 12, 2016

Dear Ioan and Leigh-ann, Really glad to hear there where no bad points. We hope to see you back soon at Riad Kheirredine! All the team

Reviewed April 25, 2016

We have been at the riad for a 4-night stay in march 2016. We landed at noon and were picked up by a driver organized by the riad. However, the riad is really beautiful and designed with an eye on each and every detail. The...More

1  Thank Philipp S
Response from riadkheirredine, Direttore at Riad KheirredineResponded May 12, 2016

Dear Philipp. Really good to hear that we fulfilled your expectations and that you were very well satisfied. We hope to see you again in the future! The team

Reviewed April 25, 2016

After a lot of research I went to Kheirredine based on the reviews and wasn't disappointed. Our suite was excellent - the vanilla suite had plenty of room, very clean, beautiful bathroom and bath. The location is around a 15 minute walk from the main...More

1  Thank glen m
Response from riadkheirredine, Direttore at Riad KheirredineResponded June 3, 2016

Dear friend, Thank you for taking the time and expressing your comment on TripAdvisor. Research pays back, and it is for this reason that we maintain a consistently high standard. In this way our satisfied guests will keep spreading the word and give the possibility...More

Reviewed April 21, 2016

We have recently stayed at the Riad for three nights. We arrived very late on our first night and had some trouble with the transfer from the airport, however Marco was very apologetic and we were generously compensated to make up for the hassle. The...More

1  Thank jolizread
Response from RiadKhei12, Manager at Riad KheirredineResponded April 22, 2016

Dear Mr and Mrs. Reade We want to thank you for taking the time to write a comment and share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We were very pleased to hear once again that you had a very positive experience, just as you told...More

Reviewed April 20, 2016

From our arrival to our departure 4 days later this Riad was the best. The wonderful friendly and helpful staff couldn't have done more for us. Our rooms were very well furnished and comfortable. The facilities were great. We were treated to breakfast on arrival...More

1  Thank 459nicki
Response from RiadKhei12, Manager at Riad KheirredineResponded April 22, 2016

Dear 459nicki, We want to thank you for taking the time to write a comment and share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Service with a smile is definately something we believe in here at riad Khierredine. See you again, 'You are welcome'! All the...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
17778798081219
About
Awards & Recognition
Travelers' Choice
2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$172 - $383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#3 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#31 Business Hotel in Marrakech
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$172 - $383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#3 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#31 Business Hotel in Marrakech
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (1273)
Room & Suite (280)
Dining (119)
Pool & Beach (53)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chris L
February 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from CzechDoc | Reviewed this property |
Yep I used a ATM also
1
Vote
Tarmum
August 13, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from riadkheirredine | Property representative |
Dear Guests, Thank you for your questions, Please note that our restaurant is only for our residents and we are not open to public. As we have a fusion cuisine, we propose 2 menus-Italian and Moroccan and we have also a... More
0
Votes
Mani S
July 10, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Scottall | Reviewed this property |
Also the pool is small not suitable for swimming - but lovely
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12345613
Room Tips
"The junio suites are very nice"
Read review
"Rooms on top in winter warmer and illuminated."
Read review
"the JS is very nice, book direct with the hotel for better offers"
Read review
"All face the inner courtyard and feel very private and elegant. They are very quiet at night."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing