We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Farah Casablanca

Save
Share
160 Av Des Forces Armees Royales, Casablanca 20000 Morocco
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$86
$75
View deal
Hotels.com$75
Booking.com$83
Priceline$83
eDreams$83
Official Hotel$86
StayForLong$77
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (358)
Room & Suite (197)
Dining (190)

About

#70 of 99 hotels in Casablanca
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Farah Casablanca is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Casablanca, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Close to some of Casablanca's most popular landmarks, such as Mahkama du Pacha (0.4 mi) and Place des Nations Unies (0.4 mi), Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca Hotel is a great destination for tourists.

Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca Hotel is a family-friendly hotel offering a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests.

The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service. Plus, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast, which have made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Casablanca. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the wine bars, including Le Comptoir des Arènes, Brasserie Nicole, and La esquina, all of which are a short distance from Farah Casablanca.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Old Medina of Casablanca (0.4 mi) or Quartier Habous (1.2 mi), which are popular attractions amongst tourists, and they are all within walking distance.

Enjoy your stay in Casablanca!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Valet parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Private bathrooms
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic
720Reviews3Q+A74Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 87
  • 209
  • 208
  • 119
  • 97
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Anne C wrote a review Feb 2020
Peterborough, England, United Kingdom69 contributions36 helpful votes
We arrived late here but were made very welcome. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The food provided was very good and there was plenty of choice at breakfast. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Hotel to be recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Farahcasablancahotel, General Manager at Farah Casablanca
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Thank you fir staying at Farah casablanca Hotel, pls come again
Read more
lealise2018 wrote a review Feb 2020
Brussels, Belgium97 contributions35 helpful votes
I stayed three nights in the hotel. Two nights for a work-related trip andi extended my stay for one additional night in order to visit the city before flying back. I must say i don't understand the negative comments, as my experience was really positive - entrance is big and clear - meeting facilities and meeting rooms were really up to standards (and i use approx. once a month hotel conferences facilities) - my room was spotless, super super clan, and th daily cleaning was super efficient. - staff was kind and helpful... grabbing taxis for me everytime I needed and making sure i would not get overcharged. They also gave me excellent advices for shopping etc... On the minus side: it lacks a bit of charm, but it is mostly a business hotel for me, or for people who are not looking forward to staying in an old Ryad (and the hotel never ever pretended to be one).... I am not convinced by the restaurant of the hotel ... there are better options in Casablanca, but it does the trick. The pool was announcd as closed when i visited. So, yes, i would recommend the hotel... be it only for the cleaness, the excellent wifi and the kindness of the staff
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: the top floor rooms have amazing view over the city
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Farahcasablancahotel, General Manager at Farah Casablanca
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Thank you for staying with us at Farah Casablanca Hotel...Pls come again
Read more
infoM2975HN wrote a review Oct 2019
County Londonderry, United Kingdom2 contributions
This hotel purports to be five star but this is a long way from the facts. Apart from the flashy entrance and reception area, the rooms are very tired. I am a tour leader and had a group of ten. Some rooms for two people had no towels and it was difficult to get this rectified without some effort. Rooms for two people had only one cup or drinking glass, plumbing was in a bad state - some baths had no plug, some plugs could not be removed from the bath!! Some gifts did not work. ! Managers seem to be everywhere and there are more suited staff than people actually doing the job. These ‘supervisors’ obviously have never done the jobs they are supervising. The dining room was poorly set up, bowls were hard to find yet supervisors were standing right next to the bowls when they run out. I took 26 minutes for us to get 8 drinks and there was no one else at the bar being served. We also stayed at the Farah Rabat and found exactly the same problems. I asked for five star accommodation and my operator booked these hotels. I will not stay there again and advise my operator to book elsewhere. This maya sound like first world problems but when you ask for and pay for five star, we expect something better than this. Simple riads we used in other towns were far better, with much better service.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Stay elsewhere
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Farahcasablancahotel, E-Commerce Manager at Farah Casablanca
Responded Oct 31, 2019
Dear sir, We would like to express our apology for the inconvenience caused to you, and thank you for sharing with us your experience. We are disappointed to read that you experience did not meet you expectations and are currently investigating your feedback on the service standards. Although we were not able to meet your expectations this time, I do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back soon. Best regards,
Read more
Paolo wrote a review Oct 2019
Bordeaux, France34 contributions6 helpful votes
The hotel has very nice staff, it would need a bit of maintenance, breakfast is good and in the VIP room at 16th floor you have food all the day long.The gym is not like in the pictures. No trade Mills
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Farahcasablancahotel, E-Commerce Manager at Farah Casablanca
Responded Oct 21, 2019
Dear Mr.paolo , I am pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and were happy with the service provided at the hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Amal Rebbaj
Read more
Kevin11457 wrote a review Aug 2019
Tauranga, New Zealand230 contributions46 helpful votes
Initial impression is a beautiful hotel and we enjoyed the welcome tea. However the fridge didn't work. Essential if you are travelling with a coeliac. The hotel attempted to fix it and were only successful by moving and replacing it with a new one in a different plug. We discovered half the electric plugs didn't work. Dining was a nightmare. The dining manager was rude and abused us for querying whether a dish was gf. He seemed to enjoy shouting at other guests and the poor staff who worked with him.You could hear him shouting and abusing the kitchen staff from the dining room. Not relaxing for dinner. Drink prices were expensive for both alcoholic and non alcoholic. The safe could easily be carried away. This could be a wonderful hotel with more maintenance care in rooms and a welcoming dining manager.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
golden tulip farah casablanca hotel casablanca, casablanca golden tulip, golden tulip casablanca
LOCATION
MoroccoCasablanca-SettatCasablanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
279
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Farah Casablanca
Which popular attractions are close to Farah Casablanca?
Nearby attractions include Le CasArt Bar (0.3 miles), Marche Central (0.2 miles), and Cinema Rialto (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Farah Casablanca?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Farah Casablanca?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Farah Casablanca?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Farah Casablanca?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Farah Casablanca?
Conveniently located restaurants include Atelier Oriental, Brasserie La Tour, and Restaurant La Bavaroise.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Farah Casablanca?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Farah Casablanca have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Farah Casablanca offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Farah Casablanca located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Casablanca.
Are any cleaning services offered at Farah Casablanca?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Farah Casablanca offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.