We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Zenith Hotel & SPA

Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Zenith hotel & Spa is located in an ideal environment for your tourist or business stay. The hotel is emprein of the new business center near the technopark, the businesses buildings, and the park of exhibition of the exchange office. In 15 min of the airport Mohamed V and in 10 min of the city center of Casablanca, The Zenith hotel offers you the charm, the comfort and the conveniences of a warm establishment which allies know-how and hospitality. We offer a shuttle that connects the airport or the city center to the hotel. The Zenith hotel offers an exceptional opportunity of a stay in a cosy setting full of serenity and peace. The Zenith can be used as a starting point to explore Casablanca, known as the economic capital of Morocco. In a harmonious and warm set, the Zenith hotel offers the possibility to stay in restful and convenient rooms. The air-conditioned guestrooms are comfortable and functional. They are equipped with an en suite bathroom, safety box, Wifi, phone and satellite TV. Extra facilities are provided in the rooms for business guests.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
76Reviews
74Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 18
  • 17
  • 8
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Ugly hotel, ugly dinner, very loud, drinks expensive. We have luck on to stay one night here. Dishes are dirty. Till now the most badly hotel. Nicht zu empfehlen. Notice to meeting point travel: storno this hotel
Read more
Response from Amine S, Responsable relations publiques at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
Responded Aug 29, 2018
Dear Alexander, Your feelings are precious to us and we thank you for sharing them through this opinion. We sincerely regret that your experience did not bring you complete satisfaction. Our concept is to provide our guests with moments where stress is not present in our rooms and we regret that yours has been tainted. We would have liked to know more about your disappointment when you were there to find a solution. We are at your disposal day and night to meet all your expectations, so we regret that we did not appeal to us directly. We would really like to be able to regain your confidence during a next stay by showing you our other rooms or one of our 2 types of suites and having breakfast in your room. We are sure to regain your trust and turn this test into a master stroke. In the hope of making you have an unforgettable experience at the Zenith hotel & SPA, we invite you to receive, dear Alexander, our most cordial and dedicated greetings. Regards, The Zenith hotel & SPA team
Read more
Where do I even begin?!? Staff: for me, Morroccan hospitality is a trademark and it's one of their best skills. Here, there is none, from anyone. Lack of interest is the first thought. Room: this is not a 4 stars hotel room. The hotel is placed next to a cabaret, so forget
Read more
Response from Amine S, Responsable relations publiques at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
Responded Aug 29, 2018
Cher Valentin, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos remarques concernant votre récent séjour parmi nous. Nos équipes et moi-même sommes bien entendu très déçus et désolés qu’il n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait part de vos impressions, nous permettant ainsi d’identifier et de corriger des imperfections qui méritent notre attention. Je reste à votre disposition si vous le souhaitez sur cette adresse email : ntm@Lezenithhotel.com Vous renouvelant mes plus sincères regrets, je vous prie d’agréer, Cher Monsieur, l’expression de mes sentiments les meilleurs. Cordialement, L'équipe du Zénith hôtel & SPA
Read more
Our room was spacious and fairly clean and the bed was not as uncomfortable as some. Dinner was good with appetising salads and some lovely chicken soup but the breakfast was very poor with no eggs or yogurt, solid bread rolls and very weak coffee. They seemed very understaffed
Read more
Response from Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
Responded Aug 29, 2018
Dear Lynda, The entire Zenith hotel team joins me in thanking you warmly for your kind comment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our establishment as well as its world and its concept. I will not fail to share your comments with our team and especially the manager of the restaurant to solve the problems occurred the day before. We apologize for the inconvenience. We are at your disposal day and night to meet all your expectations, that's why we would really like to be able to retain your trust during a future stay by showing you our other rooms or one of our 2 types of suites and having breakfast in your room. Feel free to visit our Website to stay up to date on promotions. Looking forward to welcoming you during your next stay in Casablanca. Regards, The Zenith hotel & SPA team
Read more
Passed the night there with 50 other tourists on transit with RAM flight. Horrible experience. Unfriendly staff, arrogant, no business orientation at all. For the food, you have to sit on a long table next to each other with 150 others stranded passengers, even no family seating
Read more
Response from Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
Responded May 9, 2018
Dear Sir The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted for sharing your impressions with us. On the other hand, it seems that you accuse the hotel staff for not giving much information about your flight or the shuttle BUS. Please understand Sir, that the hotel has nothing to do with LA RAM, we are an external supplier and we can not give information that we do not hold. What you said about the staff might be correct but what you ordered and did not want to pay such as the wine could not be served Sir. You never wanted to pay any external charge saying that is la RAM that must pay for it. when we refused you decided to complain. Thank you for not complaining to the hotel Sir. As i said, we are an external supplier and you must pay for your extras. Otherwise, we will not serve you which is normal. When you can not afford something, please do not insult it. Regards, The Zenith Hotel & SPA team
Read more
The hotel is nice, but far from the center. Good for one night en route. The rooms are big, but they offered us a room with 3 single beds instead of a double bed. It was convenient to spread the luggage but it was not what we wanted.
Read more
Response from Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
Responded May 9, 2018
Dear Sir The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay. We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us. The welcome and the service you have visibly filled and thank you for having so joyfully evoked! We are at your disposal day and night to meet all your expectations, which is why we regret that we have not called on us to find a solution to find a double room. We would really like to be able to regain your confidence during your next stay by letting you discover our other rooms or one of our 2 types of suites and by having your breakfast in your room. Regards, The Zenith Hotel & SPA team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementLe Zenith Hotel & SPA
Senior suite
PreviousNext
12345
"Please avoid this place... I am not returning there"
PRICE RANGE
$67 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le zenith hotel casablancale zenith hotel and spale zenith casablanca
LOCATION
MoroccoGrand Casablanca RegionCasablanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing