We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Kenzi Europa

Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Seafront promenade
    0.7 mi
  • 4 star hotel
  • Pool
Reviewed 2 days ago
Great place
Good location cheap price. Good breakfast Room was clean. Nice... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,028 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 414: English reviews
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Good location cheap price. Good breakfast Room was clean. Nice lounge areas. Good balcony with great views Beach is literally across the road.plenty of fod places and shopping areas. Beware. Full of fake beggars like all over morrocco who see a tourist and constantly haggle and follow for money. Really irritating.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travellerx288
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comment about your stay in Kenzi Europa. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you liked our facilities specially the room and the breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you again among us. Kind Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI Directeur...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hello Was just wondering what you full incl includes ? What's menu you have for evenings etc Aswell as we would be coming mid Feb is there a lot of activities to do Thanks for your help if you Any addition info would help

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Asif M
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Asif, First of all, we would like to thank you for your interest in our hotel. We kindly ask you to send us all your questions and requests in the below email, we will be more than happy to answer you: rpeuropa@kenzi-hotels.com Looking forward to welcome you very soon. Best Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI Directeur Général de l’Hôtel...

Kells, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

8 days in this hotel has definitely made brilliant memories for my family. Food, service, cleanliness and of course friendliness. We travelled with a 5 year old who had a great time. We felt safe and had no reservation in going. The only thing is to notify the children's club of your interest in using the facility as they won't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia D
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Patricia, We are pleased to read that you experienced a wonderful stay at our hotel with your family, enjoying the food, room and the friendly service provided by our staff. Thank you for sharing your comment with us and we look forward in welcoming you again in the future. Warm Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI Directeur Général de l’Hôtel...

uk
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just arrived home from 2 weeks in this hotel every one from the reception staff to the cleaners was fantastic. New years eve was absolutely brilliant candle lit tables the food was amazing every food you could have was available.all the staff were so friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble for them rooms was cleaned every day and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tracyskye1
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Tracy, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We would be pleased to see you again among us in Kenzi...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very impressed with this hotel and its location, close to the shops and beach. The staff are always friendly and helpful and can't do enough for you, the porter would stop you to have a chat, the chef would ask if everything was ok, everyone made you feel welcome. The food in general was good, maybe they could...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jward2003
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We would be pleased to see you again among us in Kenzi Europa...

Breda, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pro's- close to the beach, nice rooms, heated pool Cons- rude front desk, check inn not ready, pay more than experts, loud at nights due to neighbour nightclub, not changing pool towels, Bell boys not leaving your room without tip. Animation guys trying to pick up girls Could not recommend

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hans073
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Hans, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Please be informed that the check in is at 02.00 pm and you have received your room key at 10.50 am (3 hours in advance). Regarding the payment we have checked your reservation price and we confirm you that you have paid the exact...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Where do I start. One the staff in the dining area were rude, I was told when getting my breakfast that the last Pancakes where for staff and I could not have them even though I had paid for Breakfast. On the second day of staying they changed the bed sheet, they had black stains on it. I asked to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackbenz
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Jacquline, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Please be informed that we do have a laundry (extra charged service) for cleaning and ironing client’s clothes. We provide in the reception an iron just in case. Regarding the issue in the restaurant we are sure it was a misunderstanding because none of...

Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has the best wifi we've had anywhere we've ever stayed and our room was very nice. However, the hotel smells of smoke as you walk in because they allow smoking in the bar which opens onto the lobby. It was also very cold throughout the public areas, both restaurant and lounge so was not comfortable to sit with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Sarah, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. All Kenzi Europa team was pleased to have you among us. Concerning your remarks, please be informed that smoking is not allowed at all inside the hotel except the bar and the open areas (terraces, pool area and gardens). We look forward to...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is full of prostitutes. Poor service and no customer service. Disgusting food and drinks . No hygiene,dirty bed sheets . Do not trust the pictures on the website(please check my pictures ) . It S not even a 1* , choose another hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank Slimane l
Tamworth
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stay at the Kenzi Europafor the xmas holiday and had a great time xmas gala was out off this world all sorts of food great room great maid cleaned room every day the weather was good people friendly

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jan A
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Jan, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our Christmas dinner. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We would be pleased to see you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

916 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (664)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (105)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (384)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (173)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (63)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agadir hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.7 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
0.2 mi away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
0.5 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#23 of 78 in Agadir
797 reviews
0.1 mi away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#22 of 78 in Agadir
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Kenzi Europa

Address: Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: $56 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenzi Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Prestigia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Kenzi Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Europa Agadir
Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#11 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Kenzi Europa staff and other travelers.
74 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (74)

Questions? Get answers from Kenzi Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Room 2364 offered a nice view of the pool and Mount Agadir Oufla”
 of 5 bubbles kitacoray198, Dec 15, 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles sc0ttc123, Dec 12, 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on the 6th floor overlooking the pool nice views”
 of 5 bubbles isobels644, Nov 27, 2016 | Read review
“Pool View is the best room. Sun projecting into the room all day.”
 of 5 bubbles linz263, Nov 26, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the 6th or 7th floor. Views are stunning”
 of 5 bubbles R9508GXsteveb, Nov 18, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question