We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Atlantic Palace Agadir

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

877 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 275: English reviews
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Wish i read these reviews before i had booked to stay here the night with my family during a layover flight. Incredibly poor customer service (you could probably get better customer service at the flea market there) Employees don't care at all about you only about money. Booked a room for my family via Booking.com got... More 

Helpful?
Thank Krexen213
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is no way near a 5* hotel. The decor is extremely old fashioned, the quality and standards of the room we stayed in was very poor. The hotel food was also ridiculously expensive. Service of the staff, however was ok.

Helpful?
Thank Rasheeda90
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Agadir is one of the most touristic place in Morocco, and this Hotel is incredible by all means. The design, swuimming pool, located near the Atlnatic sea, wlaking arround the most popular Avenue, the attention of the Team working there, Casino and Bars. Rooms are really excellent with views to gardens and swuiming pool.

Helpful?
1 Thank fernando_caracciolo
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to read that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. I hope we’ll have the opportunity to welcome... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

Terrible service!old buildings.Prices are really high!Breakfast costs 18 euro, one coffee 5 euro!Bottle of beer 7 euro!You can't bring to the hotel even a bottle of water,they want you to buy everything from them! Cleaning service is awful,they change only the towels!While passing the corridor you can see plates, forks etc. lying on the ground for days. And also they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Valeria S
Hove, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2016

Impessive entree and reception hall, for the rest of the hotel not really a 5*, more 3,5-4*, needs a renovation especially the bathroom 2nd day they start drilling at 8.30h in the morning😳a lot of noise at 3-4 o'clock in the morning from other guests

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
2 Thank 847nadiaz
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Please allow me to apologize for the drilling noise that impacted your stay we always desire for your stay to be nothing but fantastic and it is regretful this was... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

Checked in on 13-07-2016 We had 3 rooms hotel charged us extra money interms of tourism tax another con at the reception desk was that they were not accepting £ to pay for the booking price they were only accepting €'s plus they had there own rates of euro conversions which was very low as compare to the rates outside... More 

Helpful?
Thank Muhammad_omer
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Please allow me to apologize for uncomfortable situation that impacted your stay we always desire for your stay to be nothing but fantastic and it is regretful this was not... More 

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

We stayed here last year, I gave this hotel a good review then. Unfortunately this has been spoilt. We were accidentally over charged over £200, the staff took the payment in sterling instead of their currency, we were asked to pay it in their currency a few minutes later and they cancelled the first payment we made. Unfortunately this did... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Jackie H
CommercialAtlantic, Director of Sales at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Jackie, I would to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Atlantic Palace for your second stay in Agadir, which we highly appreciate and thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our product. Please allow me to apologize for... More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

I'm writing this while I'm at this hotel, so I might update it later. "This is a sinking ship", they can't seams to do anything right. We were at the private Atlantic Palace beach area today, were they serve you with towels and beds, BUT you get a used towel. I never experienced that before any place before even not... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Salt-n-pepper80
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

The location is excellent as it is in walking distance from the beach, bars, grill restaurant and other hotels and clubs. Staff on the first night were not too good, but the following day tried to rectify all issues and complaints we had.,

Helpful?
1 Thank inam s
CommercialAtlantic, Responsable commercial at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, your compliments reward the efforts of our teams, on behalf of the General Manager and the entire team Atlantic Palace Resort, we thank you for your interest in our hotel, hoping to see you soon among us. General Manager. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 weeks and enjoyed every moment. To be honest, this is not your typical 5 luxury hotel. In my opinion, the hotel is a 4 Star but it has a 5 star rating from the staff and the services. I never felt more at home. Everyone was so nice. From the doormen to the maids. Like... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
CommercialAtlantic, Responsable commercial at Atlantic Palace Agadir, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, your compliments reward the efforts of our teams, on behalf of the General Manager and the entire team Atlantic Palace Resort, we thank you for your interest in our hotel, hoping to see you soon among us. General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

825 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (466)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (106)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (89)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
2:29
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (170)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (338)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Junior Suite (63)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Spa Activity Pool (2)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (51)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.8 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
0.6 mi away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
0.5 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#22 of 78 in Agadir
3.5 of 5 stars 772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#21 of 78 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 stars 768 reviews
1.0 mi away
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
#14 of 78 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 stars 950 reviews
3.8 mi away
Tikida Golf Palace
Tikida Golf Palace
#2 of 78 in Agadir
4.5 of 5 stars 289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Atlantic Palace Agadir

Address: Secteur Touristique et Balneaire, BP 194 | Secteur Touristique Et Balneaire, BP 194, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: $66 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Atlantic Palace Agadir 5*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Atlantic Palace Agadir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantic Palace Agadir Hotel Agadir
Atlantic Palace Hotel Agadir
Agadir Atlantic Palace Hotel
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
#14 Family Hotel in Agadir
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#18 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
#18 Spa Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay