We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1836 East 64th St, Anderson, IN 46013-9672
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
$101
View Deal
QualityInn
$101
View Deal
Trip.com
$108
$97
View Deal
SAVE $11
Booking.com$101
lovevacations$108
Priceline$101
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (13)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Quality Inn & Suites
Updated 06/02/20

About

#6 of 13 hotels in Anderson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Experience our warm hospitality at the Quality Inn & Suites in Anderson, IN conveniently located behind Golden Corral at the junction off Interstate 69 and Route 9 Exit 226. As our valued guest, you can swim in our indoor heated pool, work out in our exercise room, and access our Complimentary High Speed WiFi. Business travelers appreciate access to copy and fax services. Our amenities offer so much value you'll feel like you've struck a bargain: Free hot breakfast,Free Coffee, Free WiFi, Free weekday newspaper, and Guest laundry facilities. We invite you to relax in your guest room, which features a coffee maker and TV. All rooms also feature a refrigerator and microwave. Enjoy the combination of generous amenities, friendly service and cozy accommodations at the Quality Inn & Suites hotel in Anderson, IN. Book now - we look forward to hosting you soon!
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Business Center with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
141Reviews0Q+A31Room tips

Reviews

Earn 100 points towards your next badge level for every review you write
Traveler rating
  • 45
  • 35
  • 19
  • 15
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
RoadLessTraveller wrote a review Jul 2020
Indianapolis, Indiana619 contributions266 helpful votes
The Good: lower cost The Bad: 20% up charge for walk in, room smells of smoke, beat up, tiny pillows, hard to find So the power is out on a hot summer night what’s a fellow to do. Take the family to a cheerful local hotel. A quick search and phone call gives us a great rate only 20 minutes away. Score! Finding the hotel itself takes a little work since it’s hidden behind hotels and restaurants with no direct route. Then we are told that the rate for normal folks is 20% higher than shown on google. We preserve. Arriving in the room we find a smell of smoke a knock in the wall and an odd smear in the shower. The pillows seem to be 1/4 the size of normal pillows and flatten as if hollow. Horray! The Road Word: drive on
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Roy Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Dear RoadLessTraveller, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. Our rates online do have discounts available for pre-bookings, therefore most guests save by booking online. The knock in the wall is from the security latch, repairing that area will create a larger patch and will break with spackle applied there. The smear in the shower seems like it is some hard adhesive for the old shower rods, our housekeepers thoroughly clean our rooms and are inspected after the cleaning has finished. Last, the pillows are regular-sized, we do an envelope tuck in them which will make them “look” smaller but are actually regular size. Thank you for the detailed inspection of the room, we will pass your concerns onto our maintenance department to see if we can find a method to remove the hard adhesives. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Sincerely, Roy Patel Manager Quality Inn & Suites Anderson 7656419980
Read more
Tess379 wrote a review Feb 2020
Uxbridge, Canada195 contributions59 helpful votes
We stay here on our drive from Canada to Tucson and back. We love the spacious room with the separate seating area. The breakfast is great also!. An added feature is that a Golden Corral is right next door and we don’t have one in Canada.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: The king rooms are huge. Our room was quiet and we were on the third floor.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Roy Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Dear Tess379, Thank you for taking the time to write a Tripadvisor review and for giving us a superb rating for our future travelers. We enjoy having you as our guest, and we hope to host you many more times in your upcoming trips. We are glad you love our hotel with the clean, spacious rooms, in a regular king, which most hotels would call a king suite. We like to give our guests the upgraded amenities for a fair price. I also believe you can show your room key for 10% off at Golden Corral. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Anderson. Sincerely, Roy Patel Manager Quality Inn & Suites Anderson 7656419980
Read more
TropicalBeachbum69 wrote a review Sep 2019
Shell Knob, Missouri29 contributions4 helpful votes
Upon check in, we found that our key cards would not work. The clerk made us new ones and even came with us to make sure they worked. Very Impressed! We had a ground floor king room right by the indoor pool. It was very quiet and convenient easy location. Room was very clean and well stocked. Great Job!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Roy P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Sep 10, 2019
Dear TropicalBeachBum69, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you were able to enjoy our clean and quiet hotel! Please come back and see us next time you are in town! Sincerely, Roy Patel Manager Quality Inn & Suites Anderson 7656419980
Read more
starchild101 wrote a review Sep 2019
starchild101110 contributions162 helpful votes
We stayed at the Quality Inn for a single night stay and it was decent for the price we paid. Here is the good and the bad: Good: Staff very friendly at check in. Room was clean and comfortable with coffee maker, fridge and microwave. Had a large flat screen tv with more channels than any hotel I had ever seen. Breakfast was nice with a decent amount of selections. Had a shuttle service that was on demand to and from the Harrah's racino. Neutral (things that didn't bother us but may bother you) The hotel when we walked in had a slight chemical/deodorizer smell. Bad: The low flow shower water head - it stunk! Barely felt like you were bathing. Scratchy toilet paper, definitely need an upgrade here. Overall all the good outweighs the minor bad things. We would stay here again and like I said it wasn't bad for what we paid!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Roy P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Sep 10, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel tries to provide more amenities than the brand standards so that our guests can enjoy themselves. We you disinfectants to mop our floors, and that may be the smell you had noticed when you walked in. We do apologize for the shower water head, we did have a water leak which caused our booster pump to get soaked so we are waiting for it to dry out completely before putting it back in operation. In addition, we are in the process of replacing the shower heads with better water flow. We appreciate your feedback and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel Sincerely, Roy Patel Manager Quality Inn & Suites Anderson 7656419980
Read more
Virginia G wrote a review Jul 2019
Phoenix, Arizona3 contributions3 helpful votes
The manager was extremely helpful in correcting an error I made in booking. I had booked the wrong date with a non-refundable charge. He was able to rent us a room for the correct night and apply the incorrect night's charge to the correct night. He did not have to do that. Plus, he was friendly while solving my problem. All the staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was standard fare, but good. Rooms were spacious and clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Roy P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Jul 26, 2019
Dear Virginia G, Thank you for such a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and your trust in us. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Our guests are our #1 priority, and we will try to help any way we can to make a comfortable stay for our guests. We are glad that we were able to change your reservation dates around, so you did not lose the reservation deposit from the original booking. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon so we could have another chance to provide you with the same superior experience Kind Regards, Roy Patel Manager Quality Inn & Suites Anderson 7656419980
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn anderson, anderson quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaAnderson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Stillwell Manor Haunted Attractions (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cracker Barrel, Red Lobster, and Montana MIke's Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Inn & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Quality Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.