We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago\/alsip
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

532 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 530: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I didn't expect to pay top rate for the hotel to be under construction. That was my only issue. Most hotels under construction has a discounted rate.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 144dwaynet
baymontinnalsip, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that we were not able to meet your expectations. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. With that said, I assure that your feedback is incredibly important and we have addressed your concerns with our staff. More 

Waunakee, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It has been fun to watch the remodel transformation over the last year. It is almost complete and looks great.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank bethsK1300BY
baymontinnalsip, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip, responded to this review

Dear Beth, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay! We are happy to see you found the staff to be friendly, and the hotel clean. I hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Amy Worley More 

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

King Suite with Whirlpool/Jacuzzi . Nice room, Includes microwave & refrigerator. Hotel under some renovations. It didn't disturb me. Breakfast is also included. I had not stayed for breakfast. I went to a local restaurant for I was meeting relatives before returning home. I would recommend this location, near the expressway/interstate/highway for easy access.

Helpful?
Thank SVSDELLS
baymontinnalsip, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay! We are happy to see you found the staff to be friendly, and the hotel clean. I hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you for the kind words regarding the cleanliness of the hotel, we are actually one of the higher scoring hotels in... More 

Sturgeon Bay
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay. Staff is courteous and helpful. Rooms updated and extremely clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Robin M
baymontinnalsip, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay! We are happy to see you found the staff to be friendly, and the hotel clean. I hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you for the kind words regarding the cleanliness of the hotel, we are actually one of the higher scoring hotels in... More 

Indialantic
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Under remodeling. VERY poor lobby conditions. TV remote would not work properly (#4 was dead) Have stayed here many times but will look elsewhere next trip.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Joey M
baymontinnalsip, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip, responded to this review

Dear Joey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that we were not able to meet your expectations. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. With that said, I assure that your feedback is incredibly important and we have addressed your concerns with... More 

Travelers are raving about these Alsip hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alsip
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Crestwood
0.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Chicago / Alsip
4.4 mi away
Hilton Chicago/Oak Lawn
Hilton Chicago/Oak Lawn
#1 of 3 in Oak Lawn
625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chicago Southland
7.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Tinley Park
5.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites - Midway Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip

Address: 12801 S Cicero Ave, Alsip, IL 60803-3001
Location: United States > Illinois > Alsip
Price Range: $90 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Chicago Alsip Hotel Alsip
Baymont Inn Alsip
Alsip Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Saint Paul, Minnesota

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Chicago/alsip staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“request a remodeled room”
 of 5 bubbles josephmQ6180GX, Oct 28, 2016 | Read review
“Something on the 3rd floor, currently the only floor that looks renovated (may be more expensive though)”
 of 5 bubbles kayluhanne, Oct 10, 2016 | Read review
“Request additional towers in advance if you are traveling with family.”
 of 5 bubbles lizs916, Jul 25, 2016 | Read review
“I'd suggest another hotel if that is an option. Otherwise, perhaps a lower floor in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles R0binG1, Jun 18, 2016 | Read review
“Check the heat/air to make sure it works before you put you belongings away.”
 of 5 bubbles 305casat, Jan 12, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay