We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Affordable Suites Augusta

2633 Perimeter Pkwy, Augusta, GA 30909-4574
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$81
$69
View Deal
SAVE $12
Free cancellation until 09/26/19
Agoda.com
$81
$69
View Deal
SAVE $12
Free cancellation until 09/27/19
Orbitz.com
$81
$69
View Deal
SAVE $12
Travelocity$69
Expedia.com$69
ZenHotels.com$81
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (18)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The choice for Augusta, GA hotels, the Affordable Suites Augusta is within easy driving reach to The Augusta National Golf Course-Home of The Masters 2013, Fort Gordon, Doctor's Hospital and Georgia Health Medical Center. Affordable Suites Augusta is located right off Bobby Jones Expressway making this extended stay hotel convenient to all area businesses such as; Plant Vogtle, International Paper and Savannah River Site. A Home - Like Atmosphere Affordable Suites of America-Augusta is an exciting new concept in extended stay lodging, apartments and temporary housing in Augusta, GA. We are a pleasing alternative to cramped hotel rooms and expensive apartments, offering affordable long term corporate and military housing as well as short term hotel type stays. All of our Augusta extended stay apartments have a separate bedroom with a either a king bed or two double beds, a living room with full kitchen, offering more privacy and living space.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Vending machine
Golf course
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Desk
Seating area
Telephone
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located
109Reviews3Q+A23Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 92
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My sister and I were coming for her medical visit. We found affordable suite online and decided to call to see what our options were. The Manager Ronald booked our reservation over the phone. My sister is in a wheelchair and we needed an handicapped room. After driving 5 hours and one medical appointment later. We get to the suite and was greeted as soon as we pulled in. Ronald went above and beyond his call of duty. He even helped with getting the bags out and to our rooms, while I helped sister get out of the car. I was kinda expecting a basic motel room however it was much more than that. This was our home away from home everything needed we had. If it wasn't available Ronald mad sure that we did. What had started out as a stressful day with serious medical visit turned into something beautiful. My sister was in tears by the compassion that was shown to us. He had no Idea what we already been threw. I can not put into enough words how amazing our 1 night stay was. Thank you so much Ronald you being you. See you on our next trip.
Read more
Response from RonaldMiddlebrooksJr, General Manager at Affordable Suites Augusta
Responded Jun 26, 2019
Thank you so much for that wonderful feedback. I am glad to know a was able to make a difference in your day and stay. Please let me know when you return so that we can make sure we continue this experience. We are here for you. Thank you for taking the time too send a feedback. I always nice to know when you have done your best in accommodating the guest.
Read more
This place wasn't very good...When we checked in the room, the manager seemed friendly and he gave us the room keys. We had asked for a King bed, but they gave us 2 double beds instead. A small inconvenience but no biggie. Everything was going ok until the evening....We had no idea that this hotel was a smoking hotel...you could smell cigarette and cigar smoke walking through the area for the rooms...we went out for a bit and when we came back, there was another family coming to stay in our room! We went down to the lobby to get things straightened out and the manager had gotten things mixed up the first time. I was a little annoyed but I let it go...that is until the key didn't work again and I went downstairs to the office and no one was there. Lights off, door locked. Called the number on the paper on the door and the manager told us to check the door box which we did. There was another key inside and by this time we were very tired. We were about to go to sleep when we pulled back the covers and saw 2 black stains on one of the sheets. There was also hair on the pillows and a couple of bugs were crawling on the comforter. We decided to cut our losses and leave right away. We will not stay here again.
Read more
Response from RonaldMiddlebrooksJr, General Manager at Affordable Suites Augusta
Responded Jun 26, 2019
I am sorry that this was not a very good experience for you. I am sorry you missed the information that the hotel has limited hours of operation during the weekend where the hotel is closed after 7:00pm and only open form 8:00 to 12pm noon. I am sorry for the key mix up, however when I greeted at the door at your time of arrival and spoke out your name you stated yes it was you and I happily offered your rooming key. Now in this business we would like to be given the opportunity to fix the issue and you did not give me the opportunity to resolve your issue. If you would like Please give me an opportunity to fix this. I will look for your call and we can settle matters in a way you will love it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feed back.
Read more
My mom stayed at the Portage, Indiana Affordable Suites and was treated very well there. The manager Joe is a knowledgeable, respectful, caring, and understanding person. The suites are clean, safe, and quiet. We will definitely return again. Thank you!
Read more
Response from RonaldMiddlebrooksJr, General Manager at Affordable Suites Augusta
Responded Jun 26, 2019
Thank you for letting know about your stay and we will look forward to your next visit here.
Read more
My husband and I came for a 1 night stay and ended up staying for 2 nights because of how amazingly peaceful and lovely our first night was. Ms. Debbie was very helpful and respectful. I wish I could give it 10 stars but 5 stars will do. Keep up the great work and we will be back.
Read more
Response from Debbie R, General Manager at Affordable Suites Augusta
Responded Dec 29, 2018
Thank you Tiffany for your great review. I hope that you and your husband will return again soon to visit us here at Affordable Suites Augusta. I wish you a Safe, Blessed and Happy New Year. Debbie
Read more
We stayed here from 4-4 through 4-9 and it exceeded our expectations. New, very clean, spacious, full kitchen and super convenient. Check-in and check-out was a breeze and we were only about 5 mins from the course. Two good size TV's so we could watch what we were missing when we returned. It's just far enough away from Washington street that you don't feel caught up in the onslaught of tourists. Masters week sends prices through the ceiling and we'd heard horror stories of high prices for miserable accommodations. We were pleasantly surprised and we would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Response from Debbie R, General Manager at Affordable Suites Augusta
Responded Jun 20, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review. We have a beautiful property here in Augusta and we want all of our guest to feel like family and enjoy their stay. Masters for 2019 will be April 8th through April 14th. I hope that if you return for the Masters 2019 that we will see you here. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in 2019. Have a Wonderful Day! Debbie
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAugusta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing