We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Monteolivos

Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
It is a new hotel located right in the best area of San Pedro Sula. It is a perfect hotel for businessman. We do have all the confort needs for a demanding person. We offer free wireless internet and buffet breakfast and very nice bedrooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
10 calle 15 Avenida Barrio Suyapa, San Pedro Sula 504 Honduras
Getting there
Puerto Barrios Airport41 mi
See all nearby hotels
54Reviews
53Photos
5Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 19
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel is located in a good spot. Is really close to the largest shopping center in the city. There are some rooms that have NO windows at ALL. The breakfast was included and was average. The rooms have old furniture and a bad taste in decoration. It is very clean and the
Read more
Worse hotel ever. Reserved 2 weeks in advance (plus confirmed by phone twice) and the day I got there they said they didn’t have my room because “the previous guests decided to stay longer”. Why do they take reservations then??
Read more
Business trip. Well located. Service was good. Room mostly clean, floor little dirty. Don't like I can't leave air on when I leave so it's cold when return. Overall it's fine hotel, but just misses on many details. For example, no salt / pepper shakers on table. By time they
Read more
Response from Julian D, Mercadeo at Hotel Monteolivos
Responded Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for your comment and we will take into account every detail that you have exposed us
Read more
I stayed there during my medical mission in March. I couldn't really tell the exact location since we were not allowed to go anywhere outside of the hotel due to safety reasons. The check in process is smooth without delay. There's a security guard outside of hotel 24/7. I
Read more
Response from Mercadeo M, Mercadeo at Hotel Monteolivos
Responded Dec 14, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment and we hope you always visit us, our goal is to provide excellent service and good security
Read more
Cons: The hot water was erratic and didn't work during certain times of the day. I was told that we are only offered water on the first day with an attitude and the front desk seemed with my request for additional water bottles. Said I would be charged. Pros: The room was
Read more
Response from Mercadeo M, mercadeo at Hotel Monteolivos
Responded Dec 14, 2017
Thank you for your comment and your opinion is important to us.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHotel Monteolivos
Habitación Triple. Estadía incluye desayunos.
View during breakfast...top floor!
View during breakfast...top floor!
PreviousNext
1234
Hola tiene tina en las habitaciones???
Buenas noches. Solamente cobramos por el consumo y depende del nimero de personas. Contamos con paquetes especiales. Gracias
0 votes
Show all answers
"Specifically ask for a room with a window."
"Go upstairs to the restaurant. Good price good quality."
"Had no problems going out to dinner at night in a city that is rated the murder capital of the world."
"Get a room in the upper to enjoy the view"
"talk to Juan and be fair to the management and remember they work hard for little money. act like you live there, have fun."
PRICE RANGE
$95 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
HondurasCortes DepartmentSan Pedro Sula
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing