我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hummingbird Guest Lodge & Hostel (贝尔墨邦)

收藏
分享
旅客 (34)
泳池和海滩 (2)
客房和套房 (2)
概览
Mile 29, Hummingbird Highway, 贝尔墨邦 伯利兹 查看地图
设施
免费停车
可携带宠物
免费网络
含早餐
游泳池
餐厅
客房送餐服务
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
免费停车
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
游泳池
海滨
客房送餐服务
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
含早餐
有健身房的健身中心
免费网络
房间数
10
位置
伯利兹 > Cayo > 贝尔墨邦
附近
附近的酒店查看贝尔墨邦的全部 4 家酒店
Sleeping Giant Rainforest Lodge
813 条点评
8.99 公里远
Yim Saan Hotel & Restaurant
42 条点评
28.75 公里远
Pook's Hill Lodge
292 条点评
29.28 公里远
Super Palm Resort
73 条点评
30.46 公里远
附近的餐厅查看贝尔墨邦全部 48 家餐厅
Grove House Restaurant at Sleeping Giant
138 条点评
8.99 公里远
Cafe Casita De Amor
5 条点评
19.46 公里远
Everest Indian Restaurant
118 条点评
27.78 公里远
Caladium Restaurant
104 条点评
27.9 公里远
附近的景点查看贝尔墨邦全部 26 个景点
Belize True Adventures
50 条点评
18.56 公里远
Belize Atv Jungle tours and rentals
10 条点评
25.29 公里远
Actun Tunichil Muknal
814 条点评
28.46 公里远
St. Herman's Cave
233 条点评
28.75 公里远
照片
旅客 (34)
泳池和海滩 (2)
客房和套房 (2)
餐饮 (1)
家庭和游乐区 (3)
点评 (25)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
3
2
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
2
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 6 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年5月31日点评

这家是最便宜的地方在高速公路上的蜂鸟。 你会得到你所付的房间 - 没有什么特别的和不是真正的干净。 没有无线网络。 从好的方面来说,他们在一个很棒的位置,有一个很棒的游泳区域和很好的徒步去瀑布上的属性。 我们参加了几次他们一起很棒的旅行,也很好。 我的问题是关于我们离开的前提是没有$300值得我们的行李。 我们用的是自己的交通工具为我们的旅行和住宿期间的时间也超出了我们的掌控和条件"注视",有人帮自己来适应我们的东西。 我们能住在一个不错的地方而且还有我们的东西比我们付钱给他们,和他们要更换丢失。 注意!

2017年5月26日点评

这篇评论是因为我觉得我是那可怕的过去和现在刚开始它。 每个人都在蜂鸟的很好了。 在计划我们旅行伯利兹。 我搜索了一个攀岩教练在较高和较低的国家。 最终名称提供给我的是有一次联系perez mario ,他建议我住在蜂鸟的酒店和旅馆。 我们只付了很少的费用就要说服我们的帐篷和使用了角的厕所和公共厨房。 我会考虑蜂鸟生态旅馆是一个低价的旅馆周围郁郁葱葱的丛林和对环境的影响的属性。 蜂鸟的工作就像一个同事 - 合作。 对于那些有共享的,有说是公司的増长中。 这是一种解脱住在那里提供一些操作中涉及的当地人。 我们有许多长长的谈话和家人生活的居民了解到很多的伯利兹。 Bob也是很棒的交谈和非常乐于助人指导我们的问题。 他还提供了一些游乐设施或冰淇淋的人的食物。 还有一个是放在一个小镇大约需要20 - 分钟的步行路程。 他们有一个杂货店虽然是有限的。 我们大部分的时候接我们所需要的酒店住了一周。 蓝洞公园是一个通用的一日游从属性。 我们短暂的瀑布在我们离开之前属性实际上是更漂亮和原始的蓝洞本身比。 下一次,我们还会在这呆一天瀑布。 Mario perez ,提供直接从蜂鸟的短途旅行。 两天的时间里我们去探洞和攀岩。 我们的经历是饿晕远离中心,而且一旦面包车可以开车不再林子里,我们开始步行。 我们住在一个洞穴里的野餐看到古老的艺术品。 在我们的下一次旅行了,他又带我们去了丛林深处,切割的路径通过他只是,让我有了很多的攀岩课程是我吃过的。 这些短途旅行非常不是一般的旅游陷阱。 如果你是一个专门的人在户外,马里奥就去看!

2016年5月30日点评

糖果是个热心肠的人,和她的全家人都非常棒。 业主生活在该处所都很乐意为我们提供帮助。 和sid, 他们的滑稽的狗,就带着我们到了瀑布的郁郁葱葱,华丽的丛林。 回想我上次在这家酒店,因为我差点错过了公交经过这里,让我的心温暖。 如果你是一个和平和自然的纯美的爱好者,不需要更新推特,然后你自己一个忙住在这里一周的从南部的路上 -- 或从北/ p.g丘拉维斯塔高速公路旅馆。 我甚至还拍了一个运行在一个春日清晨沿着公路林损失了我的这段公路是多么的漂亮,那山那人那狗,是和丛林。 不知谁告诉我我会回到之前的蜂鸟的高速公路的时间太长了。 站在上面很酷的地方(好几公里北)喝杯啤酒,水和一个剂量很大程度的放松氛围。

2016年4月19日点评

我和我老公住的地方的时候偶然发现了这家酒店作为我们旅行意外和saint ignacio之间。 这是一个令人惊叹的停止和我希望我们能有更多的时间呆在那里! 和楼上甲板的宿舍床位的房间非常大而且干净。 我们是在淡季的时候我们是那里唯一的客人所以我们整个宿舍床位的房间来。 每个床铺都有一个风扇。 厨房不是最原始的形状,但是不管怎样我们没有烹饪( * * 退房市场和面包店酒店住了一周 * * )。 淋浴和浴室都很干净和我们的摊位不介意因为太热冷水淋浴在伯利兹。 真正的这个地方最好的就是它的位置... 你是位在丛林的旁边还有一个非常疯狂的河流。 有一个在河边的洞里游泳,给人耳目一新的感觉! 丛林小路导致有很多很棒的瀑布和游泳的孔。 我们很幸运地有一个常驻,贾斯汀,带我们在路上的并带我们去了泳池和跳下来点! 他非常了解伯利兹,丛林,野生动物,属性,等等-如果你有机会获得'当地人',我们学到了很多东西! 还有很多水果树木环绕的属性会更好如果他们成熟的时候。 Hummingbird酒店是一个好去处去圣herman的洞穴和"其他的蓝洞",就是沿着车道入口和hummingbird公路公交线路的运行。 很棒的地方,千万不要错过它!

2015年11月11日点评

我只住了一晚 -- 在二楼的一个2层的房子(三层的构造)。 超级Manager很棒,他们煮的食物。 如果你愿意去不奢侈。 我推荐Hummingbird(那里有蜂鸟停在院子里,这是当然的!)。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Hummingbird Guest Lodge & Hostel工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hummingbird Guest Lodge & Hostel

Mile 29, Hummingbird Highway, Belmopan Belize
Traveler (34)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quaint
Property amenities
Free parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )

Location

Full view
Contact
Mile 29, Hummingbird Highway, Belmopan Belize
Getting there
Dangriga Airport8 miSee all flights
Belmopan Airport19 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
25Reviews2Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
This is the cheapest place on Hummingbird Hwy. You are getting what you pay for with the rooms - nothing fancy and not real clean. No wifi. On the plus side, they are in a great location, have a great swimming area and nice hike up to a waterfall on the property. We did a couple of great tours with them, as well. My problem is that we departed the premises without about $300 worth of our belongings. We used our own vehicle for our adventures and during the time that it was out of our possession and under their "watchful eye", someone helped themselves to our things. We could have stayed somewhere nice and still have our stuff for less than what we paid them, lost to them and had to replace. CAUTION!
Read more
+1
This review is over due and I feel awful that I am just getting to it now. Everyone at Hummingbird was beyond fantastic. While planning our Belize trip, I searched high and low for a rock climbing instructor in the Country. Eventually the name Mario Perez was given to me and once in contact, he suggested I stay at the Hummingbird Lodge and Hostel. We paid a very minimal fee to pitch our tent and made use of the composting toilets and communal kitchen. I would consider Hummingbird to be an Eco Lodge with the low environmental impact of the hostels and lush jungle surrounding the property. Hummingbird operates like a co-op. Those who have shares, have say in the growth of the company. It was a relief to stay some where that has locals involved in the operation. We had many long conversations with the resident family and learned much about Belizean life. Bob was also great to talk to and very helpful in directing our questions. He also offered rides to some people for food or ice cream. There is one store in a small town that was about a 20-minute walk. They had a grocery store though it was limited. We picked up most of what we needed when in Belmopan. Blue Hole park is a common day trip from the property. We briefly visited the waterfall on the property before we left which was actually more beautiful and pristine than the blue hole itself. Next time, we will spend a day at the waterfall. Mario Perez, offers excursions directly from Hummingbird. We went caving and rock climbing in two days. Our caving experience was far off the beaten path, and once the van could drive no longer into the woods, we set off on foot. We had a picnic in the cave saw ancient artifacts. On our next trip, he again took us deep into the jungle, cutting through the path with a machete, and gave me the most informative rock climbing session I had ever had. These excursions are not your average tourist trap. If you are a dedicated outdoors person, Mario is the man to see!
Read more
Candy was a sweetheart, and her whole family was wonderful. The owners living on the premises were very helpful as well. And Sid, their hilarious dog, literally guided us to the waterfall in the lush, gorgeous jungle. Thinking back on my time at this place, which I nearly missed due to the bus passing it, makes my heart warm. If you're a lover of peaceful stillness and nature, not needing to update instagram, then do yourself a favor and stop here on your way south from Belmopan -- or north from P.G./Dangriga. I even took a run along the highway one morning and lost my gourd at how beautiful that stretch of highway, mountains, and jungle are. Something tells me I'll be back to the Hummingbird Hwy before too long. Stop by Over The Top Cool Spot (a couple kilometers north) for a beer, water and a dose of heavily relaxed vibes.
Read more
My husband stumbled upon this place as somewhere to stay when we were traveling between Placencia and Saint Ignacio. It was an amazing stop and I wish we had more time to stay there! The hostel bunk room and upstairs deck were huge and clean. We were there in the off season and were the only hostel guests so we had the whole bunk room to ourselves. Each bunk a fan too. The kitchen wasn't in the most pristine shape, but we didn't bother cooking anyways (**check out the market and bakeries in Belmopan**). The shower stalls and bathroom stalls were clean and we didn't mind the cold showers as it was so hot in Belize. The real beauty of this place is its location....you are smack on the edge of the jungle and next to a crazy awesome river. There was a swimming hole in river, soooo refreshing! The jungle had lots of trails that led to awesome waterfalls and swimming holes. We were lucky enough to have a resident, Justin, take us on the trails to the and show us the pools and jumping off points! He was super knowledgeable about Belize, the jungle, the wildlife, the property, etc- get the 'locals' if you have the chance, we learned a lot! Also there were lots of fruit trees around the property which would have been great if they were ripe at the time. The Hummingbird Hostel was in a great spot to get to St. Herman's Cave and "the other blue hole", and the driveway entrance was right along the Hummingbird Highway where the bus route runs. Awesome place, don't miss it!
Read more
I only stayed one night--in the second story of a 2 story house (story three about to be constructed). The manager was super and the food they cooked was outstanding. If you're willing to go without luxury, I would recommend The Hummingbird (which has hummingbirds in the yard, of course!).
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
BelizeCayoBelmopan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing