We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell

10740 Westside Way, Alpharetta, GA 30009-4732
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$89
Agoda.com$89
Booking.com$89
Orbitz.com$89
Expedia.com$89
Lol.travel$102
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (81)
Dining (32)
Room & Suite (24)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
1,088Reviews3Q+A91Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 696
  • 226
  • 84
  • 50
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
For the price point in this location we are very satisfied. We were here for a concert, and the location is extremely convenient to the Ameris Amphitheatre. Every employee has been super friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable enough. The only minor complaints would be that the curtains weren’t blackout so we could see light all night because we were located in the front ground floor near the parking lot, and the treadmill in the fitness center was out of order. But honestly, we have had such a positive experience that if we ever have the luck to see another concert in Alpharetta, we will absolutely stay here.
Read more
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded yesterday
Susan, Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell while you were here for attending the concert, and we appreciate you letting us know that you felt you got a good value for the money. We are delighted to read that our ideal location with easy access to Ameris Bank Amphitheater at Encore Park was perfect for your plans. It is also a pleasure to learn you were impressed with our amiable associates and spotless accommodations. We are also grateful for your constructive feedback regarding the curtains and gym amenity as it helps us to focus our efforts in areas that need improvement. Thank you once more for your kind review, and we look forward to hosting you and your partner again on your next visit to our city. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
As an allergy sufferer, I particularly noticed the extreme cleanliness, yet total lack of any funky cleaning smells. The first time in years that I did not leave a hotel completed stuffed up. They even had decaf tea in the in-room selection.....most restaurants don't even have that option. The breakfast staffer was excellent...friendly and on-the-ball. The desk staff were also excellent, especially the young woman who was working in afternoon/evening. She was very smart and charming and gave excellent restaurant recommendations. She also had freshly baked cookies under a glass dome on the counter when I walked in at 7:00 p.m. I have never seen such a thing in 35 years of traveling. Also, the tub was actually long enough to stretch out in, which is so important when a person in so stiff and tired from traveling.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded Jun 8, 2019
Thank you for the fabulous review of Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell. It is a pleasure to know you were impressed with our spotless property and outstanding hospitality. We have a devoted team whose main focus is providing a comfortable and stress-free experience for each guest, and your compliments will be shared with them. Thank you once more for letting us know how much you enjoyed the tub, and we look forward to welcoming you again for another great stay. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
This Hampton is in a great location but is in need of updating. I think the decor is original. The beds were comfortable. The shower control was worn out which caused a steady drip out of the shower head. The treadmill was non functional - big deal for me. Public areas a bit dirty. The free breakfast was standard Hampton fare except no bananas, which is kind of lame. All of the workers I encountered were very friendly and helpful. Some attention to detail and updating will go a long way here.
Read more
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know of your feedback. While we are grateful for your kind remarks toward our staff, our team hopes you will accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations while you were our guest. It is disappointing when we do not provide the outstanding service for which we are usually known. We appreciate your feedback as it helps our team continue to improve, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
This is not up to the quality of other Hampton Inns I have stayed at. The biggest complaint is the bed. Neither my husband nor I found it to be comfortable. It did not support the weight of my husband (200 lbs) causing me to roll into the middle. It was too springy so that every move by one was felt by the other... Since sleep is the biggest reason for a hotel room, this one failed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded 5 days ago
First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your stay, and we are sorry we did not live up to the standards you have come to expect from us. We are committed to providing the best accommodations and service, and we hope you will consider a future visit to experience the level of hospitality we are typically known for extending to each and every guest. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
Great hotel, very clean, quiet & staff were wonderful. I will definitely be back. Front desk were very nice & helpful. Plus it's close to plenty of shopping, restaurants & gas stations. Right off the highway as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for being our guest at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell. We are delighted you found our location perfect for exploring Atlanta and that you were impressed by the service provided by our courteous staff. We will share your wonderful comments with our entire team. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you and your family soon. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn alpharetta/roswell hotel alpharetta, alpharetta hampton inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson Inn Northpoint
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAlpharetta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing