We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Park Inn by Radisson Albany

Show Prices
#8 of 24 Hotels in Albany
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Albany
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 205: English reviews
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed one night for business when I was in south Georgia. Nice, clean room and shower. The staff was very helpful when checking in, checking out, etc. Breakfast was good, too. I would definitely stay there again when in or near Albany, Georgia.

Helpful?
Thank Austin2345
PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind remarks. Thank you for your review on trip!! We appreciate your business and look forward to serve you again! More 

Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had to come into town on short notice and needed a hotel. Although I am a frequent traveler to Albany, this was my first time staying at this location. I was already rushed for time. When I arrived, there was no one at the front desk, not even a bell to notify anyone. I waited for almost 10 minutes.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank mrsamc201603
PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review

Our apologies. I wish we know your name so I can look up who worked when you checked in and out so I can counsel those employees. I have three men working and all my female staff smokes... Please send us email or call us at the hotel ask for manager and let me know your name. Once again, our... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was the worst experience, tv didn't work the "wifi" was like using dial up. The towels had stains it was very dirty. The customer service was a joke just like the clerk at the front desk with purple hair was. I would not recommend this place ever. Beware of the mildew smell also.

Helpful?
Thank sofia b
PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review

Our apologies. I wish we knew what room number you stayed in, we don't have complains like yours and if that room is this bad then I need to make it better for our other guests... we appreciate you telling us about your experience. Our apologies. More 

Griffin, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
103 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

To start with, the outside looked nice, and the lobby was very clean. The young lady that checked me in was very friendly. I got to my room and it, too, was clean with no funky smells. The furniture was modern enough, except the desk looked really worn. Nearly everyone travels with electronics these days, and there was nowhere to... More 

Helpful?
Thank the955iman
PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review

Thank you so much for coming out to trip to write a review about our hotel and let us know some things we take for granted. We will most certainly look in to power outlet issues. I am glad all in all your stay was good. See you when you come back to town. Thank you for your business! More 

atlanta, georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel carpet was visibly dirty in hallway. Rooms smelled of mildew. Rooms were not available upon arrival at 3:20 with a check in time posted of 3:00. Management was not concerned and offered no apology. Yet stated the don't rent by the hour. Only 2 of each towels, washcloth and hand towels in room at check in. The next day... More 

Helpful?
Thank sbrownent1
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room and attitude and service provided to you by our staff. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

Well we checked in on the 9th of July and we had to clean our own room 2 days in a row - making bed, emptying trash and going to get clean towels. Today we leave to go hang out at 1030 am returning at 1100 pm, we spoke to housekeeping right out in the hall as we were leaving.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Felicia B
PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review

Upon investigating it looks like you had "do Not disturb" sign the whole time you were at the hotel. Which means you are not to be disturb. Had a very large family reunion and each room had close to 10 sets of bathroom linen. Upon entering your room today we found 6 sets of dirty bathroom linen on the floor... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albany hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Albany at Albany Mall
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Albany at Albany Mall
3.3 mi away
Merry Acres Inn
Merry Acres Inn
#10 of 24 in Albany
4.0 of 5 stars 127 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Albany

Address: 2729 Pointe North Blvd, Albany, GA 31721-1586 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Albany Mall Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Georgia > Albany
Price Range: $74 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson Albany 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Carlson, Priceline, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Albany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Albany Mall Hotel Albany
Albany Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Albany
#4 Family Hotel in Albany
#4 Business Hotel in Albany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay