We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Super 8 Adel

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Adel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 169: English reviews
Rome, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in time was 2:00, we arrived at 3:30 and room wasn't ready. Air worked but barely. Staff was not nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank leahh281
JacqueB75, Manager at Super 8 Adel, responded to this review

I do apologize that you had these issues. Please give us another chance to prove we can do better. Call me Jacque Bombardier at (229) 896-2244. To book directly next time. More 

Travelers are raving about these Adel hotels

United States
Level Contributor
140 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was clean and quiet. Very busy hotel. The breakfast was very skimpy. Not a whole lot to choose from. The staff was nice. Free wifi and there is an outdoor pool. The sliding lock in the room was broken. There was a dead bolt lock so we used it. We did tell the staff the next morning so... More 

Helpful?
Thank brickie074
JacqueB75, Manager at Super 8 Adel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. And yes we did get that lock fix thank you so much for letting me know about it. I hope you do come and stay with us again soon. More 

Brunswick, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The stay was great as always. The location is right off the interstate and near restaurants and store.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Anjanette T
JacqueB75, Manager at Super 8 Adel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely words. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. And look forward to seeing you again. Next time your in the area say Hi I am new to this site and look forward to knowing are repeat guests. More 

Orlando
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

This motel faces the freeway and we did not experience any noise issues at all. The room was clean, the beds were soft and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne E
JacqueB75, Manager at Super 8 Adel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm happy you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. And I have to agree about my staff I am new to this site. But my Front Desk Associates are very nice and helpful. And my Housekeepers well I can't thank... More 

Griffin, Georgia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

This hotel has super nice front desk staff and is an excellent value. One of the most unusual amenities of the room is that it has a sink in the bathroom area as well as another sink outside the bathroom area, allowing you and your spouse to get ready at the same time without having to share the same sink... More 

Helpful?
Thank David C
JacqueB75, Manager at Super 8 Adel, responded to this review

I'm pleased to hear the staff was super nice! And I do I agree I am new here and I did inherit a great staff. And I will gladly talk to the owners about your other issue and see if we can't rectify that issue. Maybe next time you come through we will have it resolved. Thanks again for your... More 

Largo, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

The manager on duty when I checked in was very rude, the room was lacking cups, coffee, trashcan liners and power in several outlets, the blow dryer did not work and the ceiling in the bathroom was stained. There was nowhere to walk dogs even though it is listed as "Pet Friendly". There was a loose dog in the parking... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Cyndi R
JacqueB75, Manager at Super 8 Adel, responded to this review

I'm truly sorry we did not meet your expectations. We are doing a lot of change over at this time. And I assure you we will address all of your concerns. I hope you will be willing to let us show you we can do better in the future. More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2016 via mobile

Wow this place litterly stinks. The corridors/stairwells have a strong bad smell gross enough to make us nauseous. The beds were clean and our room was in pretty good condition though. For a late night pit stop it was good enough to sleep and run but none of us wanted to stick around in the morning.

Helpful?
Thank Abby W
JacqueB75, Manager at Super 8 Adel, responded to this review

I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. I truly want every guest to leave with a smile on their face. So if you will give us a second chance to show we can do better I would greatly appreciate that. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adel
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Adel
Days Inn Adel
#2 of 4 in Adel
4.0 of 5 stars 228 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Adel
Hampton Inn Adel
#1 of 4 in Adel
4.5 of 5 stars 348 reviews
22.6 mi away
Days Inn Tifton
Days Inn Tifton
#4 of 15 in Tifton
4.0 of 5 stars 478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites
17.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Valdosta
Howard Johnson Valdosta
#22 of 35 in Valdosta
3.5 of 5 stars 275 reviews
21.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta / Moody AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 Adel

Address: 1103 West 4th Street, I-75 (exit 39)- Hwy 37, Adel, GA 31620
Location: United States > Georgia > Adel
Price Range: $51 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Adel 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Adel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Adel
Adel Super 8
Adel Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay