We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

970 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 947: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
 Click to rate
Savannah, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The ambiance of the lobby area does not match the rooms. The heating/AC unit is loud when it comes on and cuts off, it will keep you from getting a good nights rest. Staff is pleasant. Cookies are good. Parking is not bad.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank talviag
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments concerning your stay. We hope to be starting our renovation of the guestrooms soon. I apologize for the disruption of sleep due the AC noise. We hope to see you again soon.

chicago, illinois
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed December 29, 2016

We got there and were told that bc we were Hilton Honors members we were booked on the seventh floor. It was 6 pm. There was juice, water, veggies, chips, steak kabobs, and all assortments of crackers and cheese. This was the reception. Wow! Room was spacious and clean. Smelled so good. Hotel is completely smoke free. Starbucks downstairs wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dsir
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your great comments. It is good to hear that you decided to give us a try after hearing about some bad reviews. Demi is a very valuable employee and it will be my pleasure to share your comments. We hope to see you again in the future.

Altamonte Springs, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I'm here for a conference. One night. I would complain if I was here for a longer stay. 1. Loud hallways 2. Bathtub constantly runs water (leaks) 3. Dirty (white stuff smeared on bathroom door (I'm telling myself it is toothpaste). 4. Warm in rooms 5. Ordered breakfast room-service. They hung up on me halfway through. I had to call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ItalianTheory
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. Your comments will be discussed and acted upon. We strive to give all of our guest a valued experience but we did not deliver during your stay on making you feel valued, respected and cared for. I hope you will give us another opportunity to prove we are a better...

Altamonte Springs, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I got this hotel through priceline. I had paid $85 per night, I would say it's value for money. I would refer to my friends and will surely come again if I get a chance. I will just give once suggestion to check all the appliances in the room to make sure that they are in working condition.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harshg330
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

I apologize that you had to make that great suggestion, we should have already been on top of that. We are pleased to read that you were able to take advantage of our occasional offering on Priceline. We hope to see you again soon.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It is an older property, but has been recently remodeled. Last time I stayed on the fourth floor and stated that is looked like it was from the 1980s. This time I stayed on the sixth floor and it seemed more modern and up to date. The lobby still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bil D
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay and the value our hotel has to offer to our guests. We will be starting a renovation of the guestrooms soon and hope to see you again.

Titusville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here one night in a 6th floor room with a king bed. The room and bathroom were in need of serious updating. The room entry way had a low ceiling, as did the bathroom. Being 5'-10", it felt a little claustrophobic. In the bathroom I found dental floss on the vanity...NOT MINE! Gross! The shower tile was also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ammomof3
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate your patronage and comments. We will be starting a guestroom renovation soon that will address all your comments concerning the room being dated. We have a great breakfast buffet in our restaurant that is a great value. Please come see us again soon.

McKinney, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ok hotel, but was surprised Hilton allowed their brand to be on the building. Very dated hotel, with clientele apparently associated with local training center. Did not meet my expectations for a Hilton brand.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y6196ZTmarkw
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We will be starting our renovation in very near future and hope that you will give us another chance when back in the area.

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Attended business conference at this property which went smoothly. Overall facility was good. Was only there for one night so did not have a opportunity to take advantage of amenities. Sleeping room felt a little dated, but comfortable. Walls sounded" thin but not the hotels fault some rude people were in the halls at 3:00AM. The BEST part of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcperrin14
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for telling the Tripadvisor world of our great employee and how she rejuvenated your spirits after a long day. I will make sure to pass your comments along to her. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The breakfast service is only for customers on the 7th and 8th floor and the staff is assured to remind you of which floor you booked. Incredibly rude staff. I am not only sorry I used my rewards points at this location, but sorry I saved the points to begin with. I will not return.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank willpayforbetter
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

I apologize that we left the impression upon you that the staff was rude. We do have a restaurant located on the first floor for the guests who have not booked the executive level, the 7th and 8th floor where breakfast and evening snacks are served for the guests who upgrade to those floors. We appreciate your comments and patronage.

Pensacola, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Reception was very rude, we were charged incorrectly for (4) out of (5) rooms booked. Room had a very tiny fridge, did not have microwave. A/C was very loud and toilet would not flush. Housekeeping and room service were nice. They spent way too much on their lobby and not enough on their rooms. Prices in restaurant were high, compared...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C8609YQamyb
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us deliver this brand promise. guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

154 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Altamonte Springs
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
576 reviews
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,091 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
Extended Stay America - Orlando ...
#6 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
254 reviews
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#5 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
220 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Orlando North
Sheraton Orlando North
#2 of 6 in Maitland
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs

Address: 350 Northlake Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-5297
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Altamonte Springs
Price Range: $108 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Hotel
Hilton Altamonte Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I moved from the third floor to the fourth floor which was nicer.”
 of 5 bubbles Luxtravelers, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“The backside of the hotel overlooks a lake. One side of the hotel is close to I-4, which can be loud.”
 of 5 bubbles Mark_Nissley, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“ask for the seventh floor!!!! even if you have to pay extra. its worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles dsir, Dec 29, 2016 | Read review
“All i can say at this point is to try to choose an upgraded room or ask for a renovated room.”
 of 5 bubbles ryanp793, Dec 18, 2016 | Read review
“great location”
 of 5 bubbles Coaster63, Oct 31, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question