We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Legacy At The Park

Save
Traveler (113)
Room & Suite (151)
Pool & Beach (44)
You may also like
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good24%
  • Average23%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“rooftop bar”(43 reviews)
“new tower”(12 reviews)
“premier room”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Rooftop Bar
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (504)
There are newer reviews for Grand Legacy At The Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
171
121
109
52
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
171
121
109
52
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barnew towerpremier roompool housetaco placeacross the streetbreakfast roommain buildingmini martwatch fireworkstony romasfifth floorvalet servicewould stay here againdisneyland entrancefree breakfaststaying at this hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our trip was amazing. The best customer service was provided by Andre Evans in the valet. He was supe friendly and prompt. Only issue was the cable tv in the room. Many Channels didn’t work or quit working while watching.

2  Thank Brad K
Response from Kerry P, Manager at Grand Legacy At The ParkResponded 6 days ago

Dear Brad K, Thank you for your review and for the shout-out for Andre - we appreciate your feedback! And thanks for letting us know about the TV. We will be sure to get that fixed. Thanks again!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Love everything about this place. Great location for all your needs. The Fifth was unbelievable night time entertainment. We ate,Dance to live band and even saw the fireworks show from Disneyland. Love love my Birthday night here with all my close friends. Hotel was clean...More

2  Thank Raquel p
Response from Carlos P, Assistant General Manager at Grand Legacy At The ParkResponded 1 week ago

Dear Raquel p, Happy Birthday! So happy you had a great celebration...Thank you for the 5 out of 5 review

Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked The Legacy two room suite facing the park but upon check-in given a different type of room than the one we booked. We were told the only other available room was a larger suite for additional money or we could have our original...More

Thank M B
Response from Carlos P, Assistant General Manager at Grand Legacy At The ParkResponded 1 week ago

Dear M B, I am sorry to read of the issue with the room location. We want our guests to feel comfortable no matter how they booked their reservation. We are sorry if we fell short of that for you. Please contact me at Carlos@grandlegacyhotel.com...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We enjoyed a great 4 night stay at Grand Legacy. Our room was clean, the bed comfortable, water pressure good, and bath towels plentiful. We’ve stayed at many of the surrounding Harbor hotels and this one ranks top 2 in our book. Was also convenient...More

3  Thank Elizabeth K
Response from Carlos P, Assistant General Manager at Grand Legacy At The ParkResponded 1 week ago

Dear Elizabeth K, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Happy to receive such a high ranking in your book! We all hope you had a great time at the parks and we look forward to your next stay with us... Thanks again!

Reviewed 1 week ago

great room. great price.the staff were friendly and helpful. the pool and spa is nice. the grab and go snack/ breakfast is nice and convenient. super close to Disneyland. this was a last minute trip for my grandchildren so it was great to be able...More

1  Thank Deb L
Response from Carlos P, Assistant General Manager at Grand Legacy At The ParkResponded 1 week ago

Dear Deb L, Thank you for the 5 of 5 review! So happy you stayed with us...Hope you and the grandkids had a great time at Disneyland!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Anaheim
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$144 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$144 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (113)
Room & Suite (151)
Pool & Beach (44)
Dining (3)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
DECHARI
June 2, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kerry P | Property representative |
Hello, Yes, there is a Bebe's Hair Salon just a couple of miles from our hotel. It's on Katella and their phone number is 714-991-4995. Thank you,
1
Vote
lamaspots
April 29, 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Mary C | Reviewed this property |
yes we did, they actually had our room available so we put our stuff away and headed to park
0
Votes
Gavin L
April 17, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kerry P | Property representative |
Hello Gavin L, No, we do not charge a resort fee. Thank you,
1
Vote
Room Tips
"rooms on the south side are quiet"
Read review
"Ask for a room in the back, to avoid the rooftop music."
Read review
"We stayed on the first floor at the back of the complex- it was quiet."
Read review
"The front building offers Disney fireworks views, but the rear buildings are quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing