We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

819 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 791: English reviews
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We arrived at the Days in around 3 am. It was a long drive and we just wanted to get to our room to sleep a few hours before hitting the park. When we arrived we rang the bell, no answer. After ringing the bell several times, my friend then noticed the small sounds of snoring coming from the back... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sci-Fi-Divas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

After reading reviews of this hotel, I thought this would be a good fit for our family. Not only did it all for free parking and a free Disney shuttle, but a continental breakfast clean rooms and a swimming pool. The only thing that concerned me was the reviews were people complained about the night staff, and their room being... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy F
gmdi04986, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

im aware about your situation your reservation was a non-guaranteed reservation on a sold out night, that's why your reservation was canceled. we did try to contact you and sent email notification to provide us a credit card so we could authorize at least the first night to avoid cancellation but we had no response, therefore we had no liability... More 

Travelers are raving about these Anaheim hotels

Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just got back from a week there with my daughter and family. They were able to give us adjoining rooms which was very helpful. The hotel has gone thru some renos and is quite nice for a cheaper hotel. They were upgrading a lot of the beds the day after we arrived. Our rm had a frdge and microwave... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diane W
gmdi04986, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

thank you for taking the time to submitting you're feedback we encourage and embrace every guest experience this allows room for us to grow and evolve we are making some changes to our hotel More 

Ventura, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had to call front desk multiple times regarding no hot water to shower, I had 3 kids who I was unable to bathe both night and morning due to this inconvenience. When I asked for a compensation I was told only 10% was allowed which is highly insulting! Being a service member / dependent. The cost of the room were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank MrsServ29
gmdi04986, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

i do apologize for the inconvenience we are making some changes and improvements to assure the best experience possible. unfortunately i did not find any other reports about the same issue. therefore it seems to be isolated, so i'll be looking into what caused this issue. More 

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were fine, the staff courteous. But, the shuttle is a disaster. The driver was always late. We rode the shuttle six time and not once was he on time. We had to call to let them know we were waiting. They said he was in his way. Our kids were still at the hotel and said he didn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Keith G
gmdi04986, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Thank you its a pleasure to hear you enjoy your stay our team works hard to achieve the highest standard and i do understand your concerns about our shuttle we are in the process of making some changes but at this point its a free limited shuttle. More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel room was clean and close to Disney land. The shuttle to Disney land was perfect.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 654cabreram
gmdi04986, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

thank you for taking time out of your day leaving a fantastic review. it's our pleasure to provide you the best possible experience, hope you choose us again on you're next adventure. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
The Colony
Ramada Anaheim Maingate North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Budget Inn Anaheim
#74 of 116 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 stars 36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park

Address: 1111 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805-5543
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim > The Colony
Price Range: $109 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Suites Anaheim At Disneyland Park Hotel Anaheim
Days Inn Disneyland Park
Days Inn Anaheim
Anaheim Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay