We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

789 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 765: English reviews
San Jose
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The pictures look good, but in person I was very disappointed. The place is old. The bathroom is the ugliest I ever seen. It is not clean anywhere. The windows are dirty inside and out. IT is the creepiest room I ever gotten at a motel. The cheaper ones 5 to 6 miles from Disneyland Anaheim are much better in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JenLoveChinesefood
Long Beach, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

They are so polite and honest. I left my cell phone at the hotel and they contacted my mother for me to pick up my home. I really Thank them for that!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana F
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliment. We are happy that we were able to contact you right away when our staff found your phone. We are happy that you we were able to retrieve it for you, and we hope that you had a lovely stay with us, again, thank you and hope to see you soon as you visit Anaheim...

Orcutt, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darioprime
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was negligent. Curtains ripped in a few places, door trim on all doors was banged up and needed painting at the least. Wall poorly patched behind door entrance and not painted. Carpet was burned from a iron. The shower leaked from the drain out to the bathroom floor. At one point had 5 towels down to absorb the all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marierI7221DB
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We always take all reviews seriously and of course, we like to share these kind of reviews with our staff to let them know how we can improve on the cosmetic outlook of the room itself, and all the other parking issue you seemed to have. Of course, we apologize for the inconveniences...

North Port, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is like a time capsule. Nothing has been updated (including the mattress)since it was built in the 80's. They keep applying lots of paint to cover the dirt and stains. The toilet was designed for a 2 year old. Sits about 12" from the floor and crammed into the corner. Pool and spa were out of order. Did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank japster906
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the room not being up to your expectations. We will be working on upgrading and improving our rooms sometime in December of this year. The pool and spa are out of order and it is stated on the website of Wyndham and any other 3rd parties that there are. Thank you for...

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This year marked my 3rd time staying at the Travelodge, and I will NEVER stay there again. The previous years weren't fantastic, but they weren't anything worth complaining about for the price I was paying. This year the price went up ~$30/night, and it got SO much worse. The pillows have been changed for awful thin new ones. I had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fay117
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the room not being up to your expectations. The rooms that you had booked for were Wheel Chair Accessible 1 King bed. If you did not need those rooms you could have told us that, to see what other alternative options we could have had for you. As for the issues...

Las Cruces, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we booked, we asked for 2 queen beds, breakfast, parking and a pool. We got it all but the pool, which was shut down. We were travelling with 3 small children so a pool is pretty important to us, not happy the Wyndham booking agent didn't know. Big problem.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carol B
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. unfortunately, we do have it stated on our website for the agent from Wyndham to know as they were booking for you. We apologize for miscommunication for the booking agent, but we also have a reminder on our counter for that. Again, we apologize for the inconveniences. Have a nice day!

Tremonton
Reviewed October 26, 2016

overall a very average stay. The Wi-Fi was really bad, it kept dropping you out forcing you to sign in multiple times and was super slow or just not here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Thank you fro your feedback. We apologize for the Wi-Fi not being up to your standards. Keep in mind that a lot of our guests do get signed on during the night and it can become slow at times but it is working. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Pinole, California
Reviewed October 26, 2016

Clean rooms and updated furniture and televisions. Shower head lacks some pressure, but not bad. Service at the front desk was lacking, but not terrible. If you are ok with a decent walk to the park this place is worth checking out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tf962p
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if the service was lacking for you and the rooms were not up to your expectations. We will be going through a renovation stage in December, and we hope by then you can come back and book with us, and enjoy every commodity there is. Again, we do apologize and we hope to...

Phoenix
Reviewed October 24, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ericgB8545AA
TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Anaheim by the Convention Center
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Anaheim Express Inn
Anaheim Express Inn
#69 of 117 in Anaheim
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center

Address: 2060 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3514
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: $83 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Anaheim International Hotel Anaheim
Anaheim International Inn Travelodge
Travel Lodge Anaheim
Anaheim Travelodge
Anaheim Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I would chosoe a first floor room because there is only one elevator and luggage carts are hard to find.”
 of 5 bubbles 502karrir, Oct 15, 2016 | Read review
“never again”
 of 5 bubbles T-Sue123, Sep 5, 2016 | Read review
“Noisy & old”
 of 5 bubbles magchilipepper, Jul 21, 2016 | Read review
“I preferred the third floor.”
 of 5 bubbles kaledoniain, May 10, 2016 | Read review
“lower floor is easier... higher floor is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles DisneylandFamily, Apr 23, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay