We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 103: English reviews
san diego, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

It seems that the Homeless population has grown nearby this hotel so you might consider someplace else if you plan on bringing a loaded car. When I left out the back door, there was a homeless person, radio plugged into the outlet, blocking the door. The night before, several people smoking and joking out under the trees near the train-tracks,... More 

Helpful?
Thank John B
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All was great, until we discovered a huge ant problem, they were all over the beds, in our luggage and crawling all over us. It was disgusting. They had gotten into my luggage, and unfortunately causing me to have to buy a new set , but when I had told the hotel they couldn't give me cash to buy a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Megan B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. I am so very sorry for the many unwanted visitors in your guest suite. Part of our maintenance program is to treat all guest suites, as well as the interior and exterior of the property to prevent these "visitors" from making an appearance, and we sincerely apologize for... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Where to begin... Let's start with check-in. This is the first time in my life that the check-in process took more than a couple minutes. My family and I arrived at 5pm local time, and after finding my reservation (abt 5 minutes), the desk clerk said, "let me run up and make sure your rooms have been cleaned." A first,... More 

Helpful?
Thank gcimatt
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very concerned about your experience, and are so sorry to hear the type suite you requested was not available and our services and amenities were not what you expected. A clean, fresh suite is our top priority, and we apologize for failing to deliver that to you. Amenities... More 

Peoria, Arizona
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the room was clean much bigger then we thought it would be and staff was very sweet we will be staying again they made our trip cozy the coffee was good not that nasty stuff alot of hotels offer the kids loved the muffins for breakfast

Helpful?
Thank luckiemommy
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased you had a great stay at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding your spacious accommodation, our friendly staff and breakfast offerings. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon! Sincerely, General Manager More 

Las Vegas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the hotel was decent. It was clean, semi quiet, and did its purpose The hotel itself, I would give it more of a 4 star, but because how nice the front desk girl was that worked during the day, I give it a five. She was extremely nice to my daughter, and very accommodating to us.

Helpful?
Thank PaulO111
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills. It is nice to hear you liked our well-kept property. We especially appreciate you recognizing the service you received from our front desk associate. We will be sure to congratulate her for a job well done. Thank you for... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

This was a great place to stay!! Staff was always very nice, and friendly!! Small laundry area, but very nice. Washers work very well, as do dryers. It's located fairly close to a lot of things. Disneyland only about 15 minutes down the road. The kitchen in the rooms are absolutely great!! They provide you with all the stuff you'll... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jean L
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills. We are thrilled that you loved our friendly associates, laundry facility and our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. It is also great to read that you were impressed with your accommodation, especially... More 

trumbull, United States
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016

The room and halls were dirty--we had to clean the room upon arrival. 3 out of 5 dryers not working. Ants in the room. Parking lot --a couple of guys living in their car 24 hours for 4 days. Dust on lamps, bugs in bathroom.

Helpful?
Thank Susan R
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for being our guests. Feedback is a constant reminder that we need to improve in specific areas, and we apologize we were not at our best during your stay. Our maintenance team is aware of the dryer situation and has parts ordered for repair. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our... More 

Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

this is the most horrific place we have booked for our customers. no service, no high speed access to internet, rude employees, charges much more than any other hotel. all are advertised but not delivered.no service, no high speed access to internet, rude employees,

Helpful?
Thank kbmnj
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your comments. Our goal is to provide excellent service and an equally excellent stay, so we apologize this was not your experience. Your concerns have been shared with the management team, and we will look into ways to better serve our guests moving forward. Thank you for choosing... More 

California
Level Contributor
35 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016

Very disappointed with this property! Our room was very dirty!! Carpet was filthy, room smelled like cigarettes. The bathroom door was missing a door handle! The room door was very hard to shut! Only positive is the location! easy access to the 57 freeway! I will now stay away from Extended Stays!!!!

Helpful?
Thank desertchick27
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

It is disappointing when one of our guests has an unpleasant experience. Our goal is to provide our guests with a clean, fresh and well maintained guest suite along with friendly and helpful service. We apologize your suite was found in an unclean state, and you left our hotel less than satisfied. We encourage our guests to let our front... More 

Modesto, California
Level Contributor
94 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

I was moved to this hotel by Hotwire. There were homeless people living there. We spoke in the elevator. The only room available was smoking, which is on the smoking floor. The smell attacks you right from the elevator door. Beer cans were littered in the hotel halls, out side the front door, and was spilt on the floor in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Galen G
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Feedback such as yours is not the kind of review we are used to receiving. We appreciate your candid feedback and will utilize it as a tool to make changes so other guests do not have a similar experience. It is unfortunate we were not able to accommodate your room type request of non-smoking, and during your stay our hotel... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
5.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center
2.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Hills Orange County
3.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
5.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
9.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Anaheim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills

Address: 1031 N Pacificenter Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806-2126
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: $87 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Orange County - Anaheim Hills Hotel Anaheim
Extended Stay America Anaheim
Extended Stay Anaheim
Anaheim Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay