We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1520 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-2312
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Site
$359
View deal
Expedia.com$389
Hotels.com$389
Travelocity$389
Orbitz.com$389
Vio.com$389
Lol.travel$465
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (277)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (17)

About

#43 of 130 hotels in Anaheim
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
3.9
Value
4.0
The Camelot Inn & Suites is conveniently located directly across the street and just minutes within walking distance to the Disneyland® Resort. Our charming European-inspired property is the perfect place to call home during your vacation. Guest rooms and suites can comfortably accommodate families of all sizes and feature microwaves, mini refrigerators, and complimentary Wi-Fi and in-room safes. Our spacious Family Suites are the ideal choice for families of six. Guests may take advantage of our prime location by stepping outside of any room to enjoy a view of Disneyland®’s famous Matterhorn® and firework display. As a designated Disneyland® Resort Good Neighbor hotel, we look forward to helping create those “magical” Disney® memories that will last a lifetime!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Baggage storage
Convenience store
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English
1009Reviews57Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 313
  • 474
  • 145
  • 39
  • 38
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Havers40 wrote a review Nov 2022
Oakdale, California1 contribution
Recently stayed at this hotel for the first time; checked in 11/21 and checked out 11/25. Our usual go-to good neighbor hotel was closed for remodeling so we tried Camelot. Upon arrival the staff was very nice…the valet staff was friendly and helpful and the front desk attendant was very pleasant. It’s valet parking only (which I was a bit unsure of at first), but it was so convenient and I actually felt like our car was safer from dings and whatnot. Cost us $103 to park our vehicle for the days we were there. I definitely dislike the additional parking fee since we’re already a paying customer, but most of the hotels around Disneyland are the same way so we knew to expect that. Room was decent, pretty basic but didn’t need much more. Room was clean and that’s really what matters most to me. Beds were comfy. Water pressure wasn’t good, but it could’ve been worse…my husband was the one most upset about that. Also no fan in the bathroom which I never like, but not a deal breaker. The ice machine was a little weak too, kind of more like ice flakes. None of those little things took away from our vacation though, we wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again. We did have some noisy neighbors but that isn’t the hotel’s fault, that’s just inconsiderate people. We had a heavy footed walker and/or running around child up above us (we were on the 3rd floor), and our next door neighbors were noisy in the morning; slamming the door multiple times starting about 6am, and loud talking/yelling out front of the rooms. Kind of a bummer because my sleep got cut short most mornings, but I also understand it’s Disneyland and people get excited. Again, not the hotel’s fault at all and it wasn’t troublesome enough to not stay again. We didn’t utilize the pool area but did go up and check it out. Pretty basic, but seemed decent. The big score at this place for us was the location. Super close walk to Disneyland and close to food for late night snacks after a day in the park. All in all this place was a winner in our book!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Maybe try to request a 4th floor room to keep from having noisy upstairs neighbors.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded 6 days ago
Hi Havers40! It's great to hear you and your family enjoyed your recent stay at Camelot Inn & Suites. We appreciate your compliments regarding our updated guest rooms, friendly customer service and ideal location near Disneyland. In the future, we'd be happy to request a top floor room to ensure there are no guests above you. Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hollie B wrote a review Oct 2022
Shirebrook, United Kingdom4 contributions
+1
The suited are amazing, so comfortable and huge! Location is perfect! And we had an amazing view of the fireworks from our balcony. It could get quite noisy at night but I think you get that at any of the hotels on this street. Wouldn't book anywhere else for future visits!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi hollieb909! We are so happy to hear that our spacious Two Room Family Suites stood out to you. Thank you for choosing the Camelot Inn & Suites as your home away from home when visiting the Disney parks. Looking forward to your future visits!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HildaHo129 wrote a review Sep 2022
Singapore, Singapore87 contributions59 helpful votes
Location near to the park is all this place has to offer Room tho renovated did not include aircon. Stayed in room 422 - aircon goes humming, drumming and shuttering throughout the first nite. ( did not sleep well) There goes my first day in Disneyland … like a zombie Next the water pressure is bad The tap fr the sink was leaking water even as it pushed the water to the shower head above .. Lousy shower- NOT invigorating after a hot day at the park. Pillows were too soft, ask for more pillows- reception says no extra pillows? First hotel tt deny pillows…hotel must be thinking there will be more guests beside the official registered 4 which was accounted and paid for!!! So what is good. ONLY Strict security.. we were quite unlucky tt there was no firework at all on 7-9 nite so having stayed on a high floor was not tt great decision. Will I come back again? Likely NO coz having been here and know the place I There should be other hotels tt are near and nice :)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Climate change affect us. But visit park with temperature at 37 can kill even me fr Hot hot...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded Sep 12, 2022
Hi Hilda H! We are sorry to hear your AC and showerhead weren't working properly. If this had been reported to the front desk, our maintenance team would have been happy to repair these issues or move you to another room. We're glad you appreciated our close proximity to the Disney parks. Each guest room is newly renovated and offers a view of Disneyland from the landing outside each room. We hope you enjoyed your time at the "Happiest Place on Earth!"
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathryn H wrote a review Jun 2022
Moscow, United States2 contributions1 helpful vote
I will keep coming back to this hotel because the location is amazing. It is so convenient to be able to walk back and forth between the room and Disneyland. It is also wonderful to watch the fireworks from the pool area. It is also nice to be directly next to McDonald’s and Panera My one complaint is that you can hear everything that happens outside your door. The window and door don’t do anything to block the noise of people walking by and talking or standing outside their room next to yours talking on their phones. Oddly I didn’t hear much noise from the rooms next to ours, just that outside hallway. It is jarring to wake up at midnight to the sound of people talking, sounding like they are inside your room, as they are walking back to their room from the parks.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded Jun 24, 2022
Hi 720kathrynh! We are delighted to be your hotel of choice when visiting Disneyland, and we appreciate your compliments regarding our comfortable rooms and ideal location. In the future, we'd be happy to request a room in a quieter area towards the back if you prefer. Looking forward to your next stay!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ummgood wrote a review Jun 2022
Austin, Texas82 contributions14 helpful votes
We stayed here for our disney trip and it was pretty good. Nothing enough to not stay here again considering there aren't many options across the street from Disneyland that sleep 5 comfortably. Beds and room were great. Room was clean. Some minor complaints: 1. TV in room with king bed didn't swivel so you could see it from the bed. 2. The door was hard to close and you had to slam it potentially waking up neighbors 3. Only one sink for such a large room considering it had so much room for two sinks. 4. Would be nice if there was a table in the room you could actually eat at. The room has a couch with sofa table/ottoman and another area for 4 people to sit with a knee height small ottoman. If that area had a normal height small table in the same place it would be better for eating. 5. The pool was cloudy and didn't look clean. I have a pool and it probably didn't have enough chlorine.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded Jun 13, 2022
Hello! It sounds like our Two Room Family Suite was a great choice for your family of 5, and we appreciate your feedback regarding your experience. Our maintenance team checked the pool chlorine and the chemicals are properly balanced. We hope to see you again next time!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire C wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
This is our second time at the Camelot, and it was just as great this time (8 yrs later). We booked the ADA Family Suite because we were traveling with my 79 year old mother. I also had my daughters, son-in-law and grandchildren. We booked with my husband's military discount but he had to back out of the trip. Michelle was great and was still able to get us a good rate. The suite was great. It was clean and spacious with two handicap accessible bathrooms, one with a tub, the other with a shower. The staff was so friendly, although they didn't clean rooms daily because of Covid, they checked on us daily and made sure we were stocked up on everything. The beds were so comfortable, which is vitally important when you've been walking all day in the park! One Stop Mobility (located on the bottom floor) was amazing and provided my mom with a nice scooter that made it possible for her to get to Disneyland easily. The laundry room (also on the bottom floor) was small (3 washers 3 dryers) but no one was there so it wasn't a problem. The pool was saltwater and not very warm but not freezing either, There is a hot tub also. I love the proximity of the hotel to Disneyland. It is very close which is so important when you have a bunch of tired kids who just want to get into a warm shower and sleep. There is also a 24 hr McDonalds right next door, and a Panera Bread right next to that for breakfast or late night snack.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded Apr 19, 2022
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is lovely to hear that your whole family's stay was enjoyable and memorable. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our newly renovated guest rooms, helpful front desk and housekeeping team members, and our pool and laundry facilities. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
imsfan wrote a review Mar 2022
Shelbyville, Indiana277 contributions45 helpful votes
The first things I would like to comment on is how friendly and helpful the staff was. The receptionist was perhaps the most efficient I've seen and I was off to my room in no time. I had booked a double queen and found it to be fresh & clean upon entry. More towels & pillows then I'm used to and the toiletries were pleasant as well. Being a coffee junkie I ran out of the provided coffee but no worries after asking, more was brought up to my room. The bedding was crisp and clean, although the mattress was a bit firm for my taste. Outside noise wasn't an issue nor was adjoining rooms, so I slept very good. The grounds were clean and well kept and by fist glance there was ample parking available at least during my stay. The pool and hot tub seemed nice although it was to brisk for a dip so I didn't partake. Having a Panera and a McDonalds across the parking lot was nice and many other choices to choose from as well. I have no problems with staying at this hotel again, along with it's close proximity to Disney and it being a Goodneighbor hotel it's a solid choice for couples or families. With there being so many other photos I'll let my words speak for themselves.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded Mar 7, 2022
Hi, imsfan! Thank you for your 5 star review! It is wonderful to hear that our property stood out to you- from our friendly team members to our renovated rooms to our ideal location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicholas M wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
I am beyond frustrated with the service at this hotel. They let me make my reservation with my Mastercard then when I arrived they told me they can’t accept it because it’s from apple. What kind of ridiculous policy is that? Their excuse was “it just doesn’t work” I asked if we could try and she replied “no” it has a chip/stripe and Mastercard Goldman Sachs logo. Never have I been so mistreated by simply having the card they don’t prefer. You can’t pick and choose which cards you accept with no policy stating so online. I also believe this is a violation of Mastercards policy and I will be reporting it to them. I’d advise you to look elsewhere to say as this place might not accept your payment when you arrive.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded Mar 3, 2022
Hi, 48nicholasee. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered in regards to our credit card compliance policy. We do accept Mastercard. However, Apple credit cards do not have verifiable numbers on them and we were unable to accept them for payment until now. We shared your feedback with our general manager, and he decided to change this policy. We are now accepting Apple cards with chips and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy V wrote a review Jan 2022
Bellingham, Washington1 contribution
+1
We had a wonderful time at the Camelot. They upgraded us to a Family Suite with a balcony looking towards Disneyland. Our last night we were able to watch the fireworks, which was awesome. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Tons of storage to be able to spread out. Our family of 4 stayed in one room and grandparents in the other room. The location can’t be beat as well. A quick walk back to the room made it easy to take a mid day break with our littles (7 and 5). The housekeeping staff even arranged our kids studies in the bed which was a fun surprise. Highly recommended and will look to stay again next time we are at Disneyland!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded Jan 31, 2022
Hi, andyv355! It sounds like our spacious Two Room Family Suite was the perfect choice for your family. We are delighted to hear your stay was memorable and we appreciate your great feedback. Take care!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ellie0770 wrote a review Jan 2022
Regina, Canada373 contributions54 helpful votes
We stayed here for one night! Room was clean and modern. Beds and pillow comfy. Check in and out was really easy. The valet parking was easy as well. Location amazing!! At Disneyland main entrance in 3 minutes. Lots of restaurants near by. We will definitely stay there again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Barbara Badalian, Marketing at Camelot Inn & Suites
Responded Jan 31, 2022
Hi, Ellie0770! Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and ideal location. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$292 - $402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
anaheim camelot hotel anaheim, anaheim camelot inn and suites, camelot inn anaheim, anaheim camelot inn suites
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOrange CountyAnaheimDisneyland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAMELOT INN & SUITES - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Anaheim, CA)

Frequently Asked Questions about Camelot Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Camelot Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Disneyland Park (0.3 miles), Guardians of the Galaxy – Mission: BREAKOUT! (0.3 miles), and The Disney Gallery (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Camelot Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at Camelot Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Camelot Inn & Suites?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Camelot Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tiki Juice Bar, The Cove on Harbor, and Gibson Girl Ice Cream Parlor.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Camelot Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Camelot Inn & Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Richard Nixon Presidential Library and Museum (7.7 miles), Kellogg House (6.2 miles), and St. Isidore Historical Plaza (8.9 miles).
Is Camelot Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.