We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto\/Victorville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 101: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville
 Click to rate
Apple Valley, California
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Seji the front Desk clerk is the sweetest person, just a plus to the cleanliness of the Inn. Ive never had a single complaint staying here. Seems to be a very well maintained facility. It seems to be well taken care of inside and out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grneyedgypsy1
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We are so glad you liked our service, property and you enjoyed your time here. Our staff works hard to make sure everything is perfect for you and we are thrilled it shows. We can't wait to see you again ! Warmest regards, Suresh P.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel is clean, and provides anything you need on a road trip. Staff is friendly. Is not much around for food or shopping and the area is rather poor. Television was broken but we didn't bother to address it any further.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beate F
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We are very pleased to know that you really liked our very clean and nice property at a very affordable price. We do provide the list of restaurants, shopping places and all other local amenities for your convenience. They are only few miles from our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the TV not working but if...

Reviewed 1 week ago

My room was downstairs in room 108 and when we walked into the room it was clean and tidy. The location of this hotel is great because it is nice and hidden which means it is very quiet. Even when we first arrived the the hotel's parking lot was clean with well maintained plants. If you're looking for a quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew L
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We really appreciate you for writing such nice comments about our very clean, tidy and quiet place. Thank you for recommending our hotel to all our future guests. Sincerely Suresh P.

Adelanto, California
Reviewed February 24, 2017

I LOVE THIS HOTEL! Everything is new and clean. The owner is nice too. The best part of this hotel is the front desk clerk Seji. She is amazing! You can tell she works so hard, and really likes to help all the customers. She is very friendly and compassionate. This is the best place in town. Even better than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soulstice1
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We really loved all your complements about our hotel, front desk service, free breakfast, guest room amenities and our location. It means so much to us to hear from our guests. We are sure to pass it on to all our hotel staff. We certainly would love to see you again. Thanks A Lot !!! Suresh P.

Barstow, California
Reviewed February 4, 2017

Arrived to the hotel to find they would not accept non-US credit cards, although they accepted the booking with a Canadian Visa card. They wanted me to go back to the gas station to get cash to pay for our room. Very basic motel-style hotel, right beside a busy highway, in the middle of a small run-down town. No amenities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciastotland
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We are sorry to hear that we could not accommodate you for your recent visit to our hotel. We tried inserting and swiping your credit card but it will still not approve the charges. We need to have the valid credit card or cash payment from the guest to allow the guest to stay in our hotel. We...

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

Good place for a stop over, I do think 1 day is about the max to stay here. Room was clean and a very nice firm bed. Overall a little small but does have hbo, wifi and a microwave, Located right by the freeway so easy in and off but minor freeway noise. Breakfast was continental and no decaf coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank advcards
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We really appreciate you choosing our hotel for your recent stay and writing review about your stay. Thank You Suresh P.

Reviewed January 30, 2017 via mobile

Super clean hotel. Seji who works front desk very awesome person. Best place in the whole high desert. My best friends dad had just passed and I came up to see him. I told Seji this and she showed much sympathy and compassion and she didn't even know us. That's genuine and you don't find that much anymore.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William M
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We really appreciate you for writing such an excellent review about your recent stay at our very clean Americas Best Value Inn. We take pride in making all our guests feel our hotel as a home away from home. We are extremely sorry to hear the reason for you to visit area close to our property. We have...

Reviewed January 24, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are very nice, clean and well maintained. Seji, the woman who works the front desk is very nice and extremely helpful. Anything I needed she was fast and a pleasure to talk to. I stayed for over a month for work and enjoyed my stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyleswat
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for being such a loyal & a model guest for us. We are really very proud and feel very fortunate to have such a wonderful person, Seji, providing excellent service to all our guests which they richly deserve. We are pleased to know that you really enjoyed all your stays in our very nice, clean and...

Adelanto, California
Reviewed January 22, 2017

It was my first time staying here the manager Tejji was really nice and she has a warm smile. The hotel was quiet and it was safe, and the rooms were very clean. Service was quick and professional. I would love to visit again someday soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinbrownlamar
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing our Americas Best Value Inn-Adelanto for your first ever stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we did not disappoint you at all. You really had a great stay at our very clean, quiet and safe property. As you have very rightly noticed that our service is quick and very professional....

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed January 21, 2017

Americas Best Value Inn at Adelanto was a very nice experience. It very quiet, eceptionally clean. The manager(Seji) was very helpful in providing any information or service that I required. I would rate this facility as very good indeed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mforster2msn
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking time to share your pleasant experience as our guest. We are pleased you found our property to be very clean, exceptionally clean and our front desk service to be of top class. It always rewarding to know what makes our guests happy. Thanks again for your excellent complements and highly rating our Americas Best...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adelanto
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
69 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
0.3 mi away
California Inn Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
534 reviews
6.9 mi away
New Corral Motel
New Corral Motel
#5 of 19 in Victorville
12 reviews
6.9 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quiet, Safe and Friendly ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville

Address: 11625 Lawson Ave, State Highway 395, Adelanto, CA 92301-1924
Location: United States > California > Adelanto
Price Range: $66 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you want easy access to the ice/laundry room, then choose to have a room downstairs because the ice/laundry room is also downstairs.”
H2902NZandrewl, 1 week ago | Read review
“Upstair is quieter”
CorinneRemy, Oct 8, 2016 | Read review
“very accessible for lawyer who practice in Adelanto”
castell2016, Jul 25, 2016 | Read review
“the 2nd floor was great”
michaelsedlmeier, May 20, 2016 | Read review
“any one will be just fine”
jessicacU7963TN, May 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question