We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Booking.com$78*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 188: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Niceville, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We got a good deal on this hotel through a Choice Hotels promotions. Saying, "What the heck," we decided to try it for one night while passing through on our trip home. It looked like everything had been recently painted and cleaned. Even the carpets were freshly cleaned because they were still cleaning them when we were there. They room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy M
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing us for your accommodation and try us out. I am glad that we met your expectations and were able to make your stay enjoyable. I will be sure to share your comments with my staff. Your kind words will encourage all our staff members to provide quality service to all our guests. We hope...

HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

I travel for a living i am in motels every night i have been through this are several times to my surprise i dont know how i have missed this best western this place is awesome my room was very clean and well made up awesome bbq next door and i must mention the front desk clerk ms rachel you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 01festus
About Hotel's Favorite Review
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you...

Reviewed April 16, 2017

Our room felt dingy, dark, and not the most clean. The hotel is fine if you plan on just sleeping, but I probably wouldn't want to spend much time in the room other than that. The pool was closed when we went (which makes sense since it was March)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayla B
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the lack of attention from housekeeping. We want you to feel at ease regardless the reason of travel and it would be awesome to have you as a guest again soon so that...

Leonard, Texas
Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

This Quality Inn has lost its quality. There was a backup in the sink. Rust in the tub. Outdoor rooms. Cigarette smoke smell when you turn on the vent in the bathroom. It cost me 12000 points. At best is only a 8000 point motel. Very disappointed in this property. When I told the lady at checkin that what I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jacklj
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad you chose to stay with us even though you had many choices. I did a little research and want to assure you that we have addressed the things you pointed out. You are correct, all of these things would leave your room to appear unkempt; for this I apologize. Based on the feedback you...

Wisconsin
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

This inn is perfect for sleeping and then leave. Just drive until you are tired go to the inn close your eyes and go to sleep immediately. Don't look around or check out the room. When you wake up take a quick shower (you will enjoy the water pressure and shower head) then go. The breakfast isn't worth staying for....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MIchelle L
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

Returning home on vacation. Booked my room via website and happy that when we got to hotel everything went smoothly at check in. Very nice clean room, great water pressure and lots of choices for advertised hot breakfast Staff was very courteous and professional

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan V
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write such a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing quality accommodation to all our guests. We hope you stay with us again when you are in the area. Respectfully, General Manager Quality Inn 136 Valley Street Arkadelphia,...

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed December 4, 2016

Nice and comfortable stay here. Room was clean, quiet, bed was comfortable, bathroom shower did not work as well as I would have liked, staff was friendly and helpful, had good selection of TV channels,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aidole
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking your valuable time to write a review regarding your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing superior customer care to all our guests. We hope you come back soon and stay with us again. Thank you very much. Sincerely, General Manager

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed November 26, 2016

It was totally a good place to be normally I stay in the Hamptons but not anymore I will come back to Best Western it was very clean the room smell clean staff was great my children thought it was nice

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U1010EWsusanb
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking your valuable time to write a review regarding your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing superior customer care to all our guests. We hope you come back soon and stay with us again. We are looking forward to serve you again. Thank you very much. Sincerely, General Manager

NLR, United States
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Stay was excellent. Last minute trip, staff worked with us to get the room we needed. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great, and overall had a great experience. Would recommend hotel, and will stay here next time in town.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank seancK30XW
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a night on our way to hot springs, for the price I thought the room was excellent with a shower with good pressure and hot water. Very clean and well kept. Staff was courteous and very helpful as we arrived late (almost midnight)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dcowboyz
bwarkadelphia, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us in providing superior customer care to all our guests. We hope you comeback soon and stay with us again. Thank you very much. Sincerely, General Manager BEST WESTERN Continental Inn 136 Valley...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arkadelphia
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
#1 of 11 in Arkadelphia
415 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 11 in Arkadelphia
161 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Executive Inn & Suites Arkadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Arkadelphia
122 reviews
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
#6 of 11 in Arkadelphia
51 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arkadelphia - Caddo Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 136 Valley St, Arkadelphia, AR 71923-9633
Location: United States > Arkansas > Arkadelphia
Price Range: $80 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arkadelphia
Arkadelphia Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Non smoking room on second floor. Quiet air conditioner.”
756cindym, 6 days ago | Read review
“First floor room, near back door to check in and breakfast area”
aidole, Dec 4, 2016 | Read review
“If you have a pet, ask for room near rear of hotel since dog walk is in back.”
rrrick8, Mar 23, 2016 | Read review
“Just don't ask for anything and you'll be fine.”
KBowdown, Feb 23, 2015 | Read review
“I cannot imagine a bad room in this hotel, if you are passing by, stay here for the best part of your vacation:)”
781curth, Jun 26, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$78* /night
View Deal
QualityInn$78
Travelocity$78
Orbitz.com$78
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates