We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 39: English reviews
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In general the hotel is really great, after first impression amazing! We really enjoyed the stay, having "heavy" relax and most probably will come back again. After visiting hundreds of 4/5* hotels during my business travels I have to add some details below, but rather as a recommendation to the hotel management than something what should be annoying for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EarvinS
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I arrived here mid week for a 2 night stay in this beautiful luxurious hotel. We requested champagne on arrival which we got along by our room being upgraded free of cost because the hotel was quiet at the time, our very polite woman receptionist showed us around the hotel and then to our room which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah-Jane D
Patrik H, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sarah-Jane D, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for your visit and hopefully we will see you soon again. Kind regards Patrik Heřman, hotel director

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 4, 2016

We have just got back from a weekend stay at Hotel Bedriska. Not knowing the area and wanting something very good we searched amongst the better hotels which we based around the hotel description and the price point - and ended up in Hotel Bedriska. We were allocated one of the apartments in an adjacent building - which was extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N G
bedriska, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear N G, thank you for your review but I have to say few words to it. As you have booked your stay in our hotel through booking you should read carefully the rooms description. Which is there well said if you would like 2*, 3* or 4* accommodation. You chose 2* so I dont understand why are you not...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed June 3, 2016

This is not an "interpretation" of what an elegant retreat in the woods should be. It IS what it should be. The attention to detail, the quality of the furnishings are all excellent. I only had a breakfast there, but, based on it I would say the lunch and dinner offerings are in line with what one would expect from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pepper d
bedriska, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Pepper d, thank you for your lovely comment, we are very pleased that you like the style and the design of our hotel. May be next time you will pop in for delicious lunch or dinner. Kind regards Patrik Herman hotel director

Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Great place if you wish to spend money and you book the 4* deluxe rooms. The staff was unexpectedly nice and welcoming any requests (what is not that common in CZ still today). Well managed, but note that majority of rooms are 2* and 3* and it might differ a lot from deluxe, which is great. But you will spend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TeeN73
bedriska, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear TeeN73, thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Kind regards Patrik Herman hotel director

Reviewed March 6, 2016 via mobile

No 4 star hotel. Old part 2-3 stars, stairs without elevator...babycot without materass (just discovered in the morning...) our 13 months babyboy was crying all the night...unacceptable! Restaurant Orange: horrible service, to change 2-3 waiters, they are not welcoming the guests, they are not kind, the best is when you are going there with 2 babies, not smiling, not helping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie S
bedriska, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Marie S, your statement is not objective and that makes me respond. Your family was very negative, whatever the staff did at your request was wrong. Our waiters are very nice and polite as evidence you can check references of restaurant Orange le Moon. By the way you were very rude and required impossible until our restaurant guests...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 28, 2016 via mobile

Feb 1/2 term '16. Great hotel and incredible value. Modern and luxurious standard throughout - rooms, facilities and restaurant. Hotel is situated on the edge of town but only an 8 min walk away from the centre.. Front overlooks pine forest from a quiet road. Very enjoyable ski route to hotel from route 12b!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Farqo
bedriska, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Farqo, we are very happy you have enjoyed the half term with your family and you choose our hotel. Thank you for the lovely comment. Hopefully see you soon again. Kind regards Patrik Heřman

Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

Considering the fact that we had to book on last call we've managed well. Friendly staff, ambient and cosy hotel and a superb wellness area. Work a bit on breakfast range and you manage to limitless. We surely come back!! Both restaurants way out of czech standards.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frantisek w
bedriska, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear frantisek w, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and hopefully we will see you soon again. Kind regards Patrik Heřman

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed February 14, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel over the weekend and as the price we paid was quite high so were our expectations... we had a standard room in the depandance next to the main building.The room was clean, but very basic and had no wifi connection. We were supposed to have a double bed, but in reality it was two beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Romana S
bedriska, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Romana S, thank you for your feedback. We have built a new Wellness & Spa with De luxe rooms last year and now we are going to renovate a rooms in the Depandance. We try to be happy all guests in our hotel. About Wi-Fi - there is free Wi-Fi all around the hotel. If you had an issue,...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed January 29, 2016

I love the design of the Spa, Deluxe Room and Orange Le Moon. I picked this place looking for a private and hidden treasure, where I could relax for a couple of days. I only wish the Deluxe room had better acoustic protection because I literally heard everything from the neighbour next door. Also, there was an annoying sound, like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hladikova
bedriska, Generální ředitel at Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Hladikova, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate for your comments and we will try to improve it. Kind regards Patrik Heřman

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spindleruv Mlyn hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#2 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
176 reviews
1.3 mi away
Orea Resort Horal
Orea Resort Horal
#4 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
228 reviews
2.7 mi away
Resort Sv. Frantisek - Erlebachova a Josefova bouda
Resort Sv. Frantisek - Erlebacho...
#1 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Wellness hotel Windsor
Wellness hotel Windsor
#9 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
55 reviews
1.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn
Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn
#8 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
152 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Olympie
Hotel Olympie
#3 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa

Address: Lesni 50, Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park 543 51, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Krkonose National Park > Spindleruv Mlyn
Price Range: $66 - $382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Spindleruv Mlyn
#2 Spa Hotel in Spindleruv Mlyn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The room we stayed in in the adjacent building was bad - maybe best to stay in the main building if possible...”
 of 5 bubbles ng845, Oct 4, 2016 | Read review
“Take a deluxe room if you can afford it.”
 of 5 bubbles TeeN73, May 29, 2016 | Read review
“On-line booking offer us better rate than calling the hotel reception”
 of 5 bubbles Hladikova, Jan 29, 2016 | Read review
“de luxe - Hästens beds”
 of 5 bubbles jericha_josef, Nov 16, 2015 | Read review
“Try to choose room not close to reception, as this part is slightly noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 813gustavs, Jan 3, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay