We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Snezka

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Snezka
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 13: English reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
119 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were sleeping there for a weding party and also part of the wedding. The hotel is clearly above average. Quite decent and spacy rooms with excelent view outside (we got a room on the back of the hotel with excelent view over the moutains and the tiny goats in the garden. Also very quiet room. Staff is friendly and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pedro D
Prague
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2016

Great hotel with pleasant staff. Great food. Nice hotel rooms. Prices acceptable. Close to center, yet silent surroundings. Tracking path to Sněžka mountain right outside the hotel's main entrance. E-bikes rent service. Several goats instead of lawn mower :-) Lift to Medvědín 5 minutes of walk. I'd recommend this place.

Helpful?
1 Thank ffalconff
FelicityHotels, Generální ředitel at Hotel Snezka, responded to this review

Dear ffalconff, thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. With kind regards Petra Španihelová Hotel director More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016

The best hotel in Špindl. We have been to this cosy town so many times until we found the perfect place for us. Small family hotel with great friendly servise, good food, nice atmosphere, amazing view (watch the susnset from their terrase - its awesome!!). Hotel is not in the middle of the town and that makes it so special.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Petra K
FelicityHotels, Generální ředitel at Hotel Snezka, responded to this review

Dear Petra, thank you very much for your lovely comment, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stays in our hotel. Hopefully see you soon again. With kind regards Petra Španihelová Hotel Director More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
69 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2016

Hotel Sněžka represents a great piece of sensitive renovation of old building in the mountains. The mountain spirit was kept, but everything is very modern and comfortable. Rooms are spacy, for the mountain resort well equipped. On the other hand, I would expect more from the restaurant in this type of hotel. The service was very, very slow. We were... More 

Helpful?
Thank EvaPRG
Petras1111, Vlastník at Hotel Snezka, responded to this review

Dear Eva, I would like to thank you for your feedback it is very important for us. It can help us to find out where we need improvements. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel and I can promise you we will do our best to improve our dining. We will be looking forward for your next... More 

Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
189 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

After 35 years I travelled again to Spindleruv Mlyn and chose this hotel. It is a typical local hotel with very friendly and German speaking staff. You have a view around and it is situated on top of the town.

Helpful?
Thank Zwillingsseele
Petras1111, Generální ředitel at Hotel Snezka, responded to this review

Dear traveler, we are very pleased for your nice review and we will be happy if you come next time again. With kind regards Petra Španihelová More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

We arrived on saturday 17. october. Receptionist told us that we have to reserve bowling if we wants to play, however bowling is in some other area in Spindleruv Mlyn. She forgot to tell us that we have to reserve wllness area as well, because I didn't know that, I went to wellness unfortunately after 10 minutes one couple told... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tomas P
Petras1111, Vlastník at Hotel Snezka, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with our services. Unfortunately your review I take it as biased, because for the entire stay, you had no complains abou itt. I am at hotel every day and neither I nor the reception did not record that you had a problem with the stay. However, your overly harsh review... More 

Kadima, Israel
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015

The hotel is very nice and cozy. Very friendly staff. the wood construction is pastoral. The family room is large and convinient. . Very nice breakfast. Amazing views and beautiful town. There is a nice petting. Excellent wireless internet in the rooms as well. Overall money's worth. The only disadvantage towels not replaced all week.

Helpful?
Thank לימור מ
Petras1111, Vlastník at Hotel Snezka, responded to this review

Dear Kadima, on behalf of our team I would like to thank you for commentary. These information are very important for us to improve our services. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Sněžka. With kind regards Petra Španihelová General Manager More 

The Netherlands
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

Good, clean and comfortable rooms, although some matrasses of beds needs to be replaced. Breakfast is oke but not much variety. At 10.00 the breakfast ends and they just switched off the lights, even when you are eating at that time. Very unfriendly of the waiters and this does not make you feel welcome as a guest that way. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank 4921remy67
Herzlia, Israel
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

Our family and another two couples have stayed at hotel Shezka for skiing at Jan 2014. It is renovated not a long time ago, has big and clear rooms with wonderful views from windows. Hotel personnel is nice and helpful. The hotel has a wellness center at the basement (sauna with cold pool and a whirlpool free of charge). The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Gavail
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Right from the moment we arrived we felt welcomed by Eliska on reception! The room was very comfotable, in fact luxurious Deluxe room at the second floor, beautifully laid out, spotlessly clean, with a lovely view of the Medevin. All facilities were provided as promised. It was so comfortable we fell asleep once we'd had a cup of tea! The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank AndreasJ316
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spindleruv Mlyn hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort &...
#5 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 stars 96 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#2 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 stars 169 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Start
Hotel Start
#7 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Olympie
Hotel Olympie
#3 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 stars 90 reviews
0.7 mi away
Orea Resort Horal
Orea Resort Horal
#4 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.0 of 5 stars 195 reviews
2.4 mi away
Resort Sv. Frantisek - Erlebachova a Josefova bouda
Resort Sv. Frantisek - Erlebacho...
#1 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
5.0 of 5 stars 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Hotel Snezka

Address: Okruzni 155, Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park 543 51, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Krkonose National Park > Spindleruv Mlyn
Price Range: $55 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Snezka 3.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Snezka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Spindleruv Mlyn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay