We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harmony Club Hotel

Save
Share
Bedrichov 106, Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park 543 51 Czech Republic
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (106)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (14)

About

#8 of 36 hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Rooms at the Harmony Club are equipped with LCD TV, hairdryer, safe and private bathroom with bathrobes. All rooms have French windows and beautiful views of either the St. Peter or Medvedin mountains. The hotel has on site two modern indoor tennis halls, squash court, golf simulator, two bowling alleys with bar, table tennis, gym and a unique sport shooting range, all available for a small extra charge. The hotel has facilities for badminton and volleyball, as well as free russin skittles, a large outdoor playground and two children's play areas inside the hotel. Mountain bike rental, ski rental and a ski school are also on site. Directly next to the hotel is a the summer bobsleigh, and hotel guests enjoy a 10% discount. Behind the hotel is a ski lift that connects to the slopes of Medvedin, while the hotel has a shop with ski and sports equipment. The buffet restaurant Classico offers a daily breakfast buffet included in the accommodation price, as well as a dinner buffet for an additional charge. We also have the a la carte Harmony restaurant on the 2nd floor, complete with summer terrace, where you can choose from a wide range of typical Czech specialties and international cuisine. Our lounge bar offers everything from coffee, desserts to snacks. Animation programs are free for hotel guests and their children, and take place throughout the winter season and in July and August. Harmony Club Hotel is non-smoking. Wifi is free to use in public areas. Skipasses can be bought directly at the hotel reception and the skibus station is directly outside the hotel.Harmony Club Hotel is just a 10-minute walk from the center of Spindleruv Mlyn. It is ideally positioned on the ski slopes and offers a wide range of wellness and sports facilities. Secure covered parking is available on site. The hotel's wellness center is spectacular, and unlimited access to the swimming pool, with two whirlpools overlooking the countryside, is included in the price of accommodation. From April to October, the price also includes a two-hour admission to the sauna world, with five types of saunas. A wide range of massages and treatments are available for an additional charge.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Skiing
Tennis court
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Ski In / Ski Out
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Family
113Reviews1Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 59
  • 38
  • 11
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Roman Ž wrote a review Sep 2019
20 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Amazing hotel. Staff - very nice. Place - right near ski slope and bobsleight track, Norma market is about 10min walk. Another ski center Harrachov is about 1hr drive. Snezka mountain 1hr drive. Janske lazne Tree top walk about 45min. Parking - Free secured. Activities - tennis, table tennis, badminton, bowling, bobsleight track, shooting range, golf simulator, mini golf, pool, skiing, hiking, sauna + private sauna, petanque, russian “bowling”. There was even demo PS4. Food - 3 types of restaurants in the hotel - breakfast and dinner Classic restaurant - very delicious and fresh food, Lounge bar (café like) and Harmony restaurant. Technology - free wifi, ethernet connection on the room, TV. Room equipment - fridge, ethernet connection, TV, shampoo, bathrobes, towels, bath slippers, mountain view. Others - hotel was really quiet, we did not hear any noise; TV was really large; mountain view was great; awesome whirlpools and tennis courts; bed was really comfortable. Prices - room price was ok taking in account what you get for the price. Harmony restaurant was pricey. Activities price was okay (except shooting range). What we were missing - temperature control (central control from reception), clock in the room, map of the territory/hotel, more information about shooting range and private sauna.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Harmonyclub, Director of Sales at Harmony Club Hotel
Responded Sep 16, 2019
Thank you for your review and visit .
Read more
Elcorazon wrote a review Jul 2019
Odessa, Ukraine115 contributions86 helpful votes
+1
Everything was good. + perfect location, nearby the elevator + kids play room + good internet + view + swimming pool and jacuzzi - price, but I as I remember I was there in high season - I would rate it for 5 stars, but I lost 40 mins for check in which is unbelievable.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Harmonyclub, Director of Sales at Harmony Club Hotel
Responded Aug 26, 2019
Thank you very much for your visit and review of our hotel. We are working definitely on daily basis on our basic procedures - but the hotel is very " live" object and sometimes we dont really influence the needs of the other guests. Thank you for understanding.
Read more
Dave A wrote a review Sep 2018
Prague, Czech Republic72 contributions57 helpful votes
The hotel is located just outside of the main town but within walking distance. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary pool and hot tub access was really good although the pool is not large and feels full with more than 10 people in it. There are other activities in the hotel (shooting very good, bowling and bike hire). there is also a dedicated small ski slope (beginner, kids) attached to the hotel. Both restaurants we used were really good and breakfast was fantastic. Reasonably priced and very good meals. The lounge bar was the only area I had an issue. After waiting for almost 5 minutes I called to the bar maid Petra for attention away from her using her phone. Her attitude towards customers was bordering on aggressive and not representative of the rest of the staff. When she finally threw what we ordered onto the table it seemed like we were an inconvenience to her. She may of had an off day but customer service should always be first as she is representing the hotel in a not very nice way! The lounge itself looks really nice and the menu does look very good but after the service we received we did not revisit it and it put a foul feeling on the visit. Overall a really good visit but unable to put 5 stars due to one staff member that does not have toe correct attitude to represent what really is a great hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Harmonyclub, Director of Sales at Harmony Club Hotel
Responded Sep 9, 2018
Thank you very much mainly for your visit and as well for feedback on our service. We will make the steps to assure better service in our Lobby bar. Thank you and all the best.
Read more
Marianne wrote a review Aug 2018
Prague, Czech Republic19 contributions3 helpful votes
The hotel is really very nice. Our room was prepared, nice and clean. Breakfast was amazing. People working in the hotel super nice, helpful. There is only one negative when it comes to Lounge Bar inside the hotel. The waitress working there is a person who should not be working there. Very arrogant, disrespectful, staring at you why you bother her ordering something from her (when it was empty). They should find someone else who would represent this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Harmonyclub, Director of Sales at Harmony Club Hotel
Responded Sep 3, 2018
Thank you very much and as well thank you about the feedback on one of our employees - we make sure to control it more and make some steps to avoid such a situations.
Read more
Frantisek D wrote a review Aug 2018
Varnsdorf, Czech Republic36 contributions1 helpful vote
Very good place to visit during both summer and winter season. Amazing sauna world, nice pool. Fabulous breakfast and dinners! Hotel is on piste, so you can ski right from the hotel door. There is even a shooting range right in tje hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Harmonyclub, Director of Sales at Harmony Club Hotel
Responded Sep 3, 2018
Thank you much for your review and your visit. All the best from Harmony
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$98 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaKrkonose National ParkSpindleruv Mlyn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Harmony Club Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Harmony Club Hotel?
Nearby attractions include SnowMonkey Ski & Snb School & Rental (0.4 miles), Bobova draha Spindleruv Mlyn (0.3 miles), and The Elbe river source (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Harmony Club Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Harmony Club Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Harmony Club Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Harmony Club Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bakchus - Steak Restaurant & Cafe, Lomnice Restaurant, and Lebeda.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Harmony Club Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Harmony Club Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Harmony Club Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Harmony Club Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Spindleruv Mlyn.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harmony Club Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Harmony Club Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Harmony Club Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.