我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rija Old Town Hotel (塔林)

532 条点评
在89家塔林酒店排名第46
旅客 (326)
客房和套房 (85)
餐饮 (28)

关于

在 塔林 的 89 家酒店中排名第 46
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
免费上网
免费早餐
Spa
无烟酒店
24 小时前台服务
干洗
洗衣服务
WiFi
网络
提供早餐
自助早餐
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
迷你吧
平板电视
俄语俄罗斯第一电视频道
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
历史酒店
位于中心地带
所说语言
英语, 俄语, 爱沙尼亚语
531 条点评
6问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 101
  • 213
  • 137
  • 50
  • 31
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
我们在塔林的这家旅馆住得很好。这家旅馆位置很好位于旧城,离港口也很近。虽然房间很小,没有空调但是气氛很好。早餐很好。
阅读更多
美丽的酒店,沿着古老的城墙建造,所以酒店环境非常具有历史意义。不仅不仅如此,您还位于老城区的边缘以及美丽的中世纪街道以及各种各样的咖啡馆和餐馆周围。我们在明亮舒适的餐厅享用了美味的早餐。提供各种冷热食物,定期会补充。工作人员很乐于助人,尤其是在接待处的员工。淋浴房相当大,虽然房间很小,但是如果你要花一天的大部分时间观光,这不是问题,因为房间干净温暖,床很舒服。他们并非所有房间都有茶或咖啡设施,所以你可能需要要求这些,如果这些对你很重要的话。Wifi是免费的—楼上信号时有时无,但接待处的信号比较稳定
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我把维京的渡轮从芬兰带到塔林,所以步行15分钟就到了Fat Margaret Tower。酒店毗邻塔楼。办理入住手续很快,房间很大,功能齐全,水压很好。早餐很好,没有很多选择,但这是可以接受的。街。奥拉夫教堂就在街对面,所以记得爬上塔楼,景色非常美妙。酒店距离旧市政厅/广场不到10分钟步行路程。我在塔林2晚/ 2天到处走走。街上有铜质石头,所以要穿舒适的鞋子。您步行穿过Fat Margaret Tower,乘坐2路电车到公园参观KUMU(爱沙尼亚国家艺术博物馆)。从司机买票,现金只2。 00欧元。您可以在15分钟内从公园步行回老城区,公寓和直线返回旧城区。我强烈推荐这家酒店给塔林的旅客。
阅读更多
我们在一个双人房住了3晚。酒店地理位置优越,适合旅游景点和所有交通设施,港口,电车,公共汽车和火车。工作人员很友好,乐于助人。我们吃早餐,它只是“好”。我们支付了预算价格,因为我们只需要在某个地方睡觉,并且没有计划在酒店花费大量时间。酒店的装饰非常疲惫,整体而言酒店需要一些TLC。
阅读更多
在老城区的北端,距离街道奥拉夫斯教堂和肥胖玛格丽特塔码头。刚住了两晚,我最便宜的酒店休息。当然不是五星级,而是五星级的价值和位置。接待处的女孩们在任何时候都非常有帮助。床很舒服(枕头太可怕了 - 像煎饼一样扁平,所以要求提供额外的东西,第二天晚上解决了问题)窗帘没有完全关闭。回到我学会快速忍受这些不完美的价格。早餐充足,早餐室非常好。会推荐这个地方给别人。没有空调,但不会想象这将是这个遥远的北方夏天的问题。我们的房间面向老城区,当你打开窗户时,有相当多的交通噪音。树上没有树叶,我们可以看到芬兰湾。水上飞机港距离酒店有20分钟的步行路程,并会推荐这家酒店
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$58 - US$194 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
meriton old town tallinn, hotel meriton old town
原名为
Meriton Old Town Hotel
位置
爱沙尼亚塔林
客房数量
41
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rija Old Town Hotel

Traveler (321)
Room & Suite (85)
Dining (28)

About

#45 of 89 hotels in Tallinn
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Enjoy the medieval charm of the Old Town of Tallinn, by staying at Rija Old Town Hotel! The hotel is at the crossroads of prominent viewing sites, restaurants, museums and entertainment sites. A half-minute walk away from Rija Old Town Hotel, it is possible to see the St. Olaf’s Church of Tallinn, as well as other medieval architectural objects. Approximately 600 m from the hotel there is a railway station,while Tallinn Passenger Port is only 1,2 km away.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Spa
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Minibar
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Centrally Located
528Reviews
6Q+A
50Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 101
  • 211
  • 136
  • 49
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is a really mixed review, I guess. We loved Tallinn, and enjoyed our whole stay. There is much good about the hotel, too. I will do the negatives first... Room: Tight on space. Apparently ours was an upgrade - not the smallest. But down my side of the bed I couldn't get my legs past each other. NOT spacious. The towels were the most threadbare I have ever had in a hotel. But the shower wasn't bad, and we slept ok. Breakfast: a bit samey, coffee not the best, excellent pickled herring, sad looking baked produce and staff. But we ate well and enjoyed it. Especially the herring. Reception: fantastic, friendly, helpful staff. Location: hard to beat. I love being at the heart of the action, and loved staying in the Old Town itself - and probably glad to also be in a quiet street! Overall: not bad!
Read more
I took the Viking ferry from Finland to Tallinn, so walking in 15 minutes and you will arrive at Fat Margaret Tower. The hotel is next to the tower. The check in was fast, the room was large and functional, the water pressure was good. Breakfast was fine, not a lot of choices, but it's acceptable. St. Olav's Church is across the street, so remember to climb the tower, the view is so wonderful. The hotel is less than 10 minutes walk to Old Town Hall/Square. I walked everywhere during 2 nights/2 days in Tallinn. The street has cobber stones, so wear comfortable shoes. You walk pass Fat Margaret Tower and take tram 2 to the park to visit KUMU (Estonia National Museum of Art). Buy ticket from the driver, cash only 2.00 Euro. You can walk back from the park to Old Town in 15 minutes, flat, and a straight line back to Old Town. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers in Tallinn.
Read more
We stayed 3 nights in a twin room. The hotel is in a great location for the tourist attractions and for all transport links, harbour, trams, buses and trains. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had breakfast and it was just "ok". We paid a budget price as we only needed somewhere to sleep and didn't plan on spending alot of time in the hotel. The decor of the hotel is very tired and overall the hotel is in need of some TLC.
Read more
We have spent here a nice weekend. Room was not large but OK. Breakfast was also fine, only personnel at the breakfast was a bit lazy and everything took a long time. Generally a decent hotel near main tourist attractions.
Read more
At the northern end of the old town, yards from St Olafs Church and the Fat Margaret Tower. Just stayed two nights and my cheapest hotel break ever. Not five star of course but five star for value and location. The girls on reception extremely helpful at all time. The bed was comfy (pillows were awful-flat as pancakes, so asked for extras which resolved the issue the second night) and the curtains didn't close fully. Going back to the price i learnt to live with these imperfections quickly. Breakfast adequate and the breakfast room was very nice. Would recommend this place to others. No air con but wouldn't imagine that would be an issue in summer this far north. Our room faced out of the old town and when you opened the window there was quite a bit of traffic noise. With no leaves on trees we had a view of the Gulf of Finland. Seaplane Harbour was 20 mins walk from the hotel and would recommend this
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$60 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
meriton old town tallinnhotel meriton old town
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Meriton Old Town Hotel
LOCATION
EstoniaTallinn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
41
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing