We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Tallinn Park

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1524)
Room & Suite (691)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#14 of 89 hotels in Tallinn
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.5
Travelers' Choice
Located on the edge of Politsei Park just steps away from the city centre, Hilton Tallinn Park ensures an unforgettable stay. Take in the spectacular views of the enchanting Old Town and harbour showcased to their fullest by the hotel's captivating modern glass structure. Enjoy spacious guest rooms, warm and professional service, and amenities designed with guests in mind. Indulge in the eforea spa at Hilton or relax in our Executive Lounge. Close to all major business and tourist attractions, it is an ideal venue for business and leisure traveler alike. Hilton Tallinn Park also offers an impressive range of state-of-the-art business facilities and flexible meeting space.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Parking garage
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Estonian
1,440Review31Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,129
  • 212
  • 51
  • 23
  • 25
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Samuel9612 wrote a review Apr 18
Vienna, Austria527 contributions168 helpful votes
+1
I stayed for business for one night in the Hilton Tallinn and was very impressed. The hotel is very modern and luxurious from the lobby over the restaurants to the spa. The rooms were very comfortable as well. Also very elegant and modern and with newest technology. Breakfast was also nice and had a good variety. Also the views of the rooms are nice and you can see many of Tallinns sights
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
nigeltbd wrote a review Aug 2023
Durham, United Kingdom12 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Hotel's Favorite
An amazing hotel throughout with great service. Argo, front of house manager, warmly welcomed us on arrival. He had seen that we had two rooms, and different reservations after the 6th night. He had allocated rooms next to each other, with beautiful views of the park and sea, and sorted everything so we didn't have to get room keys redone or check out and back in after the 6th night - a really lovely touch. Watching the sunset from the room was special. He had a nice hands on approach with his team in the fantastic executive lounge, that had a great selection of drinks and food. He also ensured guests in the lounge were satisfied. Alex on front desk was superb in helpful advice, including downloading the Bolt app, and explaining how it worked - invaluable in helping us get around in a cost effective way. The rooms are a goid size with very comfortable beds. Breakfast choices were plentiful and tasty. We had amazing food in the hotel restaurant- some of the best steaks and scallops we have had, a lovely local take on creme brulee, and nice liquers on the restaurant terrace with our coffee. My father on law had a superb hot stone massage, and I used the sauna, steam, pool and jacuzzi each day - very clean, nicely decorated and relaxing. Nice cocktails in the bar a couple of evenings. The hotel, facilities, and staff are all faultless, and we look forward to returning some day. Thanks to all for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Argo Raudsepp, Other at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded Sep 11, 2023
Dear Nigel Thank you so much for sharing your incredible experience at our hotel and for awarding us the maximum score! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We're especially pleased to hear that Argo, our front of house manager, went above and beyond to ensure your comfort and convenience during your stay. It's heartwarming to know that he took care of the details and made sure you had a seamless experience with your two rooms and different reservations. Watching the sunset from your room sounds truly special. Your kind words about our executive lounge, front desk staff like Alex, comfortable beds, plentiful and tasty breakfast choices, and the quality of our food and drinks are greatly appreciated. It's clear that you thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of your stay, from dining to spa facilities to cocktails in the bar. We're honored that you found our hotel, facilities, and staff faultless, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination, and we look forward to making your next visit just as wonderful. Warm regards, Hilton Tallinn Park
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alex G wrote a review Apr 13
4 contributions
Nice hotel and the best massage, the therapist name was Diana I think, perfect pressure and professional. Food nice. Rooms nice. Receptionist people a little stressed but the manager was flexible with minor issues. Overall a great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Argo Raudsepp, Other at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 1 week ago
Dear, Alex We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel and enjoyed the massage provided by Diana. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to her for her professionalism and perfect pressure. It's fantastic that you found the food and rooms to your liking as well. We appreciate your feedback regarding the receptionist staff and are glad to hear that the manager was able to address any minor issues and ensure your overall experience was positive. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit in the future! Hilton Tallinn Park team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Anna S wrote a review Apr 6
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Laura, Reemus and Martin always make their best to provide guests with memorable and special experience. Me and my husband would like to thank them for the best service. We feel ourselves here always super welcomed. The exceptional service of Hilton Tallinn Park will surprise you for sure! Spa is great as well. The atmosphere is very comfortable and spa is clean. Breakfast is luxorious here. Thank you for the lovely stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Argo Raudsepp, Other at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! We're delighted to hear that Laura, Reemus, and Martin went above and beyond to make your stay memorable and special. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our guests feel welcomed is always our top priority. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the spa facilities and found the atmosphere comfortable and clean. We're thrilled that you enjoyed the luxurious breakfast as well. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another lovely stay at Hilton Tallinn Park! Kindest regards, Front Office Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
dpicoteo wrote a review Apr 5
21 contributions4 helpful votes
The spa recepcionist Marta is awesome. She has been the best employee at the hotel. Gotta go back for sure. The hotel is well located. Also the rooms have all amenities. The hotel restaurant have really good service and also big variety of local food
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Gareth J wrote a review Apr 2
London, United Kingdom243 contributions69 helpful votes
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was fantastic. The room itself was very well equipped and comfortable however the best part of the stay was the exceptional service from all the team members especially Dan at front desk that helped us throughout our stay. The spa is wonderful and relaxing and breakfast delicious, it was my partners birthday on the 27th and the breakfast supervisor went the extra mile finding us a great table by the window, making us special coffees complete with latte art on the top, and cake with candles to finish, sorry I forgot to write down her name The executive lounge has a very good evening offering with a wide variety of drinks and canapés and a great view to top it. I will definitely be staying here should I come back to Tallinn
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Emilia P wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions
This hotel is definitely one of the finest places to stay at. From the room’s accommodations to the lovely spa, everything is great. The variety of the breakfast buffet is large and the food tastes fantastic. If buffets usually have a cold dining room feel, this is not the case with Hilton. Even the smell of the hotel is inviting, almost alluring. The staff is helpful at all hours and the energy of the whole place is soothing and luxurious. I would definitely visit again. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Get a suite because the executive lounge is awesome!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Argo Raudsepp, Other at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear EmiliaPro, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Hilton Tallinn Park and for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience during your time with us. It's wonderful to know that you found our accommodations, spa, and breakfast buffet to be of high quality and enjoyable. We take great pride in offering a wide variety of delicious options for our guests to enjoy, and we are delighted that you found the food to be fantastic. We are especially pleased to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and that you felt the energy of the hotel was soothing and luxurious. Providing exceptional service and creating a welcoming atmosphere for our guests is always our top priority. Thank you once again for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Tallinn Park for another wonderful experience in the future! Best regards, Argo Raudsepp Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
henri_s wrote a review Feb 2024
Espoo, Finland1501 contributions382 helpful votes
+1
Stayed here 2 nights for a family birthday stay in 3 exec level rooms on floor 10. Great service and facilities. Fabulous view from room. No amenities other than big bottles of toiletries. Bathrobes lovely but a bit dated. A nice spa and a small modern gym. Good breakfast. Ate at Able Butcher for dinner, food good, great setting but service a bit unpersonal. Lounge was nice but selection limited and soft drinks availabe starting from noon. Evening canapies from 5.30 pm for 2 hrs. Only one hot option: spring rolls. Good cheeses and some salads. Service friendly, 2 waitresses. Self catering. Ordered fruit plate and champagne for room, they didn't have piccolo non alc sparkling wine available which was a disappointment. This hotrl is very nice and par with Swissotel and Radisson. Will definitely return!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Argo Raudsepp, Other at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded Feb 28, 2024
Dear Herni_S Thank you for choosing to celebrate a family birthday with us at Hilton Tallinn Park and for sharing your detailed feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a convenient and enjoyable stay overall. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the great service and facilities, as well as the fabulous views from your rooms. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the amenities and bathrobes, and we will certainly take this into consideration for future improvements. We are glad that you enjoyed the spa, gym, and breakfast offerings. Your feedback regarding the dining experience at Able Butcher and the lounge is valuable to us, and we will share it with our team for improvement. We apologize for any disappointment regarding the limited selection of soft drinks and the unavailability of non-alcoholic sparkling wine. It's fantastic to hear that you found our hotel comparable to other renowned establishments in the area and that you plan to return in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another memorable stay. Thank you again for your feedback, and please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. Warm regards, Argo Raudsepp Front Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Shamrock104 wrote a review Feb 2024
Prague, Czech Republic290 contributions90 helpful votes
+1
Second stay here and unfortunately a disappointing one. Queued 25 mins for breakfast because they didn’t have enough staff to clear tables. Never experienced such a long wait anywhere before. Ridiculous. They had one of those condescending traffic light signs to warn of the busy period but if you are busy, hire enough staff. Room wasn’t cleaned during the 2 night stay, despite no obstruction. Not a big deal but the bathroom wasn’t cleaned so well after the previous guest, visible hair in shower etc. and provisions were running out. Presumably another cost saving measure. Zero recognition of Honors Gold status at any point throughout the stay (which is fairly normal these days. And one of the reasons I will not be using Hilton much in the future - This stay was the nail in my Honors coffin. Why bother?) Requested a later check-out of 12 or 1 on three separate occasions. 1 hour so I could get some work done. On check-in was told ask on night before check-out, was then told ask in morning, which I did and was refused as they were “fully booked”. This was a complete lie as I could book 5 rooms on the Hilton app for the night. Another waste of time. In short - not worth the hassle in any way. There are better options closer to the old town that will treat you as a real guest and not an economic unit at a similar price point.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Argo Raudsepp, Other at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded Feb 20, 2024
Dear Shamrock104, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. We understand your frustration with the wait time for breakfast and the lack of sufficient staff to clear tables promptly. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we have addressed this issue with our restaurant team to ensure that appropriate measures are taken to improve our service during peak times. We apologize for the oversight in housekeeping during your stay and for the lack of cleanliness in your room, particularly in the bathroom. Our housekeeping team is dedicated to providing a clean and comfortable environment for our guests, and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short in this regard. Rest assured that we have taken steps to address this issue and reinforce our cleaning procedures. Regarding your Honors Gold status, we apologize for the lack of recognition you experienced. Your loyalty is important to us, and we regret any inconvenience caused by the oversight. We will review our procedures to ensure that our loyal guests receive the recognition and benefits they deserve. We are also sorry for the confusion and inconvenience regarding your request for a late check-out. We understand the importance of accommodating our guests' needs whenever possible, and we apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience caused during this process. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we appreciate your honesty. We strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We understand your decision to explore other options for your future stays, but we sincerely hope that you will consider giving us another chance to regain your trust in the future. Should you choose to stay with us again, please feel free to reach out to me directly, and I will ensure that your next experience is nothing short of exceptional. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Hilton Tallinn Park team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Pasi N wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Ive got billed for minibar beverages that was used in a room that we didnt even have ?! Plus we didnt use any products from the minibar! After contacting the hotel for this mistake they still haven't corrected the bill. THIS IS SUPER RIDICULOUS. The hotel receptionist we called , said there was mistake made by her coworker in middle of the night , a day after we checked out! Scary to think they are able to scroll through details and add bills afterwards without any explanation! The hotel room we got n.405 corner room was very dirty especially from the bathroom. In the bathtub there was lots and lots of hairs around, my wife had to clean it up before we could even use it. Toiletseat wasn't cleaned as well. Negative experiences continued once we arrived to the spa receptionist , she told us we can't enter the dressing room of spa without wearing a bathrobe?! What kind of rule is that? I was super frustrated, I just wanted to visit the gym before going to the spa, but she didn't let us do it, suggested us to get back to our room and get changed , and arrive to her with bathrobe! Imagine! What kind of humiliating experience is that... Only positive feedback goes to the nice lad at the breakfast. Breakfast itself was super good as well. Lounge was nice too. Other than that, 1 star experience from a so called 5 star hotel. Please contact me about the bill, I have sent multiple emails towards you, still waiting !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Argo Raudsepp, Other at Hilton Tallinn Park
Responded Feb 20, 2024
Dear 883pasin, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. First and foremost, we want to assure you that we take all feedback seriously, and we have taken immediate action to address the issues you raised. We have investigated the billing error regarding the minibar charges and have rectified the mistake. We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience this may have caused you. Regarding the cleanliness issues in your room, particularly in the bathroom, we are deeply sorry for the lapse in our housekeeping standards. Please rest assured that we have addressed this with our housekeeping team to ensure that such oversights do not occur in the future. Cleanliness and hygiene are of the utmost importance to us, and we are committed to maintaining high standards throughout our property. We also apologize for the inconvenience you encountered at the spa reception. We have shared your feedback with our spa team to review their policies and ensure that all guests are treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Your experience does not reflect the level of service we aim to provide, and we are truly sorry for any frustration or embarrassment it may have caused. On a positive note, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and found the lounge to be pleasant. Your kind words about our staff are greatly appreciated, and we will be sure to pass along your compliments to the team member you mentioned. Once again, we apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We value your feedback and take it as an opportunity to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Hilton Tallinn Park team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tallinn area.
PRICE RANGE
$91 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
reval park hotel tallinn, reval park hotel and casino
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Reval Park Hotel & Casino
LOCATION
EstoniaHarju CountyTallinn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
202
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON TALLINN PARK - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Estonia)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Tallinn Park
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Tallinn Park?
Nearby attractions include Lock Up (0.1 miles), Hookahplace Tallinn (0.2 miles), and Stockmann (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Tallinn Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Able Butcher, La Prima Pizza Gonsiori, and Jahu Sushi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hilton Tallinn Park have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Tallinn Park offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hilton Tallinn Park located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Tallinn.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Tallinn Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Tallinn Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
<