We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Narva mnt 7C, Tallinn 10117 Estonia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Save up to 25%
Booking.com
$65
View deal
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
FindHotel
$63
View deal
Hotels.com$65
Travelocity$65
Priceline$65
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (536)
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (339)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#27 of 98 hotels in Tallinn
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.0
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
Stylish Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn city centre hotel is situated conveniently near the Old Town, the main business and shopping districts. Ideal for both business and leisure stays, this hotel welcomes guests with fresh and colourful rooms, a tempting restaurant-café, spacious meeting facilities including free wireless Internet access. Restaurant`s à la carte menu offers a diverse selection of dishes from a number of different world cuisines, including several local delicacies, meals suitable for people with food allergy and a number of vegetarian dishes. A children`s menu offers easier dining for the travelling family. Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn has 245 hotel rooms, including newly renovated contemporary and colourful - Superior rooms and 3 spacious one-bedroom suites. All the rooms are of a contemporary design with vibrant colours, have all the modern amenities that one may require, including air conditioning, direct-dial phone, hairdryer, wireless Internet and cable TV. The hotel also offers a sauna with Jacuzzi, onsite parking and a beauty salon. The majority of the hotel's public areas, including Café Kompass and the Conference Centre, are accessible by wheelchair. The hotel is a long-time member of the Green Key eco-rating program.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Children's television networks
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Evening entertainment
Board games / puzzles
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Estonian, Finnish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Save up to 25%
1595Reviews11Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 435
  • 728
  • 318
  • 89
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
l-a d wrote a review Sep 2022
Antwerp, Belgium123 contributions36 helpful votes
I can't recall the number of times I've spent nights here, but if it wasn't up to my expectations, I wouldn't come back. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I applaud the fact that this hotel employs Ukranians even if they have no knowledge of Estonian. The fact that these people are given a job (which they do well) is applaudable. The rooms are very good, esp the business rooms. Everything is clean and the breakfast offers more than you can eat. The hotel is a tram ride away from the Tallinn Bus Station and the airport. Shopping malls and old town are within walking distance. Looking forward to my next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Upgrade from standard and you'll get a superb room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
zazabelle1 wrote a review Nov 2021
italy59 contributions43 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Located a few steps from the old town, modern tasteful decor, comfy cozy rooms, quietly located (we had a room overlooking the courtyard), excellent breakfast (with vegan choices), very helpful, polite and pleasing staff. We recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded Nov 11, 2021
Dear zazabelle1, Many thanks for your stay and for your fantastic feedback! I am delighted that you enjoyed you time with us and hope to welcome you back in the future! Yours truly, Toma Torseke Hotel manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OXANA M wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
I came to meet my friend, he also paid for his own room as his dad was also staying with him. My friend was local drove to Tallin on car, i came from other country by bus. neither me or him received anything upon checking out. later find out the hotel charged me for my friends parking justifying that his cc was declined. What a way of running business. no apologies no refund. They must of being very desperate for income to argue with client and not to proper refund that was made by mistake Who in the world would like ever stay there again?
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded 5 days ago
Dear oxanam582, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback, which is always appreciated as helps us to improve and move forward constantly. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences due to the car parking charge after your check-out. Normally we do the preauthorization or charges upon the check-in and I am investigating what has happened with your reservation and I am really sorry about the situation. However I do believe that your friend will transfer you money back for the parking as service has been provided and by an external company as the hotel does not have its own parking. Yours truly, Toma Torseke General manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
macrimarques wrote a review Sep 2022
Dublin, Ireland5 contributions10 helpful votes
Receptionist at night gave us a upgrade to a suite as it we were celebrating our fourth wedding anniversary in Tallinn. Also, he was very helpful and kind showing to us all main points of interest of the city.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear macrimarques, Many thanks for your stay and for your great feedback. We are so happy that you had a great time in Tallinn, a nice anniversary in our hotel and felt our ´Yes I Can' philosophy. We will be looing forward to welcome you back soon! Yours truly, Toma Torseke General manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cindyread wrote a review Sep 2022
Tulsa, Oklahoma48 contributions28 helpful votes
Staff is friendly and attentive. They answered questions, arranged cabs and helped us communicate. Every staff person was pleasant. The breakfast was delicious and had multiple selections that seemed very Estonian. The room was clean, the beds and pillows were comfortable and we all had a good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Parking is not free, but quite a bit was available. Many things are walkable from here—within a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear cindyread, Million thanks for your brilliant feedback. The guest like yourselves motivates us to go to work with a big smile and fun every day. We are all so happy that you had a great time with us and we will be looking forward to welcome you back soon! Have an amazing autumn! Yours truly, Toma Torseke General manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mart652 wrote a review Aug 2022
Paris, France97 contributions36 helpful votes
Decent breakfast. Room ok but bathroom a bit small and cramped. The safe in our room did not work and apparently could not be fixed. Reasonable location between harbour and old town, convenient if arriving by boat. It was ok but probably there are better options.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded Aug 19, 2022
Dear Martin R, Thank you for your stay and for your kind feedback. My sincere apologies that we could not deliver memorable experience and because of the safe, which indeed needs replacement, which is on the way already. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast and location. Wishing you a lovely end of summer, Yours truly,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
00HƐƐdƖƖſ wrote a review Aug 2022
Seinajoki, Finland623 contributions165 helpful votes
Okay hotel for good location, room was big (we had corner room with 3 big windows) staff was good, there is high season and i think hotel was fully booked. breakfasta was good, but both morning there was all empty tables, customers dirty plates ect, no breakfast staff enoght,,, yes i know, global problem, alla workes are missing somewhere... but we clean itselfs our table, no hard feelings :) Parking in hotel area, less than 40euros 24hour (i remember) We booked this shipcompany eckerö, and maybe next time again... will see...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded Aug 15, 2022
Dear J11P33, Thank you for your stay and kind feedback. We are happy that overall, you have enjoyed your time with us and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back! By the way, parking next to the hotel costs 17eur for 24h. Have a great autumn! Yours truly,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ORD-TGU wrote a review Aug 2022
Tegucigalpa, Honduras6289 contributions585 helpful votes
+1
The location is great, walking distance to the port and old town. Good value. The rooms are basic and decor is like a college dorm, specially bathrooms, but beds are comfortable and have everything that is needed, like minifridge, kettle, working Wifi, etc. Towel warmer is bathroom was nice. I found the breakfast to be good, plenty of choices like salads, espresso machine, variety of cheeses and breads, all self service. I had multiple interactions with the front desk, like asking for directions, use of the hotel bicycle, borrowing an international adaptor, getting a Taxi and staff was very helpful, specially Ms Triin. I think this hotel offers great value, location, quality and service for a mid market property.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded Aug 15, 2022
Dear ORD-TGU, Thank you so much for your stay, for your feedback and kind words to our Triin, which definitely will be passed on. I am happy that overall you enjoyed the hotel and will be looking forward to welcome you back! Yours truly,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pete123_123 wrote a review Jul 2022
Kirkkonummi, Finland14 contributions4 helpful votes
I do not recommend. The breakfast quality is miserable (Not worth of 13e/person, not even close) And manu items, like the fruit salad was out of table throughout breakfast. It would also be nice if the staff would say hello back, even the front desk didn't do this. The room was clean. I have been more than a hundred nights in Tallinn, this was my worst experience. I will never come back to this hotel again...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded Aug 15, 2022
Dear Pete123_123, Thank you for your stay and for your feedback, which is highly appreciated, as its the best driving force for improving. Please accept my sincere apologies for your experience which did not reflect our true identity and Yes I Can service. We do have an action plan in place for improving and I hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tiia T wrote a review Jul 2022
Hyvinkaa, Finland23 contributions6 helpful votes
I managed to book a room from this hotel for the Rammstein concert-night in Tallinn, and I have to say I was very gladly surprised when I checked in. The hotel was clean, modern and just well decorated. Staff was friendly and smiling which is not a common thing in Estonia service industry. Our room was cool, clean and spacious enough for the one night stay. A/C was working without any problems and was sometimes even a bit too good! The only negative thing we witnessed was the water that came to the bathroom floor during showering eventhough the shower is inside a glass cube. Somehow the door just didn't prevent that and the floor was completely wet. Continental breakfast with Estonian vibes was delicious and there were plenty of options to chose with. I especially liked smoothies! Tables were cleaned fast and eventhough there was a long line (because of Rammstein concert tourists), the feeling was still positive. And obviously the location is amazing! It's right in the middle, only a short walk from the Old Town and big shopping centers AND the harbour. We came by car so I parked the car on the yard next to the hotel and about 24 h parking was 14 €. This could've been clarified better somewhere because Google previously told us the parking would be 6€/24h. Even after the difference, it was still cheaper than most parking halls in Tallinn city center. I recommend this place gladly and I will definitely consider coming here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Responded Jul 29, 2022
Dear Tiia T, Million thanks for your extensive and kind feedback. I am so happy that overall you enjoyed your time with us and we will be so much looking forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$70 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park inn by radisson central tallinn hotel tallinn, reval hotel tallinn
LOCATION
EstoniaHarju CountyTallinn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
245
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Which popular attractions are close to Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
Nearby attractions include iNGAME (0.05 miles), Rotermann Quarter (0.2 miles), and KGB Museum (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rost, Tai Boh, and Estonian Burger Factory.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Is Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Tallinn.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, Finnish, and Estonian.
Are there any historical sites close to Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Toompea Hill (0.8 miles), Viewing Point Kohtuotsa (0.7 miles), and Tallinn Town Wall (0.7 miles).