We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Art Hotel Moon Garden

Traveler (248)
Room & Suite (60)
Dining (23)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#22 of 94 hotels in Vilnius
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Charming and cosy MOON GARDEN Art Hotel stands in the heart of Vilnius. This genuine oasis of peace and tranquility, combined with refined luxury, will enchant you with elegance and originality. Here, everyone will discover their paradise - both those coming for a business visit or looking for a unique place to stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
364Reviews
279Photos
9Q+A
39Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 190
  • 122
  • 39
  • 8
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Here now and Can't recommend enough. Staff helpful and friendly and great position (walk it won't kill you) Vilnius fantastic place and luckily not spoilt by too much tourism. Thank you Moon Garden - would love to return...
Read more
Response from MoonGardenArtHotel, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Geodd T, Thank you very much for staying with us and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are very glad to know, that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Justinas Volkus Deputy General Manager
Read more
The hotel is my favourite in Vilnius.The food was great and staff were welcoming. My room was great as it was on the ground floor and every time we came back after a day out it was very clean. The spa was small but the quality of my massage was amazing. Recommend this hotel for
Read more
Response from MoonGardenArtHotel, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Fizzy_Bubbleade, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed our hotel. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back to Art Hotel Moon Garden in the future. Greetings from Vilnius! Justinas Volkus Deputy General Manager
Read more
+1
stayed for along weekend and the hotel was perfect in all aspects our room was 205 main road side and i had one of my best nights sleep ever in any hotel its was so quite and the bed super comfy everywhere in the hotel was clean,bright and very inviting and all members of staff
Read more
Response from MoonGardenArtHotel, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear bas t, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed our hotel. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back to Art Hotel Moon Garden in the future. Greetings from Vilnius, Justinas Volkus Deputy General Manager
Read more
This hotel is not badly located, but is on the other side of town to the main sites. Whilst this means it is a pleasant 20 minute walk, it did mean that we were not in the thick of it. This might not matter to everyone. The hotel does not have a lift, as most reviews state, and
Read more
Response from MoonGardenArtHotel, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden
Responded Apr 5, 2019
Dear Estokai, Thank you for staying with us last year and for taking time to share your experience from May 2018! We do appreciate your feedback. I was sorry to read, that you did not appreciate our central location, which is praised in other guest reviews. The hotel is set literally next to the Gate of Dawn, in a listed building, with remains of the defensive city wall, which dates back to the 16th century. Together with this piece of history, comes the restriction to install a lift. However, we do help our guests with luggage on arrival and departure. The quality of our breakfast did improve over the last year and is currently rated as "very good" by over 400 recent reviews on our partners' websites. I am sure you would like it much better if you give us another chance on your next visit to Vilnius! Warm greetings from Vilnius! Justinas Volkus Deputy General Manager
Read more
Wonderful,room had terrace,2 large beds,nice bath and fully supplied kitchenette. Robes and slippers. Breakfast was included and amazing with tons of choices,from hot entrees such as eggs,ham and bacon to cold fish,cheeses, vegetables, sweets,crossaints,pastries, coffee machine
Read more
Response from MoonGardenArtHotel, Deputy General Manager at Art Hotel Moon Garden
Responded Apr 2, 2019
Dear Lisa S, It was a pleasure to host you at Art Hotel Moon Garden. Thank you for this wonderful review! The hotel is located in a listed building with remains of the defensive city wall, which dates back to 16th century. Due to historic nature of the building we were not allowed to install an elevator, however our staff is always happy to help with luggage. Should you have a chance to visit Vilnius again, we do hope to see you back at our hotel! Greetings, Justinas Volkus
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
LithuaniaVilnius
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing