We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (660)
Pool & Beach (126)
Dining (46)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 9 hotels in Sarvar
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.3
The Spirit Thermal Spa***** in Sarvar, Hungary's latest five-star-hotel, opened its doors in March 2008. Offering 273 style furnished hotel rooms and suites, the newly built unique hotel of Europe meets every requirement of the five star level. There is a spa- and wellness area of more than 10.000 sq m with 22 pools and a large therapy, beauty and medical spa centre. The medical services are based on the thermal water of Sarvar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycles available
Bowling
Kids pool
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Billiards
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, German, Hungarian
715Reviews11Q+A61Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 482
  • 151
  • 46
  • 17
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
sperer wrote a review Mar 2024
Budapest, Hungary102 contributions68 helpful votes
The Hotel, food is good quality, the price is expensive, but you know it, when you are booking, when you make your decision, knowing the price in advance. I rated for one because you have to pay everything in addition: -Quality cafe, eggs at breakfast -comfortable beds next to the swimming pool -wider parking places -most of the training at the gym Etc So If you are not spending an other 20-30% of the room price you will fill yourself secondary gest.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Mar 8, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing our Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa and for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. It gives us great pleasure to learn that you were wit the food absolutely satisfied. We offer as a signature breakfast different types of Eggs Benedict, fresh juices, and premium coffees. Of course, we offer eggs (also in show kitchen), juice and coffee in our wide breakfast offer for free of charge. We have begun the offer of baldachin beds (only these beds) in summer 2017 upon request of our guest, mostly returned guest by standard in other foreign hotels. It is very welcome and beloved by our guests, they have a reserved bed for a day, they don’t have to pack up for example if they booked a treatment. Of course, all other beds are available free of charge. Our own parking area is protected by gate, cctv and 24 hours security guards, parking fee is not included in the room rate, because not all our guests arrive with car (transfer, taxi, more room with one car etc.). We think so fair, because if we build the parking fee in the room rate, kids or guests with no car should also pay for this service without using. We offer several sport programs for free of charge, non-exhaustive: fitness consultation, neck-shoulder gymnastic, aqua training, stretching, fit ball, soft ball etc. We offer also premium sport programs like yoga, Pilates, TRX, personal training, spine workout etc. with limited participant for extra charge. Our guest can decide during the stay which opportunity, service would like to take, nobody is secondary guests, we are very happy, if our guests are taking our included programs during a day and at the evening, we are working hard on the variously compilation expecting expectations our honored guest. We are working every day for a five-star service, recreation and relaxation our guests, so we would like to ensure you that we are in any question, request at your help and service during your holiday and we are especially grateful if you tell us during your stay, so we have an opportunity to provide them as soon as possible. We hope, you had altogether a lovely holiday with us and we will have the opportunity to look after you again soon. Warm regards from Sárvár, your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Martin S wrote a review Jan 2024
Benesov, Czech Republic14 contributions3 helpful votes
I haven't had anything like this resort in a long time. Everything is perfect. So far I've always had Austrian resorts on top, but I'm really changing my mind here. Luxury, impeccable dining, perfect service and nice people everywhere. Lots of thermal pools. Sauna world more modest but perfect. Towels are not spared here. In the absence of non-hotel guests, sauna is virtually private after 6 p.m. I can recommend it to anyone who really wants to enjoy luxury and water.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Jan 12, 2024
Dear Martin, Thank you so much for choosing our Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa and for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. It is a pleasure to receive such detailed positive feedback of your experiences, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for your comments and kind feedback, recommendation. We hope we will have the opportunity to look after you again soon. Best regards, your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
miroslavaSK wrote a review Aug 2023
Bratislava, Slovakia63 contributions44 helpful votes
everything was perfect,rooms, hotel, spa. clean hotel, kind stuff, amazing spa and pools, perfect food.there should be more facilities for children outside (f.e.little pool for kids, playgorund) or bigger kids room,but we had stay with our 20month ole daughter and she was never bored :)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Aug 16, 2023
Dear Miroslava, Thank you for your positive feedback following your stay with us at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa. We are absolutely delighted to learn that you overall had an enjoyable experience. We have indoor and also outdoor pool for children (this is part of an outdoor advanture pool). We are glad to hear that we will have the opportunity to look after you again soon. Warm regards from Sárvár, your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ir G wrote a review Oct 2022
New York City, New York14 contributions13 helpful votes
We are planning to come back - for comfortable rooms , for thermal, for treatments , for massages, for facials , for sauna and for Food! Trip advisor obliged me to writing at least 200 characters, but I think- review-we are planning to comeback is the best advice!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Nov 2, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing our Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa and for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. It is a pleasure to receive such detailed positive feedback of your experiences, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. We are glad to heart that we will have the opportunity to look after you again soon. Best regards, your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
LenaCollier wrote a review Sep 2022
Budapest, Hungary5 contributions1 helpful vote
Excellent service and hotel. Will be back. Thanks to all people who working in hotel for make our holiday. Room 367 is very comfortable and clean all time. Restaurant management and staff professional and helpful. Food is amazing. Pools, sauna, bars all is really on 5 star standard. I will recommend to everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Sep 23, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing our Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa and for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. It is a pleasure to receive such detailed positive feedback of your experiences, we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for your comments and kind feedback. We hope we will have the opportunity to look after you again soon. Best regards from Sárvár, your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Orestes Ż wrote a review May 2022
7 contributions
Extremely not friendly for children’s :-( No one attraction, for them , any program or special food menu , not polite service man pushing the children out side from the in door pool - because they are playing in the water- but according him this pool is only for swimming !!! During the diner food is serving in buffet style… NOT AL CARTE MENU !!! If you reserve this hotel and choose the payment in HUF you will pay less around 10% vs. prices in € - in official hotel www :-)))
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Choose this hotel if you are couple with out the children, nice life music during evening
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded May 6, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding our children friendly service. The Spirit Hotel Thermal SPA*****superior is first and foremost a wellness and medical hotel. We have an excellent therapeutic and medical SPA center, where our guests can choose from over 100 customized treatments from all over the world. Health check-ups are carried out using state-of-the-art medical diagnostic equipment, and the wide variety of available indoor and outdoor sports programs ensure that after spending a few days with us you will feel reborn. We have also an own Spirit Hot Spring water with own fountain. Families with children are also welcome to the hotel, but we organize program in summer, school vacation and holiday season for them. We have also pools for children, but playing in other adventure pools or swimming pool is only without disturbing the peace of the other guests allowed. We offer all the time buffet breakfast and dinner. Thank you for your understanding. Thank you for your feedback regarding the prices, the solution is already in progress. We hope you had all in all a pleasant stay with us, and you will visit us in the future again. In the meantime we wish you all the best, Kind regards: your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Oxana P wrote a review Oct 2021
7 contributions1 helpful vote
This is my first, but hope not last stay in this hotel. 6 days gave me a chance to try almost all the treatments ( Beauty and wellness). Pools are great, specially if you go while all the guests are eating… an absolute must: body wraps with Thalion products. And body massage. Perfect getaway for a hard working mom of 3. I was looking for a reliable place to relax and detox at a fair price. And got it here. The room is beautiful and spacious. Restaurant worked perfect for me - even though am I gluten free and dairy free and dometimes have problems finding good food in hotels. I have red some comments below about ranking - well I am a frequent user of five star hotels all over Europe and Spirit levels it. And regarding the prices - if you try 5 star hotel in Spain, France or Italy - the difference is huge, let alone UK where 45 minutes massage can cost 160£ And the accomodation triples the price. Thank you Spirit for a wondeeful experience ( even though not all the personnel speaks English, I managed to comunicate and personnel is very friendly)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Oct 13, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your recent stay. We are absolutely delighted to learn that you overall had an enjoyable experience and complete relaxation, it is a pleasure to receive such detailed positive feedback about your stay with us. Thank you also for your kind recommendation to our future guests. Your lovely words are highly appreciated and motivating for our team. Besides the professional trainings we offer an opportunity our colleagues to learn German, English and Russian languages. Thank you for your feedback, we will motivate them. Thank you again for choosing our Spirit Hotel, we hope we will have the opportunity to look after you again in the future. In the mean time we wish you all the best and a nice autumn time, Kind regards from Sárvár: your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Karl IV wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
Hungary is not normally on my lists of top countries to visit for vacation, as I prefer tropical climates and nearby oceans, but since all those countries I usually travel to, including my home country, are currently unwilling to allow for a vacation with all the usual amenities, including buffets, SPA operations etc., I decided to give Hungary a try, since they had lifted all restrictions from July 2021 onwards. And I was not disappointed, the Spirit Hotel as well as everything around it was in completely normal operations, and I had a very nice "SPA holiday experience". The suite on the 5th floor I stayed at was very nice, the breakfast and dinner buffets were good: If you like meat (like I do), you will find that in many forms and very deliciously prepared. Just don't go there if you are vegetarian, unless you intended to fast ;-) To name two minor points that could use improvement: The ambient sound in the SPA area is constantly clipping, as if some pre-amplifier is in overdrive from an inadequate input signal. The Sauna area could use a little more light and a better filtering/change of the water in the cold pool, which looks kind of murky on some evenings.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Oct 13, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your recent stay. First of all we are glad to hear that you had a very nice “SPA holiday” at our Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa and you were with the suit and food absolutely satisfied. Thank you for the chance and that you choosing our unique hotel in Hungary. Thank you for your constructive feedback regarding sound in the wellness area. We are working on the replacement of speakers and amplifiers in the whole SPA area, including the treatment rooms too. The lighting in the whole hotel are part of detailed concept. We would like to assist with the ambiance to the relaxation and recreation our guests. We sluice the water from all hot spring water pools and sauna plunge pool every night, we clean the pools and refill with own hot spring water and clean cold water. Thank you again for choosing our Spirit Hotel, we hope we will have the opportunity to look after you again in the future. In the mean time we wish you all the best, Warm regards from Sárvár: your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sardna wrote a review Sep 2021
London, United Kingdom69 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
I’m going to divide my review into different areas as the overall experience quite good but certainly needs massive improvement on different levels. This was a last minute booking directly through the hotel for only adults weekend. The reservation team was efficient and responded to my request within 60 minutes. There was no downpayment, the stay had to be cleared upon arrival and obviously the extras when we were leaving. I’m mentioning this because in Hungary a 2 night stay normally use to be cheaper. Many times I stay in 5 star hotels but this is a bit more expensive than the competition. Parking the car is on a fenced plot across the road what can accommodate at least 100-150 cars in the same time. Early birds can get a parking place closer to the gate and the hotel but those who arrive later have to walk through the area (I don’t think that’s an ideal situation on a rainy day - luckily we had clear sky during our stay) what might take 4-5 minutes with an average pace. Entering the lobby you immediately realise the quality, the designer top notch things. The reception staff was very polite and probably trained according to industry standards. Greeted us than while we were there he always called on my surname. It was not like in many hotels where they just call you sir or madam. Now lets talk about the staff - wherever we went in the facility we could see that these people are professionals on their fields. They know exactly what they do and most of the time they did the extra mile for us. The restaurant and the bars (lobby bar and the pool bar) have whatever you need. Food , beverages … simply excellent. The spa can offer a tranquil place for relaxation indoor and outdoor. Waiters and poolside staff were ready to create an atmosphere where we could switch off for at least a short period. This area was also simply … excellent. The only disappointment we had was the room. We booked a “premium” room… The price was premium but the quality barely reaching a 3 or 4 star room’s level. I understand that the rooms are not meant for staying longer hours in a facility like this and from our point of view it was just for sleeping because the whole hotel and spa experience was our main goal but still raises some issues. Before I jump deeper into details let me note that as per the hotel’s advertisement refurbishment of the rooms are going to be done by 2022. Couldn’t they just do it during the lockdown…hmmm? This raised our eyebrow. When we entered the room it gave us the feeling of a worn hotel room. Just a short list (some pics are attached): - chipped wall edges, - worn carpet - chipped furniture frames - it was dirt and dust under the bed - cal on the shower hinges - the bathroom floor had some stains on the floor what has been left there probably before us We requested housekeeping to clean up our room after the first night but they forgot to replace the towels (though we left them on the floor), the bin hadn’t been emptied in the bathroom. Something else what was a bit strange. They provided 2 worn children’s size bathrobes for an only adults weekend 🤣 but might have been a mistake…luckily it was sorted.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Expect luxury but be ready to pay for it.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Sep 16, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your recent stay. It is a pleasure to receive such detailed positive and constructive feedback of your experiences, and we are absolutely delighted to learn that you overall had an enjoyable experience. We are very proud that you have find our team professional and polite. It is no different in luggage and car service, our bellboys are always at your help and service at parking and delivery of cars, it belongs to our five star service, it is not needed to walk from parking area to the hotel building. However, we are sorry to hear about your disappointment regarding the room. As you have mentioned, we are planning to renew the rooms in frame of Kisfaludy Accommodation Development Program. We have completed the new room designs, now we can focus on construction. We hope it will serve the full satisfaction our honored guests. We couldn’t manage it during the lockdown, because we’ll accomplish the renewal through the mentioned tender. In all bathrooms there is a marble flooring, which is a very sensitive surface, E.g. perfume, aftershaves drink into it, acids eat it. We can remove this damages only with special burnishing, what we are planning in regular intervals in rooms and public areas. Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry about the wrong size bathrobes and daily room cleaning, we will put a highlighted attention in the future. Thank you again for your detailed review, we hope we will have the opportunity to look after you again soon. Best regards from Sárvár, your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
György F wrote a review Aug 2021
Badacsonytomaj, Hungary3 contributions2 helpful votes
Well I was not impressed at all… It is not adequate for 5 stars in my opinion ! Room 163 is muchmuch below the average , and It is like 3 stars at max! But it is not just the room that I disliked! I did not like the staff as well! I had to ask for cleaning because they did not do it themself The wellnes is good , but nothing exceptional. The food is also average, so there is not much to like about this place… I know I sound sour, but I am not! I think I am objective! This is an overpriced , old place with some possibilities that nobody really uses…
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Spirit Hotel, Other at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Responded Aug 12, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your recent stay. We are very sorry that your time with us was not as expected. We are so sorry about the mentioned inconveniences, we are working every day for the satisfaction, relaxation our guest in every our departments. We would like to ensure you, that we keep a highlighted attention to hygiene and cleanliness in the whole hotel all the time, including daily room cleaning. However it can happen- because of our high occupancy- that our housekeeping team clean the room in the afternoon, thank you for your understanding. We are happy to inform you that our Spirit Hotel has an opportunity to renew the rooms in frame of Kisfaludy Accommodation Development Program. We have completed the new room designs, now we can focus on construction. We hope it will serve the full satisfaction our honored guests. Anyway we would like to ensure you that we are in any question, request at your help and service during your holiday and we are especially grateful if you tell us during your stay so we have an opportunity to provide them as soon as possible. Thank you again for your comments and feedback, we do hope you have a lovely memories about your stay and we will have the opportunity to look after you again soon. Kind regards from Sárvár, your Spirit team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sarvar area.
PRICE RANGE
$152 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
spirit hotel thermal sarvar
LOCATION
HungaryWestern TransdanubiaVas CountySarvar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
271
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SPIRIT HOTEL THERMAL SPA - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Sarvar, Hungary)

Frequently Asked Questions about Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa?
Nearby attractions include Sarvar Arboretum (0.6 miles), Nádasdy Ferenc Museum (0.7 miles), and Boating Lake (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Onyx Garden, Brick Bistro, and Várkapu Restaurant and Pension.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Sarvar.
Are pets allowed at Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Spirit Hotel Thermal Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.