Ibis Styles Budapest City

Traveler (401)
View from the Fishermans Bastion
Room & Suite (171)
Dining (53)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$90
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$90
Breakfast included
$85
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#93 of 359 hotels in Budapest
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
Budapest is absolutely crazy about bicycles and so is the 3 stars superior IBIS Styles Budapest City hotel! Our cycling-inspired furniture and accessories create trendy interiors and laid-back atmosphere. The picturesque location of the hotel, at the bank of the Danube river, is perfect for exploring one of the most cyclists' friendly cities in Europe on two wheels. Here bicycles are everywhere and the city holds the world record of the largest Critical Mass event. You will surely catch the cycling bug and set off sightseeing the unique landscapes of Budapest by bike. Lots of fun and a good sleep afterwards guaranteed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Indoor play area for children
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, German, Hungarian

Location

Soroksári út 12., Budapest 1095 Hungary
Name/address in local language
603Reviews57Q+A63Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 267
  • 257
  • 61
  • 10
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MattSmith1974 wrote a review Mar 2024
Hinckley, United Kingdom55 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the minute we arrived we were welcomed by friendly staff. Daniel was very helpful and went over and above to provide us with a guide to Budapest that was very useful.

We were offered a choice of room when we checked in. One with a view of the Danube but noisy or a quieter one. We chose the room with a view and the noise was the traffic. It is very busy at times but it wasn’t an issue.

The rooms are perfectly fine. Everything you’d need. Plenty of room for storage. The room was serviced each day. My wife would have preferred a harder pillow but that was just a minor point.

Breakfast was good with lots of choices. We were there each day around 9am and some days were busy and others were quiet. The staff were very friendly and were busy keeping the food topped up and areas clean.

It took us about 40 minutes to walk into the centre which was a great way to see the sights but the main tram stop is right outside the hotel if you’d prefer an easier route. Each journey is just £1 and tickets can be bought at the station.

Form the very competitive price we got everything we would need for a city break hotel. Should we ever return to Budapest we would definitely use this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamás Motrinecz, General Manager at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear MattSmith1974, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are glad that you appreciated the choice of rooms offered to you upon check-in. Your comments about the room facilities, daily servicing, and breakfast options are truly appreciated. We take note of your feedback regarding the pillow preference and will strive to improve in that aspect. It's great to know that you found the hotel conveniently located near the main tram stop for easy access to the city center. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you decide to return to Budapest. Kind regards, Tamas Motrinecz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
77Minx wrote a review Jul 2023
Linlithgow, United Kingdom103 contributions70 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was spotlessly clean and tidy. Staff are attentive and helpful. The food available for breakfast and dinner was delicious, plentiful, and reasonably priced.

The staff during breakfast and dinner service were incredibly efficient. Plates cleared quickly, and tables wiped and re-laid equally quickly.

The room itself was very comfortable and quiet. You would have no idea you were right beside an airport. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the bathroom was well maintained and very clean.

I would 100% recommend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kata Kürtös, Guest Services / Front Office at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded Jul 7, 2023
Dear 77Minx, Thank you for your very kind words. We are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in our hotel. I look forward to welcome you back at ibis Styles Budapest City. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lin S wrote a review Mar 2024
March, United Kingdom300 contributions115 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Quite a quirky hotel, has a bicycle theme throughout.

When checking in we were asked if we preferred a view of the Danube (noisy) or a view of the parking lot (quiet) - we opted for the quiet room as we would be spending very little time in it, only to sleep and omg it was so quiet.

The rooms aren’t huge, but adequate for 3 nights, with en suite, clean with enough space for our things. The free safe in the room operates by swiping any card with a magnetic strip - we used a Sainsbury’s card.

Continental breakfast with the usual meats and cheeses, but also scrambled eggs, sausages and yoghurt and cereals. There is also a help yourself coffee machine in reception.

A little way from the centre, half an hours walk along the Danube is all it took to get to the many bars and eateries.

We would definitely stay here again should we revisit Budapest
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamás Motrinecz, General Manager at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear LinSutt, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Tamas Motrinecz (General Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon wrote a review Feb 2022
Bournemouth, United Kingdom315 contributions300 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived very late at night on a Wednesday and went to our room. It was facing the river with a lovely view, however it was directly in front of the lift so we asked if we could move, they said they were fully booked. I found this impossible to believe as the hotel was very quiet at breakfast and in general throughout our 4 night stay. However, we go to the room anyway and it’s absolutely boiling, must have been 25 degrees or above. We try to turn the A/C on and it only pumps out hot air despite what you set it to. We ask reception, oh yes, it’s only hot air in the winter. Crazy. We have a balcony so we open the door and the noise is unbelievable, even at 03:00 am outside is massively busy at the intersection this hotel is located, cars, horns, trams, buses, sirens, people. Its right at location of a main station so never quiet. It’s just impossible to keep the balcony open if you want sleep. So we had two choices, sleep in a sauna, and I’m not exaggerating, my fiancé who is a typical woman and always cold was literally sweating constantly, I was covered in sweat. To put it in perspective, it was -3 degrees at night, we had the balcony open and the battle between the two temperatures made the room just about comfortable but still warm, it was just so so hot. We had a completely sleepless 4 night stay and would no way return here. Which is a shame as the positives are a big bed, location, view, staff and breakfast which were all excellent. The room temperature was just horrendous though and made it an awful experience. If you’ve already booked, expect to be boiling hot or bring ear plugs and maybe get some sleep if lucky.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t get a room facing the street, rooms are very hot, bring ear plugs. Don’t get a room ending...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded Feb 25, 2022
Dear JonnyBullet, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Styles Budapest City . We appreciate every feedback we can get from our Guests. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the excellent location of our hotel, the bed, the staff and the delicious breakfast selection provided. However, I am very concerned to hear that you were not satisfied with the temperature of the room .Please accept our sincerest apologies for that. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and we sincerely hope to have the chance to earn back your trust and better serve you in the future. I remain at your entire disposal. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juliette B wrote a review Mar 2024
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very cute hotel and really friendly staff. Was pretty clean and a nice room. Couple of things let it down like there are no draws in the room for underwear and the pillows are extremely flat. I love a firm bed but this bed was beyond hard and I really suffered with my back because of this. The room was also very hot and made it difficult to sleep. We could not open the door as we were at the front of the hotel when I mentioned this to the reception staff that the air con did not work I was told sorry it is winter we have turned it off. Breakfast choices are very limited with toast or some very dried scrambled egg available. The only fruit available was apples or oranges. There was the usual meats and cheese but only bread no rolls so ended up having just toat every day.
On our last day it was 8.30am and I really did not appreciate the cleaner walking into our room while we were still in bed and this was out even knocking first especially when check out is at 12.00 they should not have been coming in at that time
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Good for travel links for the bus or tram just across the road at 5000 huf per day and you can...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamás Motrinecz, General Manager at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded Mar 18, 2024
Dear K8907NDjulietteb, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel cute with friendly staff and a clean room. We appreciate your comments regarding the lack of drawers in the room and the flat pillows. Please accept our apologies for the discomfort caused by the firm bed and the room being too hot. Regarding the air conditioning, we do adjust it seasonally, but we will ensure our staff communicates this more clearly in the future. We have noted your feedback on the breakfast variety and the timing of the room cleaning, and we will address these internally for improvement. Your insights are valuable to us, and we will work diligently to enhance the overall guest experience. We hope to welcome you back for an improved stay. Warm regards, Tamas Motrinecz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Crimsondream wrote a review Nov 2021
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom379 contributions125 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay was pleasant and I was very pleased that I was allowed to check in early and was asked if I wanted a room with a view or a quieter one. The carpet in the room was abit worn in places and the floor in the shower was also. The room was nice and clean, no dust visible etc. Heating worked very well if needed.

My issues...

* Can't adjust height of shower head, Hungarian people must be short.
* Staff generally stare at you every time you re-enter the hotel.
* Staff seem uninterested in their customers, hotels usually ask you what brings you to the place you are staying, what your plans are etc.
*No kettle in room, how on Earth are the British meant to survive?!
*No allergens listed on food and not consistent offering day to day. Ie it could kill some one putting egg in with baked beans as it looked like cheese.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded Dec 2, 2021
Dear Crimsondream, Thank you very much for choosing Ibis Styles Budapest City and sharing your feedback in such great details. We are deeply sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet fully your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any disappointment caused. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and it is our hope to have the opportunity to gain back your trust and better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David E wrote a review Apr 11
Minneapolis, Minnesota3 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel concept was great. Their cycling theme carried through every aspect of the building from lobby decor, a history of cycling displayed on the walls of the steairway and the cycling-specific room decorations. Yellow, the color of champions, was featured prominently.

The reason for my 1 star review stems from the experience itself. We visited Budapest in early April during an unseasonable heat wave. Despite the hotel website advertising “130 air conditioned rooms”, there was no air conditioning. Opening the window to let in cooler outside air didn’t help due to the limited amount that the windows open so I went to the front desk seeking a solution. I was told the air conditioning was not turned on for the season and was given no assurance that it would be turned on during our stay. I asked if a fan may be available to at least attempt to cool our room and was told that wasn’t an option either. I then asked if there was an ice machine and was met with my third no. The room was too hot to sleep in so even though we had booked a three night stay we opted to leave after the first night to check into a different hotel that did in fact have air conditioning.

Overall, although the hotel concept was great the quality was very poor and I would recommend looking elsewhere for your stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamás Motrinecz, General Manager at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded 1 week ago
Dear davideQ5358ZK, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our cycling-themed concept. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced due to the lack of air conditioning during the unseasonable heat wave. We understand the discomfort this must have caused, and we regret that we could not provide a satisfactory solution during your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us improve our services. We hope this isolated incident will not deter you from considering us again in the future. Warm regards, Tamas Motrinecz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CITravelfan wrote a review Sep 2023
Agoura Hills, California575 contributions108 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I went with a tour group called Costsaver (a subsidiary of Trafalgar), so as the name implies, the tour saves costs by picking cheap yucky hotels. I was given a room on the first floor, which is one level above reception, facing a busy street. IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY. Street noise was nonstop that I could not sleep. The room was very small, and I hardly had enough room to open my suitcase - and I was solo in the room. I asked for a different room and complained about the noise, but was refused. I was told the hotel was fully-booked. It was also very hot in the room since it faced the afternoon sun, and no matter how I adjusted the temperature controls, the room remained hot. I also went to the dining area to ask for water, and was told to get it from my bathroom.

The first night, I went downstairs to borrow an iron, but there was no one at reception. I kept waiting and saying "Hello," until finally a gentleman in some kind of military-looking, ridiculous uniform went to the front desk and glared at me. So I asked him if I could borrow an iron. He must not have spoken English because he did not reply and continued to just glare at me. So I just said "Never mind" and went back to my room. In all fairness, the people who manned the morning front desk were more professional.

It's too bad because our tour guide was raving about Budapest and its beauty. And Budapest is beautiful. Unfortunately, the first thing I'll remember about this city is the very noisy hotel room, which spoiled the tour for me.

So would I recommend this hotel? NO. Absolutely not!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kata Kürtös, Guest Services / Front Office at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded Oct 5, 2023
Dear CITravelfan, I am sorry that on this occasion you were disappointed with your stay at Ibis Styles Budapest City, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NevG wrote a review Apr 2023
Centerville, Ohio188 contributions91 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Tourist class hotel located right on the Danube. Efficient friendly front desk. Included breakfast is adequate with a good selection of hot and cold food. The rooms are really small. Our standard size room could barely fit 2 twin beds and luggage. Bathroom was adequate, good water pressure. Our room overlooked the courtyard so no view. It was nice that we could open the window to ventilate the room. The best feature is the location. You can take a tram, subway or bus anywhere in town. The Tram will take you to the base of Buda Castle and transfer to Bus 116 to the top.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kata Kürtös, Guest Services / Front Office at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded Apr 21, 2023
Dear NevG, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Styles Budapest City. We appreciate every feedback we can get from our guests. Glad you had a good time here! Hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
June wrote a review Jun 2023
12 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel was too small for 2 Adults with 2 suitcases and 2 cabin bags. There was no kettle in the room or bar fridge. There was no toaster at breakfast and very little food selection. After driving over 500 kms the day we arrived, a cup of coffee or tea in our room would have been welcomed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kata Kürtös, Guest Services / Front Office at Ibis Styles Budapest City
Responded Jun 19, 2023
Dear Maps273558, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit at Ibis Styles Budapest City. We are deeply sorry to hear that your experience did not meet fully your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lin S asked a question Mar 2024
March, United Kingdom300 contributions115 helpful votes
Are there kettles in the rooms, or anywhere to get a coffee in the hotel? Thanks
Answer from Tamás M
1 helpful vote
Hello Lin S, our hotel offers free water, coffee and tea 24/7 in the lobby next to the reception desk. Looking forward to welcome you in our hotel. Kind regards.
Cat D asked a question Nov 2022
New Bern, North Carolina37 contributions25 helpful votes
Does this hotel have a laundry room?
Cat D asked a question Sep 2022
New Bern, North Carolina37 contributions25 helpful votes
is this hotel in central Budapest?
Answer from Nashnoush N
Dear Whatakik, Yes, there is a famous thermal bath not so far from our hotel, it is called Gellert spa, and there you can have massage too. You can walk there if you want, you just have to cross the Petőfi bridge. It will take you about 20 minutes, or you can take a tram number 4 or 6 which brings you to the other side of the river and from there you can walk a bit to the spa. We are waiting to welcome you in our hotel! Best Regards, Nora, Front Office
EMRE asked a question Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom52 contributions6 helpful votes
Does the hotel have a ironing board on site or in the rooms?
Answer from BABYCHICK123
ENGLAND54 contributions43 helpful votes
Yes you if not one in your room then ask at Reception
Juniper247 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Todwick, United Kingdom146 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is busy after 8am"
Read full review
Juliette B wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good for travel links for the bus or tram just across the road at 5000 huf per day and you can travel anywhere you like all day "
Read full review
H S wrote a tip Jan 2024
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not directly in city centre. "
Read full review
Jon wrote a tip Feb 2022
Bournemouth, United Kingdom315 contributions300 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t get a room facing the street, rooms are very hot, bring ear plugs. Don’t get a room ending in 17 or 18 as you’re right by the lift."
Read full review
hoochie28 wrote a tip Jan 2020
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom50 contributions70 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms at the back are quieter"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Budapest area.
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mercure budapest duna hotel budapest, accor budapest duna
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mercure Budapest Duna
LOCATION
HungaryCentral HungaryBudapest
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

IBIS STYLES BUDAPEST CITY $84 ($̶1̶0̶6̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Ibis Styles Budapest City
Which popular attractions are close to Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Nearby attractions include LockedMeIN Escape Rooms (0.2 miles), House of Unicum (Unicum Haz) (0.2 miles), and Time Heist Escape Rooms (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nándori Cukrászda, Black Cab Burger, and Petrus Restaurant.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ibis Styles Budapest City?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Ibis Styles Budapest City?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fisherman's Bastion (2.3 miles), Shoes on the Danube Bank (2.1 miles), and Heroes' Square (2.5 miles).
Does Ibis Styles Budapest City have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
All Budapest HotelsBudapest Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BudapestHotels near Ibis Styles Budapest City
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars