We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Aquincum Hotel Budapest

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (691)
360
Panoramas (8)
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Special rate available
Hotel direct offer!Family rooms
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#165 of 359 hotels in Budapest
Location
3.5
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
The Aquincum Hotel Budapest is located in a cozy area alongside the River Danube, on the Buda side of this magnificent city and across the river from the serene Margaret Island, with its famous thermal waters. The hotel is surrounded by medieval streets, wine bars, restaurants and its own green park. With panoramic views of the Buda hills, 310 guestrooms, a lively restaurant and bar, 14 versatile meeting rooms and a 1,660m² spa, the hotel provides a relaxed atmosphere for leisure visitors and a comfortable business environment for corporate guests. All bedrooms are air-conditioned and come with free wired and wireless internet access. Aronia Wellness Centre & Spa offers relaxation in thermal pools, and a menu of unique treatments. The spa provides facilities such as an indoor pool, two thermal pools, saunas and a steam bath. Guests can also get active in the fitness room. For those wishing to dine in the hotel, the Ambrosia restaurant offers Hungarian and international cuisine.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking garage
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Hungarian
Hotel links
Special Rate:Family rooms
1,909Review41Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 592
  • 652
  • 388
  • 145
  • 132
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Tihomir M wrote a review Apr 3
Varazdin, Croatia1 contribution
We thought it would be a good choice, but we were mistaken, spent a lot of time just to be ignored in the end. We don't know about the rest of the hotel staff, but the reservation staff is terrible - unfriendly, arrogant, rude, not attentive to guests, ignore emails. Overall, poor service, best to avoid at all costs.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Tihomir M, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. We are disappointed to read your comment regarding our reservations staff as we never received similar comment before. After careful investigation, we found that all your emails were answered within one working day and, in our opinion, we would not perceive them as rude . However, we do apologize if you felt it was expressed in the wrong way. We do hope that you will stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Caroline wrote a review May 2022
San Antonio, Texas10 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Clean hotel with comfortable bed and generous breakfast selection. We relaxed in the soaking pools every night after walking all day. For a traditional meal with great atmosphere & live music, walk outside, go left & walk 2-3 blocks behind the hotel. Extensive menu & spirits selection at very affordable prices. Resturant: Kehli Vendeglo.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded May 2, 2022
Dear CarolineWT, Thank you for taking time to reviewing The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. We are delighted that you found our hotel clean and our beds comfortable. It is great to read that our breakfast was up to your liking as well and you enjoyed your time at the Aronia Spa and Wellness Center. We are pleased that you had a great meal at our River bar and the location and the surrounding possibilities was convenient to you. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
JHao13 wrote a review Dec 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom46 contributions17 helpful votes
Good location very close to the suburban railway and bus stops which connect to Buda & Pest. Also there’s an excellent restaurant nearby serving traditional Hungarian cuisine. The staff are generally helpful and there are good varieties of food on offer for breakfast. The general condition of the hotel requires some attention e.g. shower holder, curtains…the room make-up services need improvement as dirty cups weren’t replaced and tissue box was left empty.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Complaints tend to get solved more efficiently with the duty manager as the front desk staff...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded Jan 4, 2024
Dear JHao13, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. We are pleased to learn that overall, our hotel met with your expectations, and you had a nice time with us. It is great to learn that our location was convenient for you with close transport links and you could explore the surrounding opportunities as well. It is also good to see that you found our colleagues helpful and that our varied breakfast was up to your liking. Thank you for your constructive comments about the improvements and your experience, we will continue collecting feedback from our guests so we can review and improve. We all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Aquincum Hotel Budapest in the near future. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
benjie3434 wrote a review Dec 2023
benjie3434160 contributions65 helpful votes
A good 4 star hotel.The staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean.Breakfast has a good range of products and we ate a few times in the bar and the food was of a good quality. The large Spa is definetely worth a visit and is an asset to the hotel.The only drawback is the location of the hotel which is about 20 mins in a taxis to the centre.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: book an executive room you get free mini bar re-stocked daily and as many tea coffee and soft...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded Dec 18, 2023
Dear benjie3434, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. It is nice to learn that overall, our hotel met your expectations and you had a nice time with us. We are delighted to read that you found our staff very friendly and helpful, we proudly share your kind words with the team. It is also great to see that you breakfast and and the food in the River Bar was up to your liking. Many thanks for highlighting the facilities of the Aronia Spa and Wellness Center. On the other hand, we are disappointed to see your low scores regarding our location despite it is being indicated on all platforms you can book a stay with us. Also, please kindly note that however we do not have a central location, we are very well connected by public transportation making it easy to reach the center. We sincerely hope that this will not keep you from returning and we will have the chance to welcome you back at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest soon. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jay wrote a review Dec 2023
Greystones, Ireland1 contribution
Very disappointing. Not a Christmas decoration up in the hotel and bar was closed during our weekend stay. Absolutely zero atmosphere in the hotel. The room was clean but small and a little bit dated. Our double bed was two single beds pushed together. Don't mind the room being small given the architecture of the buildings. Strange bathroom glass door that opens both ways. Staff a little uninterested. Didn't use the sauna but if you want to use it you need to let a member of staff know 30mins before so they can heat it up. Breakfast was average continental breakfast. Photos REALLY flatter this hotel. Location wise it was ok. A 15/20 minutes walk to the Christmas market. I liked Budapest but definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded Dec 14, 2023
Dear Jay, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest, however we are not sure if you rated the right establishment as we have Christmas decorations in our lobby and throughout the hotel and our bar is open every day including weekends until late, neither we have bathrooms that has doors opening both ways. Furthermore, our saunas do not need time to be heated up as the Aronia Spa and Wellness Center is open from 6am to 10pm with fully functional saunas throughout the day. In addition to this, we serve an extensive and varied international breakfast with plenty of cooked and cold items. We hope that the next time you stay in Budapest you will stay with us here at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Stephen I wrote a review Nov 2023
Dublin, Ireland7 contributions
Good location to public transport to city 20 minutes. Friendly staff with food quality OK at a slightly higher price. Hotels show case is the Spa! 5 stars. Rooms are tired looking and require updating with a good few stains on carpets. As we spent most of our time in the city or in the hotel spa thermal pools, the negative aspects weren’t at the forefront. Overall a good stay with happy kids.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: To enjoy the Spa facilities get in early morning or late evening. There were toddler swimming...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded Dec 1, 2023
Dear Stephen I, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. We are delighted to read that overall our hotel met with your expectations and you had a good stay with us with happy kids. It is great to learn that our location was convenient for you and that you found our colleagues friendly, it’s great feedback to the team so they can continue to provide a high-quality service. It is also good to see that you enjoyed your time at the Aronia Spa and Wellness Center. However, we are disappointed to see that you found our rooms tired looking. Thank you for drawing our attention to the updating. We regret to read your comment, however, we do understand your concerns. We sincerely hope that this will not keep you from returning and we will have the chance to welcome you back at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest soon. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Von_Raffenbach wrote a review Nov 2023
Rungsted, Denmark376 contributions127 helpful votes
I arrive late eveing to the hotel after a long day of travel and work. #1 room - Massiv stinky smell of sewage. Carpets and walls hot spots of grease. Furniture was with dents and very worn down. .. I got a new room very late in the evening. #2 room - Extreemly noisy - turned out to be next to busy road intersection. Hardly slept. The bedlights did not work. Like the other rooms then they had warning of bugs in the room. Beds are very basic simple beds without a top mattress - the worst hotel beds I've ever tried - It felt like a hostel. .. I got a new room #3 - Quite Room. Fewer strains on the carpet and walls, Still warning about bugs in the room. The bedlight did not work either, but the sorse thing was that when I used the bin in the bathroom then I saw it had not been emptied from the previous occupant (which semmed to be a women having a pariode!!) 3 rooms in 2 night and still very little sleep... Never again. I can understand the hotel is worn down, but how can you accept to have a room smalling like sewage and not having caught it in housekeeping. Having lights not working, or not emptying bins... that's sloppy management .... like they had given up?
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear Von_Raffenbach, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. We regret to learn that in some aspect our hotel did not meet with your expectations therefore your stay with us was not as enjoyable as you expected. We do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in your room with the smell. Please kindly note that this experience does not reflect our standards and corrective action has been already taken. We are sorry to read your experience in your second room also, it is disappointing to read that you could not sleep well because of the traffic noise. Regarding the bugs, please kindly note that however they are harmless, unfortunately, it is the season for them to try to find a warm place hence we advised our guests that if the window is open they might try to come inside from the cold. We are sorry to read that you did not like our bed either despite we recently changed all our old mattresses to brand new ones in the entire hotel. Thank you for your feedback regarding the lights, please rest assured that the issue has been addressed to the relevant department. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in the bathroom which was caused by human error. Please rest assured that training has taken place to avoid further re-occurrence of this sort of comment. Despite all mentioned above, we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future to make up your recent experience. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sue F wrote a review Nov 2023
Saint Paul, Minnesota7 contributions1 helpful vote
Not a bad hotel. Bed and pillows are really comfortable…some of the best I’ve had traveling! Breakfast spread is huge with much variety, however most of the food was lukewarm with potatoes being dry and cold. They have a coffee machine where you can get espresso and cappuccino and it’s pretty good. Shower is very European with a half/1/4 un-movable door with end result of lots of water on the floor outside the tub. Upon check in we asked about restaurants in the area and both clerks said there was nothing nearby…we discovered on our own a great restaurant 2 blocks behind the hotel called Kehli which was very good. Don’t understand why the 2 clerks didn’t know or mention this. Food in bar area is very good, however service a bit slow. Staff friendly overall. They also have a spa free to guests with a pool and 2 thermal pools…very nice!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: The hotel is north of the busy area a 10 to 15 minute taxi ride away.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear Sue F, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. It is nice to learn that you found our bed and pillows comfortable and that our breakfast and our coffee was up to your liking. Also, it is great to read that you found the food in the River bar good and our staff friendly. I is true that the Aronia Spa and Wellness Center is free to use to all of our guests. Many thanks for the constructive feedback on breakfast and on the bathroom, we will continue collecting feedback from our guests so we can review and improve. Please accept our apology for our colleagues were unable to recommend restaurants nearby upon check in. Please rest assured that training has now taken place to avoid re-occurrence of this comment. Despite these we honestly hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest in the future. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Voznyuk A wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
The worst service I've ever received. Poor quality service with no intentions to keep the client satisfied. Do not recommend to stay here if you would like to relax with your family. A bit of examples: 1.My wife contacted them to prepare a bottle of wine and a cake in to our room upon arrive, but they did not do it. (at least they could have asked when we arrived if we want the cake and wine now or later) So no surprises on my birthday. 2.We stayed with a baby in the hotel and we had a 3 course lunch included in the package. They asked us to show them some kind of dinner card, when we already told the 3 times that we have a 3 course lunch included. Then they brought the a la cart menu, later they changed it to the correct one. Waited 20 mins for our drinks. 3.During dinner me or my wife stood up and left the restaurant to calm the baby down. They came every 2 minutes and wanted to take our plates when it was obvoius that its not finished. ( they didn't even asked if we have finished it) 4.Later, the baby fell asleep and we were sitting at the table. The baby required some breast, so he could continue to sleep, one of the waitresses she was looking through my wifes soul and was staring at her in a creepy way, so my wife did dot fed the baby. Ofcourse the baby woke up and our night time was ruined, as well as the babies sleep windows. 5.During breakfast the staff was super slow cleaning the tables, after we finished one plate of food it took about 20 minutes to clean our table, so i had to play tetris with the plates. 6.Our room packege included a 2pm late check out. They called the our room if we would like to extend our stay at 11:45 am , becouse the check out is at 11:00 am. 7. Our key card stopped working after 11:00 am. I do not understand, why they can't figure out to call the client when to prepare the cake in the room. Why the staff is providing such a poor quality service at the restaurant and the reception. Why they can't even clean the tables in time, can't look at the reservation when is our check out time... By the way, The food was really good.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded Nov 3, 2023
Dear Voznyuk A, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. While we are happy to learn that our food was up to your liking, we regret to read that our hotel did not meet your expectations in non-aspects. We do apologize again for the inconveniences you have experienced during your visit. Please kindly note, that our colleagues at reservations asked your expected arrival time. Amil that unfortunately stayed without answer and therefore we were unsure of your arrival time. However, we are happy to have delivered it although no longer with the surprise effect. Regarding your 3 course lunch reservations, our team members can identify guests who have this kind of reservation if you have a voucher given by you at the reception desk upon check-in, not by word of mouth. Unfortunately, because this did not happen, our colleagues at the restaurant offered you an a la carte menu, which after clarification was changed to the right one. However, we are sorry if you felt that the drinks took longer than expected. Also, we regret that our colleagues wanted to take your plates earlier than expected. It is disappointing to learn that your baby did not sleep well. Please rest assured that our waitress did not mean to stare at your wife, her only intention was to help. We are also sorry if you felt our staff super slow during your breakfast. We can assure you that our team did their best on that day which otherwise was extremely busy. Regarding your comment on the late check-out, please kindly note that this service is upon availability and if it is possible, we are happily accommodating requests, however it does not apply automatically and hence your key card stopped working at 11:00, our regular check out time. Since we received no information from you, our colleague at reception did call you to check if you would like to extend your stay. Despite these we hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest in the future. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dave O wrote a review Oct 2023
Sanford, North Carolina280 contributions67 helpful votes
+1
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was extremely clean and beautiful. The indoor spa and pools were amazing. The heated pool was warmer than the hot tub. Two other pools were regular cool water. Breakfast was included and was very tasty. I had schnitzel which was vey tasty as well.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: The taxi will bring you from the airport for about $55 US.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aquincum Csapat, General Manager at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Responded Oct 29, 2023
Dear Dave O, Thank you for taking time to review The Aquincum Hotel Budapest. We are pleased to learn that overall, our hotel met with your expectations, and you had a nice time with us. Much appreciated to highlighting our very friendly and helpful colleagues, it’s a great feedback to the team so they can continue to provide a high-quality service. We are super happy to read that you found our hotel extremely clean and beautiful and that you found the facilities of the Aronia Spa and Wellness Center amazing. Furthermore it is lovely to see that our tasty breakfast and the schnitzel in the Apicius Restaurant was up to your liking as well. We all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Aquincum Hotel Budapest in the near future. Sincerely, Philippe Mahuas General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Budapest area.
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada plaza budapest hotel budapest, ramada budapest, budapest ramada
LOCATION
HungaryCentral HungaryBudapestÓbuda-Békásmegyer
NUMBER OF ROOMS
310
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE AQUINCUM HOTEL BUDAPEST $112 ($̶2̶3̶0̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - Hungary

Frequently Asked Questions about The Aquincum Hotel Budapest
Which popular attractions are close to The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
Nearby attractions include Palatinus Strand (0.7 miles), Vasarely Museum Budapest (0.2 miles), and Imre Varga Collection (Gyujtemeny) (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
Yes, a parking garage is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kehli, Harapó Mókus Étterem, and Sushi Sei Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Aquincum Hotel Budapest have airport transportation?
Yes, The Aquincum Hotel Budapest offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does The Aquincum Hotel Budapest offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Aquincum Hotel Budapest?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fisherman's Bastion (2.5 miles), Shoes on the Danube Bank (2.3 miles), and Heroes' Square (2.2 miles).