We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec

Traveler (265)
Panoramas (63)
Room & Suite (360)


#10 of 24 hotels in Bled
Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec has a tradition of over 100 years, and yet, it is a modern boutique hotel that has recently been completely renovated using only natural materials like woods and stone. The hotel is all about indulgence; from attractive modern rooms with all the necessary facilities and amenities, to wellness facilities and superb cuisine.The hotel offers 61 modern rooms, some with whirlpool, and most of them with breathtaking views towards Lake Bled and the surrounding mountains.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Centrally Located
Lake View


Full view
93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
16Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 212
  • 284
  • 79
  • 19
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel has nice sized, clean rooms on the top floor. View of the lake is a bit skewed but we were able to see most of the lake. Staff were very helpful. The bus tours came and went without interruption. Lots of options for breakfast and the selection was generally good. Good
Read more
Easy to find just up from the lake. When we arrived there was plenty of car park spaces, but they did tend to fill up quickly.Check in was good, staff were efficient and friendly and explained about the pool and sauna. Our room was comfortable with a view of the lake. Breakfast
Read more
Response from Kompas_Hoteli_Bled, Sales department at Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Azurian Thank you for dedicating your time and reviewing your stay at our hotel. We are glad your general impression of the hotel was positive. We are very happy to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and that you have enjoyed and liked our food offer. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Bled and our hotel! With best wishes, Ula, Sales department
Read more
Comfortable hotel. Good rooms. Very quiet. Breakfast is OK. Not on a lake but not far from it. Easy accessible from highway. Quiet. Staff is very kind and helpful. Parking is not big but it works. Price - quality OK.
Read more
Loved this hotel and hope to stay again in the future. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was superb. We also had an evening meal in the bar area and throughly enjoyed it. Thank you Hotel Lovec!
Read more
Response from Kompas_Hoteli_Bled, Sales department at Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec
Responded May 17, 2019
Dear Jo R, We wish to thank you for taking your time and writing such a lovely review of your recent stay in our Lovec Hotel! It is very gratifying to know you were pleased with that many features of our hotel, as it shows our efforts in offering each guest the best service we possibly can are recognised and appreciated! We wish to be able to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Best regards, Simona Sales department
Read more
This hotel has a great location very near Lake Bled. They have a very nice breakfast buffet. The only draw back was the heat which could not be turned off, but we over came that by opening the window. The carpets on some of the floors were very dirty, but the rooms were very
Read more
Response from Kompas_Hoteli_Bled, Sales department at Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec
Responded Apr 26, 2019
Dear Mrs. Bonnie B, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers.. We are pleased to read that you liked our breakfast. In this period we still have central heating system on, because temperatures at night are still low and unfortunately in room it cannot be controlled. We will definitely try to improve our cleaning service. Best regards, Ula, Sales department
Read more
$142 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
best western bledbled best western
SloveniaUpper Carniola RegionBled
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing