We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre

Traveler (1300)
Room & Suite (380)
Dining (59)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#19 of 138 hotels in Warsaw
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Central to every major local attraction, Hilton Warsaw is the city's most modern hotel with distinctive contemporary styling. Experience the latest in comfort and convenience, impressive city views from every guest room and wonderful health and fitness facilities to help you relax.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Casino and Gambling
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Great View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Summer Sale is Now on!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
96Great for walkers
Grade: 96 out of 100
67Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
2,561Reviews
22Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,460
  • 824
  • 184
  • 53
  • 40
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was staying in hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is relatively new and very modern. Nice room and bathrooms. Sparkling clean. Everything work. Very friendly people at front desk and restaurant. The breakfast was very fresh and good. Location is within walk able distance from old town
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
The Hilton Warsaw and Convention Center has a great location - subway 1/2 block, bus 1/2 block, tram 1/1/2 block, and just over a block to the Warsaw Uprising Museum. Staff is great and very helpful, from front desk to bell boy, to dining room, to concierge, to executive lounge. We arrived and it was our first time in Poland. The front desk told us to change our money at the Casino, which was a part of the hotel, but not obvious to normal guests. It was a GREAT rate, even better than the ATMs. (We took an Uber from the train station, so we didn't need local currancy until we got to the hotel. Our room was lovely with wonderful bed and pillows, a scale, glass desk and lots of plugs, full length mirrors, both drawers and shelves for storage, separate tub and shower, big closet, large TV, cute red couch, floor to ceiling windows that looked out on all of Warsaw. We were on the 23rd floor so it was a dramatic view. The breakfast was extensive, with incredible diversity of choices from salads, omlets, many different meats, pastry to die for, lots of cheeses nuts, meets, fruits of all kinds, raw honey comb, an amazing juice making machine where you could add not ony frest oranges and other fruits, but carrots and greens, frest yogurs (multiple kinds and flavors), etc. Really neat. Extensive cereal selections, plus many kinds of nuts, jams, milks (including soy and others), juices. Alos lots of hot foods from omlettes, scarmbled eggs, bacon, several kinds of sausages, different kinds of fish, porridge, etc. It was wonderfu.. The Executive Lounge (we are Diamond Members) was great with lots of plush seating, breakfasts, happy hours and light dinner,=. Also available in the Exec Lounge all during the day and until late at night were soft drinks, snacks, business center, additional upstaairs pluse loung for readinga and a small library and magazines. We will definintely return.
Read more
Response from Hilton_Warsaw, Assistant to General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Responded Jun 12, 2019
Dear Guest, This is such a great comment; many thanks for sharing! We are delighted to hear your stay with us was just perfect and we very much look forward to having you with us during your future stays in Warsaw. Best regards, Mateusz Adamski Assistant to General Manager
Read more
We arrived early at the hotel, before noon, and they let us check into one room and gave us access to the executive lounge. The lounge was large, had beverages and snacks available throughout the day. At 1800 they had hot food and alcoholic beverages . Customer service was great. Breakfast this morning was a bountiful buffet with delicious food. I highly recommend this hotel. Short taxi ride to Old Town. Enjoy!
Read more
Response from Hilton_Warsaw, Assistant to General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comment on TripAdvisor. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed our location, the service of our team and the amenities mentioned. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With best regards, Mateusz Adamski Assistant to General Manager
Read more
Booked executive panoramic suite via official Hilton mobile application for a family vacation. Wanted a hotel with a pool because our son wanted to swim. No restrictions regarding pool were mentioned in the application while we made the booking. After we checked in to a suite on 26th floor we found there was a quite heavy smell. It was like something was burning somewhere and not nice. Most likely it came from air condition. No need to mention that we needed to chance the room. Next morning we tried to go to swim. We were denied because our seven years old son was not allowed to use the pool. No children policy is settled during the weekdays. Pool was empty in the middle of day. Our holiday was ruined. Tried to change this at the reception but did not manage. They asked us to go to swim to Marriott Warsaw. Asked to cancel the reservation and move us to Marriott but it was not possible without a fee (150 euros per night). It seemed to be hard to understand at the reception that no information was provided regarding restrictions in a mobile application and we had no idea of restrictions and we made a booking to Hilton just because our son wanted to stay in a place where we could use the pool. They seem to have restrictions available in their website but we used official Hilton application which just offered the information about the pool but no restrictions were mentioned. At the reception asked to speak duty manager or guest relations manager but no managers were found. Finally I reached assistant to general manager via email after 6 hours. OK, after my complaint they offered to add some extra Hilton points to my account as a compensation. That ”offer” was given two weeks ago. So far no addings have happened. Empty promises raise this customer experience to another level. Paid 300 euros per night and this was one of the worst hotel experience we have had. I am planning to raise our customer experience next level to Hilton area management since Hilton Warsaw do not seem to stand the values Hilton stands for. Strong no-go recommendation if looking for a family friendly hotel in Warsaw.
Read more
Response from Hilton_Warsaw, Assistant to General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing the Hilton Warsaw and for sharing your review. It disappointed us to know that you were not impressed during your visit recent visit. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We went ahead and looked into the issue which you have raised and are currently working on the issue. We do hope to have a chance to welcome you back on a future occasion when we will not only meet but exceed you expectations in all areas of guest- experience. Kindest regards, Mateusz Adamski Assistant to General Manager
Read more
I always come back to this hotel. The biggest difference to other hotels is great staff, friendly and professional. Rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. Also swimming pool is good. I am very pleased from my stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Response from Hilton_Warsaw, Assistant to General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, It was truly a pleasure to read your excellent feedback of our hotel; thank you for sharing! We are happy to hear you would be visiting us again upon your future visits to Warsaw. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Mateusz Adamski Assistant to General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton international warsaw, hilton warsaw, warsaw hilton
LOCATION
PolandCentral PolandMazovia ProvinceWarsaw
NUMBER OF ROOMS
314
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing