We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hosapartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hosapartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Start your review of Hosapartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed November 23, 2016

As you enter in the room you feel like at home. Everything in order and you've got all you need inside. Beautiful Kitchen corner with coffe machine, boiler, microwaves...you can't ask more! Large room, good style...location far from the metro station about two step...what else? Goodbye i hope as soon as possible!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gegio80
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We are very pleasant to hear that. Hope to see you again. Best regards, Alina Hosapartments

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 11, 2016

Stayed here for 7 nights. The apartment on the 15th floor was lovely with all mod cons. Reception staff were helpful and polite. The location is excellent. 10 minutes walk to the central station and the Palace of Culture and Science building. Loads of eating places and supermarkets nearby. Only down side is the look of the block of flats....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Uma K
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you so much for your review. Also we would like to inform you that unfortunately we do not have any impact of conduction of the building. But we are happy that you liked our apartments. Will be happy to see you again.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed September 23, 2016

My impression was that an investor group, had bought a few apartments in a building that had years of neglect and little or no maintenance. The interior of the apartment was completely new, small, but well designed with a clothes washer, coffee maker, tea pot. stove. tableware. refrigerator. ironing board. TV. good Wi-Fi. Was very clean, well lit. bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 13DavidC
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you so much for your review. Also we would like to inform you that unfortunately we do not have any impact of conduction of the building. But we are happy that you liked our apartments. Hope to see you againe. Best regards, Hosapartments

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed July 28, 2016

We don't had problems. We arrived late but the arrangement was efficient so we get the key without vasting time. The flat is convenient to my needs and central. I surely will return the next trip to Warsaw.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josko517
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you so much. Will be happy to see you again.

Rome, Italy
Reviewed April 27, 2016

The apartments are small but very confortable and everything worked great. We went there with our two kids and we had a very nice stay. We were near metro stations, central train station and city center (Stare Miasto) so everything was quite easy.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Massimilianocia
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We are very pleasant that you liked our object. Will be happy to see you again in our apartments.

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 22, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights. Our apartment was in bagno 3. Apartment was great with serperate bedroom, bathroom, living area and kitchen. There was also a little balcony but it was a little too cold to enjoy it and there was a little pigeon which seemed to have taken residence out there. We did have a great view - see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TinaH2011
hosapartments, Manager at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this review we are happy that you liked our apartments. Will be happy to see you again.

Olomouc, Czech Republic
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Although the building looks quite old and neglected, the apartments are really nice and well-equipped and we found there everything we needed. The apartments have also very good location in the centre of Warsaw.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matěj P
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your opinion about our apartments. Will be happy to see you again.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 14, 2015

The most important thing I need from a hotel is to be clean. And this hotel was very clean. Toilets, towels, sheets, floors, everything. The receptionist was nice, giving us maps and info when we first arrived. It is only a couple of minutes walk from the metro and 15 minutes from the old town. Had superior room from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lio N
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your opinion. Will be happy to see you again in our apartments.

Katrineholm, Sweden
Reviewed November 25, 2015

We stayed at hosapartments 3 night in oktober. Frendly staf, clean smal studios. Sheets, towls and soap in the price! Its good value for a central location. I would absolutly stay there again. // two mums with two dougthers :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carinastromsten
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your opinion. We are very pleasant to hear that. And we will be happy to see you again.

Dumfries, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 28, 2015

2nd time in this apartment enjoyed it again, the view alone is worth it its also quiet area it has everything you need shops and restuarants and trams and buses really close by. location could not be better. reception very helpfull at arranging keys as we were late arrivals. the apartment was clean, plenty of towels and bottled water. only...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jhamlet11
hosapartments, Kierownik recepcji at Hosapartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your opinion. We already replace it and I hope at the next your visit you would recognize it. Best regards, Hosapartments

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

157 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (150)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (113)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 123 in Warsaw
2,497 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Północne
Residence St Andrews Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hosapartments are located in the centre of Warsaw, 700 metres from Warsaw Central Railway Station. It offers a TV and a fully equipped kitchenette. The apartments are located in two neighbouring buildings. They are classically furnished and decorated with panel floors and bright colours. They come with a seating area with a sofa and a bathroom with a shower and a hairdryer. Hosapartments is situated 150 metres from Swietokrzyska Metro Station. The Palace of Culture and Science is only 450 metres away. Opposite Medical Center MML. Free Wi-Fi connection is offered. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hosapartments

Address: Ul. Bagno 5/240 | reception Bagno 5/240, Warsaw 00-112, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Północne
Price Range: $41 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hosapartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hosapartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hosapartments staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Hendersonville, North Carolina

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hosapartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms at the top will have the best views. Lift is slow so be patient. Fans provided - no A/C.”
 of 5 bubbles 673umak, Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
“Higher up, bettet wiew! :)”
 of 5 bubbles Carinastromsten, Nov 25, 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question