We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
ul. Kolejowa 47A, Warsaw 01-210 Poland
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
SuperTravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (54)
Room & Suite (14)
Bathroom (4)

About

#10 of 846 Specialty lodging in Warsaw
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.5
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Bicycle rental
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Parking garage
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Show more
Room features
Bottled water
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Polish

Location

93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
153Reviews7Q+A11Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 96
  • 43
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
PollyAngel wrote a review Jun 2019
Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine118 contributions71 helpful votes
We stayed in this aparts already few times and always in different rooms, so we have a lot experience. Aparts are good, good wifi, clean, all new and comfy, not noisy. Staff is very friendly and ready always to help. Last trip we stayed in big aparts with 2rooms, travelled family with kid. There are a lot of + for stay here: location is amazing, clean, all what need inside if not you can always ask, underground parking huge+, you no need to go out from building to reach your car etc. You have all things in bathroom what you need. In addition, kitchen is fully equipped. Coffee machine exists. Everything is good, but I think that need to think about sleep area, we booked big aparts but my husband slept at sofa what is not much comfortable for long stay. Not all people can easily sleep on sofa with not flat surface. So, for big aparts I would like to see 1bed big size and 1usual sizes per 1person, it will be good for family stay and small relax area is enough.Best regards, hope to see you soon!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
oliver-k6 wrote a review Sep 2018
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland918 contributions99 helpful votes
+1
Positive: Easy to get to from the airport (take bus #175 and get out at Pl. Zawiszy). Smooth check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. The studio was spacious and equipped with everything we needed. Although the apartment is located in the city center, it was quiet during night (during day, there was some noise from a construction site). Internet connection was excellent. Also the TV worked well. Water pressure in the bathroom was also very good. Everything was clean. A small grocery store and some restaurants are located just around the corner. Negative: The double bed was too small and uncomfortable. There were no curtains or blinds on the window next to the bed so the sunlight came in early.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
GiuliaHis wrote a review May 2018
Motta di Livenza, Italia75 contributions43 helpful votes
Nice apartment with all you need and more. Wifi, tv, nice bathroom it is also in a good position. For the breakfast there is a small but cozy cafe and two restaurant in the nearby (italian and hamburger). I would improve the time for the checkin, foreseeing also late checkin.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from WDA A, Kierownik recepcji at Warsaw Design Apartments
Responded Jun 1, 2018
Dear Giulia, We are so glad that you enjoyed the stay in our Apartments. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth D wrote a review Apr 2018
Salt Lake City, Utah1 contribution1 helpful vote
I spent nine days in a WDA studio apartment in January 2018. It was clean, comfortable and well equipped. There are grocery stores, restaurants and a hairdresser in nearby buildings. Receptionists were polite, helpful and expedient. The apartment was very quiet. WDA is close to public transportation, to the business district Czyste and to the Museum of Warsaw Uprising. The only downside was finding the reception/office. The entrance to the 5A BLDG is in the backside of the building and is difficult to find. Concierges will open the door for you. Office is on the 3rd floor (press button #2 in the elevator) and it's open all day and in the evening but not at night. Otherwise, I recommend staying there.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
tady64 wrote a review Feb 2018
7 contributions3 helpful votes
We stay in this complex twice. Nice short walk to public transportation. Couple good restaurants near by and very nice private local gym if you like to workout for about $8 a day. Apartments are nice and clean, got everything what you need for daily use.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: There in no daily housekeeping, maybe they provide but I'm not sure.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WDA A, Kierownik at Warsaw Design Apartments
Responded Mar 14, 2018
Thank you so much for the nice comments. We really appriciate that. Satisfaction of our Guests is the most important value for us . Looking forward to see you again at Warsaw Design Apartments.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leonie Nike H wrote a review Oct 2017
Bonn, Germany1 contribution
The apartment was new and very moder. The bed was a little small, but okay. There is a small supermarket just arround the corner, where we bought our breakfast. There are restaurants directly on site as well. We walked into the city most of the times, but the connection to public transportation is very good as well- especially for the airport.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WDA A, Manager at Warsaw Design Apartments
Responded Dec 12, 2017
Dear Leonie, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us Regards Warsaw Design Apartments
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CarlosO_PL wrote a review Sep 2017
Santiago de Compostela, Spain54 contributions56 helpful votes
-The reception is hidden in the second floor or a building that do not correspond with the building of the aprtment, with the only indication of a signal in the top of a car to find it -The apartment was not ready. We were told it would be in the evening, but noone came. I had to prepare myself the sofa-bed and there were no sheets to cover it. -The courtains do not cover the full window, those are like half meter short. Totally useless -The apartment is not worth the money, terrible service but at least modern and good quality. At least they had coffee for breakfast and it was good equipped. Shame of service.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WDA A, Manager at Warsaw Design Apartments
Responded Sep 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment with us . Should you experience any inconveniences please accept our sincere apologies When you arrived , the apartment was indeed not ready . That is why Reception immediately offered you another apartment.You received the information that Housekeeping shall make another bed later that day. As for the curtains please contact us as we checked the apartment and the curtains are from top to bottom of the window. Should you have something different in mid please let us know With kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelLions wrote a review Sep 2017
Lion City190 contributions43 helpful votes
+1
These apartments appear to be new, and in excellent condition. Stayed in a studio apartment. Cooker, oven, fridge, toaster, washing machine, TV, cutlery & crockery are available. Wooden horizontal blinds are really messy and difficult to handle. Curtains are inadequate to fully cover the windows, and therefore it affects one's privacy, especially on the ground floor. Is Situated around 7 Km from Warsaw Chopin Airport. Taxi from the Airport costs around PLN 40, and takes 20 minutes. Was slightly difficult to locate the reception. Very clear instructions were provided by the person at the reception, with a printout. There is a pizzeria and a grocery shop just there. A 30 minute walk will take you to a big shopping mall - Zlote Tarasy & Central Railway Station. Taxis are frequent, and can be flagged down on the road. It was disappointing that the taxi booking for our early morning departure to the Airport had not been properly done by the reception. We had to call the taxi company and get down a vehicle ourselves.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WDA A, Manager at Warsaw Design Apartments
Responded Sep 20, 2017
Dear Travel Lions, Please contact us directly as we would like to learn about the details of your stay In any case we apologize for inconveniences , but in order to improve our service we would love to know when did you stay and what could cause any miscommunication Thank you in advance Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
need2travel87 wrote a review Sep 2017
Perth, Australia148 contributions69 helpful votes
I had a small studio or some may call a one bedroom apartment. Clean and modern and it has everything I need. Good walking distance to the metro or the trams. There are also some locals living in the building so it was good having some basic interaction while waiting for the lifts. Great chance to practice a few Polish words I know.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WDA A, Manager at Warsaw Design Apartments
Responded Sep 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the comment wit us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we cordially invite you to visit our Reception to practice even more Polish words:-) Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sammy6d wrote a review Jul 2017
Sydney, Australia304 contributions115 helpful votes
These apartments are located in an up and coming suburb of Warsaw, where new buildings are going up, there are some trendy restaurants and location is neat and tidy. The 1bedroom apartment we stayed in was spacious, clean, new and we really liked it. It's a bit of a walk to the city centre but not that far, there are trams close or not far from the building you can hire the city pushbikes. This is a great way to get around as the city is very bike friend. Was a little tricky to find the apartment, we asked two lots of people to help us and we only noticed which building to, which was right at the back of the complex which was way out of sight, because there was a car parked with a sign on it, once we went into the building there were reception staff that helped with picking up the key. The building is secure and we felt safe. There are also residential apartments in the complex. There was also only one towel for us instead of at two. Besides that, we enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from WDA A, Manager at Warsaw Design Apartments
Responded Sep 20, 2017
Dear Sammy6d, Thank you for sharing your comment with us . We are happy to learn you found our apartment up to your standards. we hope to see you again:-) Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$170 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandCentral PolandMazovia ProvinceWarsaw
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WARSAW DESIGN APARTMENTS - Prices & Condominium Reviews (Poland)

Frequently Asked Questions about Warsaw Design Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Warsaw Design Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Pinball Station - Pinball & Arcade Museum (0.2 miles), Dom Zagadek (0.3 miles), and Stacja Muzeum (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Warsaw Design Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, self serve laundry, and breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Warsaw Design Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Warsaw Design Apartments?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Warsaw Design Apartments?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warsaw Design Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include BYDŁO i POWIDŁO Take away, Pracownia Sushi Wola, and Nocny Market.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Warsaw Design Apartments?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Warsaw Design Apartments?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cmentarz Wojskowy na Powazkach (2.2 miles), Krakowskie Przedmiescie (1.7 miles), and Palace on the Island (2.4 miles).