We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Lost and Found Hostel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warsaw
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Lost and Found Hostel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 3: English reviews
Warsaw
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

I have stayed with friends in the hostel for several nights and I unfortunately have nothing good to say about it. Starting from the fact that the owner would tell us when we should turn off the light in the evening (!!!) as it annoyed their child, he was also annoyed by the fact that we return by taxis (!!!),... More 

Helpful?
Thank littlefinger
Management response:

Thank you for review. We do not allow groups (more than 10 people) to use garden becouse of our neighbors. We know that you wanted to drink alcohool there. About taxis - it wasn't us - it was our neighbor. We do not care how our Guests come back to hostel. More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

Family run, helpful and friendly this is a great place to stay with good facilities. The initial directions to find it are accurate and easy to follow. On the map it may seem quite far out but with Warsaw's excellent, cheap public transport you might as well be in the city centre for access. In fact though, you are staying... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JohnScotland47
Management response:

Thank you, John for staying in our place! Greetings from Warsaw! More 

Mariew
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2011

Very nice, clean and pleasant place. The rooms are recently renovated. It is close to the subway and the center, while quietly and calmly. Kitchen with equipment is available. But there is only one bathroom on each floor. Mrs M is very nice and helpfull I recommend.

Helpful?
Thank onegog
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Lokum
Hotel Lokum
#88 of 119 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 stars 9 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Barnabitow
Hotel Barnabitow
#60 of 119 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 stars 49 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Reytan
Hotel Reytan
#76 of 119 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Regent Warsaw Hotel
Regent Warsaw Hotel
#7 of 119 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 727 reviews
1.5 mi away
Sound Garden Hotel Warsaw Airport
1.6 mi away
Hotel Rialto
Hotel Rialto
#2 of 119 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Need a cheap accomodation in Warsaw? Check us out!We are glad to invite you to our hostel: beautiful place with spacious rooms, helpful staff, linen, WiFi internet, equipped kitchen, BBQ place.Warsaw's warm and friendly hostel.Our guest can chill out in garden or in living room, playing games, cards, watching TV or catch up with friends and family over the internet. Trips and tours are also welcome. Don't be afraid to ask! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lost and Found Hostel

Address: ul. Odolanska 42, Warsaw 02-562, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range: $11 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing