We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel B&B Wroclaw Centrum

Traveler (55)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)

About

#25 of 79 hotels in Wroclaw
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We offer you the third facility in Poland - B & B Hotel Wroclaw Centrum featuring 140 rooms scattered around the five floors, located in a convenient communication point of the city, just 0.5 kilometers from the Old Town and 1km from the Wroclaw Main Station. Take advantage of the practical and comfortable rooms equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV and wireless Internet access. Our guests beyond impeccable and professional service we provide: breakfast buffet, parking and underground (reservation needed) and open 24 hours a day B & B Shop.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Centrally Located

Location

Full view
98Great for walkers
Grade: 98 out of 100
68Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
19Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
414Reviews
14Q+A
27Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 134
  • 207
  • 64
  • 5
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It’s got the basics but very low budget. Breakfast ok if you like eggs and sausage etc but don’t expect much. Room was grey with no pictures. Shower was ok but went hot and cold. No kettle in room. Air con not very powerful. Only 2 towels for 2 persons. Also only two pillows -
Read more
Response from Kaleta Ł, General Manager at Hotel B&B Wrocław Centrum
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Artlover123456, Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip to Wrocław. Best regards, Łukasz Kaleta General Manager
Read more
This was my fourth time staying here and I must say that I find the hotel to be very clean and welcoming. The staff are lovely and the breakfast is very good with a great choice, and the location is very central.
Read more
Response from Kaleta Ł, General Manager at Hotel B&B Wrocław Centrum
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear DerekBrown1, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Łukasz Kaleta General Manager
Read more
I found this hotel while I was looking for a central place to stay in Wroclaw and I didn’t want to spend a lot. If you are looking for a place to stay, this hotel is very central and on a busy road. I did pay extra for breakfast on the first day and it was a buffet with mainly
Read more
Response from Kaleta Ł, General Manager at Hotel B&B Wrocław Centrum
Responded Apr 15, 2019
Dear Lumacaura123, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Łukasz Kaleta General Manager
Read more
Small Rooms, Sount prove not available among the walls ,very noisy when someone close the doors in the corridor,No telephon in the Rooms, No safe Box, No Refrigerator in the Room, boaring Breakfast every day the same with old fruts and vegetables , few of unfriendly personel at
Read more
Response from Kaleta Ł, General Manager at Hotel B&B Wrocław Centrum
Responded Apr 9, 2019
Dear Subi_jaeger, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness and I am currently investigating all mentioned matter to avoid them in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Kind regards, Łukasz Kaleta General Manager
Read more
The rooms towards the main street are extremely noisy. Even with the window closed it was impossible to sleep after 6:00 in the morning. The interior is okay - but is there no other color than grey? And why is room completely undecoreted, not a single image on the walls?
Read more
Response from Kaleta Ł, General Manager at Hotel B&B Wrocław Centrum
Responded Apr 3, 2019
Dear Redwood59, Thank you for your feedback. We treat all of our comments with the utmost seriousness and we will be investigating this matter accordingly. Kind regards, Łukasz Kaleta General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$51 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLower Silesia ProvinceWroclaw
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing