We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Duet

Save
Share
Ul. Swietego Mikolaja 47/48, Wroclaw 50-127 Poland
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (6)
Bathroom (2)

About

#33 of 84 hotels in Wroclaw
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Duet Wroclaw is an ideal place for all who value cosy interiors and a casual, family atmosphere. The prices and the location less than 300 m from the Main Square make it one of the most attractive hotel in Wroclaw in terms of location. If you are planning a stay in Wroclaw, book a room now. With us an outstanding price is guaranteed! We also offer conference rooms along with accompanying services. Our greatest asset is our friendly and professional staff, at the disposal of guests 24 hours a day.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Board games / puzzles
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Polish
171Reviews0Q+A12Room tips

Reviews

Write a review and earn more badges
Traveler rating
  • 54
  • 73
  • 35
  • 7
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Florbela F wrote a review Nov 2019
Braganca, Portugal35 contributions5 helpful votes
The hotel is near the center, only 10min walking. The people is really nice and they helped us a lot. The breakfast is good . The city is beautiful and they had a Christmas market in the central square. A nice staying.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Lauren S wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions
Our stay at Duet was wonderful, the staff were lovely, the room very clean and comfortable, and the bathroom fantastic. The hotel and area was quiet, and the complementary water a nice touch too. Overall could not have been much better!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena S, Kierownik at Hotel Duet
Responded Jul 15, 2019
Dear Lauren S, Thank you so much for a great feedback and for taking the time to review us with 5-stars following your recent stay at the Duet hotel :), It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It's always a pleasure to receive positive comments I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Magdalena Szydłowska - Hotel Manager
Read more
Maneesh K wrote a review Jun 2019
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom122 contributions9 helpful votes
Recently stayed here over a weekend while attending a wedding! The hotel is conveniently near the Wroclaw city center and not far from the airport. The rooms are good and value for money. The service is good enough and no complaints!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Good for weekend breaks!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena S, Kierownik at Hotel Duet
Responded Jun 16, 2019
Dear ManeeshK7, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope welcome you again :) - Hotel Duet team :)
Read more
Topgum wrote a review Apr 2019
Suisun City, California227 contributions25 helpful votes
Cozy and comfortable accommodation. Adequate breakfast but it's much better to walk to Korba Kuchina a block away. Mattress thin but comfortable. Beware of temperature fluctuations in shower. GREAT view!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
Helpful
Share
The tiny traveller wrote a review Mar 2019
Ireland111 contributions30 helpful votes
We were very unimpressed with this hotel, it was definitely the worst hotel we have stayed in during our trip to Poland. Check in was quick and efficient but not particularly welcoming or friendly. The main lobby of the hotel is nice and modern but this is very different when you enter the rooms. The room was old and stuffy and quite cramped. The carpet was ancient and absolutely filthy, covered in stains! The beds were not particularly comfortable either but our biggest issue was the noise! The hotel looks out onto a main road which is incredibly busy 24/7 and therefore ridiculously noisy!! It was as if we had the window open, it may aswell have not been there because we could here every single sound! We were absolutely exhausted from not having slept last night due to the noise and had just settled back to sleep finally at about 8am when the fire alarm sounded for around 2 minutes... so we essentially paid to stay awake in an uncomfortable bed in a stuffy room for 12 hours... it’s also not in the best area of Wroclaw. There are far nicer hotels in the area.. spend a little bit extra and stay in one of those instead - don’t waste your hard earned money on this place if you want a good nights sleep!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena S, Kierownik at Hotel Duet
Responded Mar 25, 2019
Dear guest , We are very sorry, that you feel disappointed with a stay in Duet Hotel. According to your information about noices, note please, that you have choosed hotel with location in the city centre, so noices can be audible. I understand that it could be uncomfortable but next year we are planing huge renovation and for sure we will provide suitable windows on sound absorbing but it is not always possible to completely reduce the noise levels. It is also not our fault that the fire alarm has turned on - guests do different things that cause it but the most important is safety of our guests. Regarding stains - I have personally checked your room and we have carpets with long, high quality bristles and it could give an illusion of stains but it is just other bristle arrangement. Recently we have washed also carpets in the whole hotel so we are after refreshment. We also appreciate the rest of your remarks. It will help us to correct the “weaknesses” and improve our service standard. Kind regards Magdalena Szydłowska - hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$47 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLower Silesia ProvinceWroclaw
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Duet
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Duet?
Nearby attractions include Rynek of Wroclaw (0.3 miles), Wroclaw's Dwarfs (0.3 miles), and Kolejkowo (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Duet?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Duet?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Duet?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Duet?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Duet?
Conveniently located restaurants include SeaFood Bar&Market, Pizzeria Margherita, and Restauracja Konspira.
Does Hotel Duet have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Duet offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Duet located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Wroclaw.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Duet?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Duet offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Duet?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Polish.