We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Akira Bed & Breakfast

Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
AKIRA Bed & Breakfast combines hotel standard with hostel prices.We are located in a 100-year-old apartment house very close to the historical Old Town (15 minute walk, 2 bus/tram stops). We offer private single, double and triple rooms with bathrooms. Our guests can use TV and have free access to Internet in the rooms. All of the rooms are designed in the Skandinavian style. There are also rooms for disabled.Buffet breakfast (with hot dishes) is included into the price.We have also many parking space for our guests and a free computer stand at the reception.We will be happy to host you during your visit in Wroclaw!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
HOTEL CLASS
66Reviews
63Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 30
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Very nice and helpful stuff, clean rooms with clean bathrooms and TV, tasty no limit breakfasts. Good for a business or sightseeing visit in Wroclaw. Guarded parking, not for very little babies, WiFi included
Read more
Decent hotel, in a very convenient location, only 15 min walking to the city centre. Clean rooms, very polite and english speaking staff. Breakfast was good. The neighbourhood was quite and nice. Very good wi-fi. Easy parking for the car outside the hotel for free. On the
Read more
I spent only one night there, but it was a pleasant stay. I was developing a headcold and the receptionist was kind enough to make me some tea. Beds are really comfortable, but rooms are rather small. I was staying in a double room, I was alone and I can't imagine anyone else in
Read more
Response from Akira_BB_Wroclaw, Manager at Akira Bed & Breakfast
Responded Aug 10, 2017
Dear Marta, thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to host you. We're glad you find our beds comfortable! We know that the shower can be quite difficult but we hope it wasn't a hudge inconvinience. We hope next time you're there you'll find some time to join us for the real breakfast. Looking forward to see you again :)
Read more
We stayed in Deluxe twin room, which resembled more like a prison cell. Bathroom was very badly equipped and very similar to prison conditions. Everything was minimal except for the price which was way too high.
Read more
We stayed for two nights. Shopping Tour in Wroclaw. The room was clean, the staff very friendly (excellent) breakfast tasty and good choice. There could be some more seats when the breakfast room is crowded. Unfortunately there is a lot of building going on in the neighboorhood.
Read more
Response from Akira_BB_Wroclaw, Manager at Akira Bed & Breakfast
Responded Jul 22, 2016
Dear Jens, I'm glad you had a nice stay in Wroclaw! Best regards from our team. Looking forward to see you again. Katarzyna
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
pokoik
PreviousNext
12345610
"take a room in the corner"
"If possible get a room that doesn't face the road. Also if you are arriving by car bring a wheel lock!!"
PRICE RANGE
$37 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLower Silesia ProvinceWroclaw
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing