We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Wroclaw

50 reviews
Save
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (8)
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good34%
  • Average22%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible14%
Aug 14, 2016
“Best benefit from price!”
Aug 7, 2016
“Good value for the price”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pets Allowed
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (50)Write a Review
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
2
5
2
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
5
2
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

This is a Good Hostel, Great enviroment and very clean. The stuff was very friendly, (Gosia, Zuza, Martyna, Pati, Natalia) all were helpful. I recommend this if you want a cheap nice place around Wraclaw. ;)

Thank Mila A
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

In a group of four people in 4bed room it was OK. Beds would deserve replacement, but I slept as a child even though the beds are really far from comfortable. Girls at the desk seemed very nice and willing to help. We had no...More

Thank hon_jas
Reviewed July 28, 2016

No towels, pretty messy and old rooms, but still a decent place for a price. The furniture and beds are quite old, but they do their job. Staff is young, friendly and cheerful, place is just great - not far away from city center.

Thank Žilvinas K
Reviewed August 11, 2015 via mobile

Where to start? The adress is Grundwaldzki 63 but it is actually behind number 28, so you have to be lucky to find it. The bedsheets are smaller than the bed. The bed itself was terrible, very unconfortable, the springs rang every time I moved....More

Thank Laura F
Response from DizzyDaisyHostel, Kierownik at Dizzy Daisy Hostel WroclawResponded August 31, 2015

Thank you for your opinion about our hostel. We decided to fix as many things as as it possible. We are really sorry for the noise and uncomfortable stay but reception is open 24h and can help in any situation.

Reviewed August 6, 2015

Me and my boyfriend stayed in this hostel for two nights and it was really good that they had two-bed room which is perfect for couples who don't want to spend too much money on accommodation, but still wanna have some private time. The room...More

Thank Lacrimosa94
Response from DizzyDaisyHostel, Kierownik at Dizzy Daisy Hostel WroclawResponded August 31, 2015

Thank you for your opinion about our hostel. It is very helpful for us. The kitchen was equiped after your stay.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
$8 - $15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
$8 - $15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (8)
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Dizzy Daisy Hostel Wroclaw staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite