We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Logos Zakopane

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (120)
Dining (25)
Room & Suite (11)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Ukrainian Flag
This hotel is offering accommodations to those displaced by the war in Ukraine
Contact the hotel directly for more details and availability.

About

#15 of 71 hotels in Zakopane
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.4
Value
4.4
The LOGOS*** Hotel in Zakopane is a unique combination of architectonic style of a region and modern decor with elements of the Goralian folk. This is a high standard place with unique atmosphere, where old polish and Goralian cuisine is served in new edition. The Hotel is situated in the center of Zakopane, near to the Krupowki Street and offers 54 comfortable rooms, Spa zone, restaurant and conference rooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Skiing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 2 more
115Reviews7Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 73
  • 26
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Stians wrote a review Dec 2023
Pontesbury, United Kingdom8 contributions12 helpful votes
A Very Nice Hotel. Clean Bedrooms, Wonderful Breakfast Offerings, Pleasant Staff, Close to the Main Street. I cannot fault the Hotel it is a Credit to the management and very good value.Would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: All just perfect.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Mark_Zuli wrote a review Dec 2023
Santa Venera, Malta203 contributions30 helpful votes
+1
I recently stayed at this fantastic hotel and had an overall exceptional experience. The breakfast selection was impressive, offering a variety of delicious options to suit different tastes. The views from the hotel were breathtaking, providing a picturesque backdrop to my stay. Its central location made it convenient to explore the city, and the staff were not only professional but also genuinely friendly, enhancing the overall hospitality. I highly recommend this hotel for a delightful and memorable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
keppelblue wrote a review Sep 2023
Gold Coast37 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
We arrived 3 days ago & staying for a further 3. Cannot fault this place, don’t let the three star rating scare you. This establishment is clean, comfortable, safe and in a great location, 5 min stroll to Krupówki. Friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and professional staff. Jewel in the crown is breakfast!! I have eaten worse at five star hotels. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant so far, we are already planning to return :-)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: The weather in the region can be unpredictable so to make the most of your visit and ensure you...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Sanchez M wrote a review Jul 2023
Central Argentina, Argentina2 contributions
Its really nice staying with this hotel. Its clean and a good breakfast. only the housekeeping come so early like 8:00 in the morning to do the stay over cleaning which is so early. reception is fine
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
bartek80 wrote a review Jul 2022
Tulum, Mexico2 contributions1 helpful vote
NO INTERNET!!!! or very poor. The staff even wanted to help and said that this is the way it is. Avoid this hotel if you have to use internet. Cheep hotel but standard is not worth the price. Staff do not want solve problems and do not care. Are hundreds better places around.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: check first internet in room not all have it
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena Futyma-Fudala, Sales at Hotel Logos Zakopane
Responded Jul 5, 2022
Dear Sir, Our guests have never complained about an internet problems. When you reported that fact our Receptionist many times offered you changing a room but you did not agree. We are sorry that you gave such a low opinion of the hotel only on the basis of an internet connection. We hope that you were satisfied with the other services, such as cleaning, food and Spa treatments. Kind regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kellymc8 wrote a review Sep 2021
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom94 contributions63 helpful votes
We booked a superior room with a terrace containing a table and 2 chairs... It looked d from the outside that the standard rooms don't have the chairs... We enjoyed sitting out here so really glad we booked the better room... Rooms were very spacious which was great as we both had big suitcases. The hotel has a spa which guests can use between 4 and 9pm each day... We used it on our last night and it was very clean. I think it would be better if this had time slots for people as another couple came in whilst we were there and obviously didn't want to use anything at the same time as us and eventually just sat looking at us... Very awkward... 😂 Breakfast had a great choice of cold and also hot foods with fruit, crepes, waffles and lovely little cakes. There was bread and rolls available... My only improvement would have been to have a toaster to make some toast. The location is great, around 20min walk from the bus station and around 7mins from the main street. Would absolutely stay here again on my next visit to Zakopane.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena Futyma-Fudala, Sales at Hotel Logos Zakopane
Responded Nov 23, 2021
Dear Madam, thank you for your opinion and valuable advice. We used to have a toaster, but it didn't work out. We hope that despite these minor inconveniences your stay was successful :) see you next time!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Katarzyna M wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We stayed at Logos Hotel on the 23rd - 25th of August 2021. While the plus points for us were good breakfast & location of the hotel ( proximity to attractions/Krupówki) I do not recommend this hotel as the Service was surly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Magdalena Futyma-Fudala, Sales at Hotel Logos Zakopane
Responded Nov 23, 2021
Dear Madam, we are glad that the location and breakfasts met your requirements, we apologize for the inconvenience and invite you again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Paula245 wrote a review Feb 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom197 contributions164 helpful votes
We spent four nights at this fantastic hotel and would love to come back already. The location is very handy for the nearby Krupówki, with all its attractions. The hotel is lovely decorated in the traditional mountain style, and benefits from a 3rd floor cafe offering views over Zakopane and the mountains (there’s a restaurant too). Our room was on the second floor (there’s a lift) and although quite basic, was comfortable and had most amenities. We asked if we could possibly have a kettle , and this was provided by reception on arrival. We had a joined up twin bed, large wardrobe, desk, flat screen tv, sofa bed that doubled up as an armchair, large bathroom with shower gel/ shampoo and hairdryer provided. Breakfast was the highlight of our stay and included hot food selection (scrambled eggs, 3 different types of hot sausages, waffles and pancakes) as well as an array of charcuterie, pate, eggs, salads, cakes, juices etc. Staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel also has some spa facilities. I’d recommend this hotel and hope to stay there myself again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Paulina S wrote a review Feb 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom430 contributions125 helpful votes
+1
It’s a nice hotel with friendly and polite service , with delicious breakfast and fantastic 3rd floor bar that has an amazing views and had an amazing selection of delicious alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks. Rooms are very basic so no kettle, tea or coffee, fridge etc .. apart from small water bottle. No toiletries in the bathrooms apart from the soap on the wall. Basic slow hairdryer in the bathroom attached to the wall too. Also in our double room we had single beds put together which were separating all the time so I didn’t get a comfortable sleep which is putting minus to the review of this hotel as this was supposed to be romantic trip away for me and my hubby.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Basilicumpomodoro wrote a review Feb 2020
Stavanger, Norway157 contributions50 helpful votes
+1
A very nice renovated hotel with nice rooms. The restaurant was excellent and very friendly and helpful staff with good knowledge of Zakopane and what to do here. Excellent location of this hotel. Recommend a stay here summer as well as winter.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Zakopane area.
PRICE RANGE
$80 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceZakopane
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LOGOS ZAKOPANE $72 ($̶7̶8̶) - Prices & Reviews - Poland

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Logos Zakopane
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Nearby attractions include Be Happy Museum Zakopane (0.2 miles), Snowlandia (0.3 miles), and Exhibition of Wax Figures EXPO (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Conveniently located restaurants include Drukarnia Smaku Cristina, Casa Mia Restaurant, and Cristina Ristorante & Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Hotel Logos Zakopane located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Zakopane.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Logos Zakopane offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Logos Zakopane?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Polish, and Ukrainian.