We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Schanel Residence

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Schanel Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

55 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 24: English reviews
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had enjoyed our stay in Schanel , reception team is very helpful, giving you the service you deserve! we really felt at home! room is clean and location is just perfect! free parking near by. recommended !!!

Helpful?
Thank Ramzy S
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having enough experience in travelling, we were faced with the fact of cheating by the hotel staff for the first time. While departing from the hotel early in the morning, we left the keys in the door and did not show the room to the receptionist, as she confirmed. Late in the evening we received message of withdrawal the amount,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nataliia K
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booked the room at Schanel via their website. The room type which we booked was priced at 229 złoty. We got a room which looked like another room on their website priced at 199 złoty. With a shower not staying in position, wifi not working and a toilet positioned to close to the wall so you had to sit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Adhd-Travel
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel, good breakfast, great location, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good shower. Would recommend and will stay again next time. Staff were a great help sorting out my booking, which had issues on booking.com. No fuss, good decoration and very good night's sleep.

Helpful?
Thank apstapleton
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Thank you for exposing a very good reputation for the hotel, we are glad that your stay was a success and welcome to the next visit! Sincerely, Beata Marchut, Schanel Residence More 

Siegen, Germany
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

Very freindly and helpful english speaking people int his hotel which perfectly located in the center of the town. Prices are really good and if you don not need a grand hotel or some 5 star residence, stay there and enjoy a good breakfast, clean rooms and a nice loacation.

Helpful?
Thank Oliver Z
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for exposing a very good reputation for the hotel. We are pleased that your stay was a success. We will be very pleased to welcome you again! You're welcome! Sincerely, Beata Marchut, Schanel Residence More 

Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2016

This was a great location. It was just off the square to be away from the noisiest area. In general the place was clean with the exception of the carpet which had stains all over it. The walls are a bit thin and there was a little noise. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE BREAKFAST, go to Konfitura it's... More 

Helpful?
Thank RobHKRK
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback for the hotel, all the comments are extremely important to us, help to improve the quality of guests' stay at the hotel, over which we constantly work. We apologise for any inconvenience. Welcome to the next visit! Sincerely, Beata Marchut, Schanel Residence More 

Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2016

I love this hotel. Great location - in the very downtown, a lot of restaurants in 1-3 minutes walking distance, but with good approach by car. The unique atmosphere of a boutique hotel, with a reasonable price, very friendly staff, delicious breakfast. The restaurant with a separate entrance from the street (there was a wedding that evening, but it was... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank yaroslav_ua3
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Sir, It was our pleasure to host you in the hotel, thank you for the issuance of the good reviews and we are glad that your stay was a success. Welcome back ! Sincerely, Beata Marchut, Schanel Residence More 

Paris, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2016

I am an experienced traveller, who usually do not leave feedbacks as so far all journeys have been pleasurable without any major inconvenience. I telephoned the hotel well in advance in order to book a four nights stay, with one specific request: the most silent room due to important meetings all day long. I was suggested an option, and rest... More 

Helpful?
Thank Claudia E
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Madame, It was a pleasure to host you in our Hotel Schanel Residence. We have noticed your review about your stay in our hotel with a great concern. We are very sorry that the time you spent in our hotel was not pleasant. To clarify the situation, I would like to inform you that you made a reservation by... More 

krakow
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2016

The hotel is housed in a very beautiful building and the photos for interior decoration are reflecting the reality. It is a beautiful place, which unfortunately is housed above a pub. The noise from the music at night, but also the people who are smoking and laughing just under the room window, unfortunately are so intense and annoying, that spoils... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 72sofia80
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Sofia! Thank you for sharing with us this unpleasant event, and despite all appreciate other advantages of the hotel. We can only apologize for the situation. We always do everything in our power to comfort each guest was the most important. In this situation, we did not. We hope that despite all visit us again and we will have... More 

Ridderkerk, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip for 2 days. And there was honestly nothing to complain about. If you're a light sleeper, you might not want to go there in the weekend, because some rooms are above a bar. I didn't notice much, but there was the obvious noise. Rooms are clean, well made and spacey. Breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank Koen K
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Koen, Thank you very much for your opinion, appreciating our strengths and any observations. All are very important to us. We apologize for the situation on the conference room, there was a misunderstanding in a telephone interview. They asked for a place to work at the computer, not the conference room. Conference room is done for a fee, which... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rzeszow hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Boutique
Grand Hotel Boutique
#4 of 26 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 stars 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ferdynand Hotel
0.5 mi away
Hotel Rzeszow
Hotel Rzeszow
#3 of 26 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 stars 190 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ambasadorski
Hotel Ambasadorski
#8 of 26 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 stars 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Hotel Schanel Residence

Address: ul. Przesmyk 6, Rzeszow 35-065, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Rzeszow
Price Range: $43 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Schanel Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Schanel Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay