We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantis Hostel

Share
Traveler (53)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (57)
Overview
Jozefa Dietla 58, Krakow 31-039 Poland See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
2 Star accommodation
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
76
66
23
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
76
66
23
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter modern furniture walls are paper thin bed room friendly reception third floor good sized rooms well equipped kitchen night train book tours free wifi old city the main square stayed nights train station corridor stove
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 178 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018

The location of the hostel is great. It is situated right between old town(10 minutes to the main square) and the former jewish quarter(5 minutes). The bed was comfy and the room was spacious. The bathroom wasn't "ensuite" though as it was situated outside of...More

Thank thebadger92
Response from Agnieszka S, Kierownik recepcji at Atlantis HostelResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hostel. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed September 9, 2018

Recently spent 4 nights at the hostel as a large group of friends, everything was excellent. When we first arrived in the lobby we were worried it may be a bit run down but the rooms are on an upstairs corridor which is clean and...More

Thank Elvis_the_Camel
Response from Agnieszka S, Kierownik recepcji at Atlantis HostelResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are so happy that you like our hostel. We are looking forward to hosting you again during your next visit to Cracow!

Reviewed September 1, 2018

We were visiting Kraków for a couple of days, great location of the hostel allowed us to see the most important places without any commute.The hostel was clean with comfortable beds, staff very helpful, well-equipped kitchen. The only minus was the stairs -as it is...More

Thank Luiza S
Response from Agnieszka S, Kierownik recepcji at Atlantis HostelResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! It is always good to hear that our guests are satisfied after a visit in our hostel. Unfortunately, we don`t have a lift but we hope we are gonna have one soon. Please remember that you can always leave your...More

Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights and the place was clean all time. We were able to leave our bags while we went hiking and were able to meet people in the kitchen/dining area. Pros: staff, space in rooms, clean. Cons: 1 toilet for all the floor,...More

1  Thank mportus
Response from Agnieszka S, Kierownik recepcji at Atlantis HostelResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are happy that our receptionists were helpful for you and you like our hostel. Please remember you can always ask at the reception for access to different part of the building if the queue to the toilet is long....More

Reviewed August 25, 2018

Good hostel, however if you are looking at the hostel world page they say that there is a book exchange which there is not. I would stay again due to the good price. The location could be a little better but for the price it...More

1  Thank BrandonM2319
Response from Agnieszka S, Kierownik recepcji at Atlantis HostelResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are sorry about wrong information about book exchange we`ve already updated information on hostelworld page. We hope to host you again in the future.

View more reviews
About
Description
The newest hostel in Krakow. Few words about the location: marvellous, stunning, astonishing !! Not only is close from here to the Wawel Castle (3mins walk), but also it is close to the Jewish District - More Kazimierz (just cross the street ;-) Feel yourself free to enjoy your stay at the newest hostel in Krakow !! Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
20
Price range
$20 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Wesoła Zachód
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
20
Price range
$20 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Wesoła Zachód
Photos
Traveler (53)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (57)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 269 nearby hotels
Queen Boutique Hotel
2,265 reviews
.02 miles away
Hotel Kazimierz III
140 reviews
.08 miles away
Hotel Kazimierz
748 reviews
.11 miles away
Aparthotel Oberza
192 reviews
.12 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,872 nearby restaurants
Amarylis Restaurant
561 reviews
.02 miles away
Old Town Restaurant Wine & Bar
1,480 reviews
.08 miles away
Taste of India
545 reviews
.11 miles away
Warsztat Restaurant & Cafe
214 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,019 nearby attractions
Krakow Pinball Museum
423 reviews
.16 miles away
Galeria LueLue
67 reviews
.08 miles away
JCC Krakow
70 reviews
.10 miles away
Reformed Tempel Synagogue (Synagoga Tempel)
105 reviews
.08 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RachelZoeBeck
March 23, 2015|
Answer
Response from TobiasDavies | Reviewed this property |
Hey Rachel, greetings from another West Midlander. Presuming you're arriving at Kraków airport, you get two bus choices during the day and one at night.Their transport system is far beyond ours. You will only have to pay 4... More
-1
Votes
denzema
March 4, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Agnieszka F | Property representative |
Sure- you can book at reception desk, tours are organized every day at 10am.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"security lockers are nice and spacious!"
BrandonM2319
Aug 25, 2018
Read review
"Get a room with on suite."
SuBling
Jun 20, 2018
Read review
"There is no elevator - try to get a room on the first floor. Bathroom was not private as promised."
798sirib
Nov 13, 2017
Read review
"4 bed shared - is the best ratio betwen comfort and price"
Casey_J76
Dec 5, 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing