We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Navigator Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Navigator Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 16: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really nice hotel with perfect location, very close to the town square. The only thing is there was no air conditioning, which isn't good with the hot weather. Staff very helpful, organising trips and taxis. It was the second time we used this hotel and will definitely be using it again.

Helpful?
Thank Ela D
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

Do not use these apartments The room for 3 adults is very small The lock on the door was broken The shower was broken The safe was broken and the mattress was a mattress topper so was extremely thin and very uncomfortable When we complained to Booking.net they did not offer any help to us

Helpful?
Thank Tinkerbell01518
Joanna_Mlynarczyk, Kierownik at Navigator Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Tinkerbell01518, First of all we want to say sorry if you felt bad in our apartments. It is hard to say something, because you didn't let the Reception know about inconvenience which you had. Of course it is unacceptable for us that we let you in to apartment with broken shower. Your opinion is a great advice for our... More 

Alba Iulia, Romania
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2016 via mobile

I only stayed here in transit, one night. The apartament was beautiful and really big. Kitchen has everything you need, like plates or pots. Bathroom was beautiful but we had a little trouble with the hot water. We had to wait about an hour to get warm because nobody stayed there for some days and outside was really cold because... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dya021
Joanna_Mlynarczyk, Kierownik at Navigator Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Dya021, We appreciate that you were patient about troubles with hot water, of course is good advice for us to check twice everything in apartment before we let someone stay in :) We are waiting for you to visit us again someday! More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2016 via mobile

When you read other reviews you'll read things like "there isn't a reception" this is false! No there isn't a reception in the building itself as its all apartments but a 5 minute walk and 2 streets away you'll find the reception (which it actually says on booking conformations)! Our room was superb! 2 single beds, and a decent sized... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melissa A
Joanna_Mlynarczyk, Kierownik at Navigator Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Melissa A, You are 100 % right our 24h reception is about a stone's throw from Navigator Apartments, and we are informing about that on the booking confirmations. We belive that the most important thing is to let our guests sleep in really clean and well prepered rooms. The other thing is our location, Navigator Apartments are in the... More 

County Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2015

I am just back from a four night stay in the navigator apartments. 1st of all I think its ridiculous the way there is no reception in these apartments as u are an easy target to get robbed.also its a good five minute walk in a city you don't know .when I got to the reception at ventus Rosa the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ann M
LIVERPOOL
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2015

very nice freindly staff very good location rooms were very spacious and clean. towels changed and rooms kept clean. Very quiet at night english speaking. reception staff who were very helpful. The apartment was about five minutes from the main square and shops and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with eDreams

Helpful?
Thank elaine284
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

it was brilliant, brilliant, brilliant . cheap. friendly staff. good breakfast. in city centre near main square. tram very convenient and near. excellent. room good. Great atmosphere. lots of shops near

Helpful?
Thank scott1barden
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
38 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

excellent location, just 3-4 minutes from the main square, clean and spacious rooms, free wifi, very affordable price, a perfect choice for someone who wants to spend a couple of days in Krakow! I totally recommend it!

Helpful?
1 Thank valiaval
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

I booked this room for me and my daughter over a month in advanced thinking it was a great find. When we arrived it was a creepy old building that said to go up the stairs for the apartments. We got upstairs to nothing but a locked door. This place doesn't exsist, it is not a hotel. So we had... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Travelingirl577
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Siesta Aparthotel
#119 of 258 in Krakow
4.0 of 5 stars 262 reviews
Stare Podórze
Aparthotel Adler
Aparthotel Adler
#115 of 258 in Krakow
4.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#45 of 258 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 stars 369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Miasto
Golden Tulip Krakow City Center Hotel
Kleparz
Dizzy Daisy Hostel DD Downtown
Ventus Rosa Apartments
#5 of 385 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 stars 371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Navigator Apartments

Address: ul. Karmelicka 8, Krakow 31-128, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Hotel Class:3 star — Navigator Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Navigator Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay