We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vienna House Easy Cracow

Traveler (276)
Room & Suite (200)
Dining (29)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
915Reviews
473Photos
29Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 227
  • 408
  • 209
  • 42
  • 29
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel for short visit, very clean, nice but very small room, good breakfast, good location .Absolutely TOO SMALL parking!!!!!!!!.I did not reserve the place for my car and as a consequence I had a problem finding a parking space near the hotel.........
Read more
Response from IzabelaT335, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Cracow
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Joanna, First of all we would like to thank you very much for your nice review about your stay with us. Thank you so much for your appreciated our cleanliness and nice breakfast offer. We are very sorry but Cracow is covered by a paid parking zone and on our website there is an information about reserve parking place. We hope during your next stay in Cracow you will stay with us and will be no problem with the parking place. Your sincerely, Ewa Nowakowska, General Manager Vienna House Easy Cracow ***
Read more
Stayed as a family, got hardly any sleep as there seemed to be 100s of students whom did not have any consideration for others who wanted to sleep before 3am, /they would be running up and down the corridors shouting and banging on doors, they were out side the front of the
Read more
Very disappointing stay at the hotel. Rooms are very small. Very noisy from groups of visitors at the hotel. We complained few times about the noise outside our room and nothing was done! The concierge was not friendly and not helpful. Nothing is open around the hotel passed
Read more
Got this hotel at a cheap price so can't complain too much about that you get what you pay for ...buuuutttt...for your info it's Too far from old town(half hour walk ) .. Close to hospitals so expect to hear sirens at all hours ...🙄 Walls paper thin I heard next door yawn
Read more
Response from IzabelaT335, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Cracow
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to share your note. We are very sad that we did not delight you during your stay. We always want to make the guests' stay pleasant and comfortable. We had no ideas and no any ionformations from you during your stay that something spoils your stay - then we could not help to improve your comfort. We are very sad that location was not good for you, because on all websites there is total information about the hotel's location and how long is to the old town. We hope that your next stay will be great in the future. Your sincerely, Ewa Nowakowska, General Manager Vienna House Easy Cracow ***
Read more
We stayed here for 2 nights on our weekend break to Krakow. On our arrival we were upgraded to a superior room! Wonderful! The reception staff are excellent especially Aneta, she helped us out so much and her English is excellent. Even before we left the uk their communication
Read more
Response from IzabelaT335, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Cracow
Responded Feb 24, 2019
Dear Jenny, First of all we would like to thank you so much for your wonderful review about your stay in Vienna House Easy Cracow. We are very happy that your stay in Cracow was excellent with us! Thank you for your great words about our staff specially Aneta ( she is very happy as well) :) We are very glad that location was great for you and a way to main quare is short :) It will be pleasure for us to welcome you again in Vienna House Easy Cracow. Best regards and see you next time :) Ewa Nowakowska, General Manager Vienna House Easy Cracow ***
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
la ns. camera. non ci sono armadi, ma ci siamo arragiati comunque con appendini
Photo provided by managementVienna House Easy Cracow
Suite
Photo provided by managementVienna House Easy Cracow
Suite
Photo provided by managementVienna House Easy Cracow
Guest room amenity
Photo provided by managementVienna House Easy Cracow
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345640
Is there a supermarket near by the hotel?
Yes as you come out of the hotel it is on your right about a minutes walk
1 vote
Show all answers
Doe's the hotel have a bar
Yes it does - small but a nice atmosphere
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes to both questions
1 vote
Show all answers
I booked in a package so got mine from the travel company. I am sure if you emailed the hotel they will be able to assist you. Enjoy your stay Krakow is a beautiful city and has so much history.
0 votes
Show all answers
They all had name badges maybe your eyes were glazed ! Or bedazzled but good luck
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123456
"Our room faced the main road but was very quite."
"Revellers congregated on seating outside main entrance in early hours, twice, and sleep was disturbed."
"They are mid-way through renovations so make sure to ask for a new room ;) You won't be disappointed!"
"3rd floor 1st floor very small rooms for 2 people"
"Find another hotel nearer to centre"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$52 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
chopin hotel krakowhotel chopin krakow
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Chopin Hotel Cracow
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceKrakow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
220
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing