We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel

Dluga 26 Old Town, Krakow 31-146 Poland
2 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$46
View Deal
Trip.com
$46
$37
View Deal
SAVE $9
Travelocity
$41
View Deal
Orbitz.com$41
Agoda.com$46
Expedia.com$41
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (142)
Room & Suite (69)
Dining (15)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Located just a few steps from Krakow Glowny Railway Station, Aparthotel Pergamin offers modern rooms with a DVD player and a minibar. Wi-Fi is free in the entire property.The rooms at the Pergamin are beautifully designed in brown and beige tones and finished with wood. All feature air conditioning and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Public wifi
Internet
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
557Reviews47Q+A87Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 217
  • 243
  • 67
  • 21
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had 5 nights in our hotel and would highly recommend it! The hotel had great, friendly receptionists who were always on hand to help 24/7. They telephoned our trip companies for us to confirm pick up locations and were super helpful. The breakfast was everything we could have asked for and more. The selection of hot and cold food was wonderful so we stayed for breakfast every morning. There was ample time in the morning for breakfast because it was served between 7am - 11am so we never felt rushed. The breakfast area was never too busy because of the ample time they gave guests. The room/view was nice and it was in a fantastic location from the centre. It was only a few minutes walk away from the centre which meant that we were close enough to go out at all hours but away from the loudness of the centre. The location was one of the best things of the hotel. The only reason why this hasn't scored a 10 is because the room could have been a bit cleaner. There was too much dust on the windowsill which wasn't cleaned throughout our stay. However, I am confident that if we had mentioned it to the receptionists, this would have been sorted. We would definitely recommend this place and wouldn't hesitate to go back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
+1
A small hotel with a friendly 24 hrs reception. Great location on Dulga for visiting the city (it's a 10 mins walk to the centre).  We arrived late due to our flight but still received a warm welcome. Nice comfortable room with twin beds and ensuite shower room - lovely towels! Fab breakfast with lots of choices - meats, cheeses, eggs, yogurt, breads & cakes, juices, teas & coffee . Scrambled egg is available on request. A kettle for tea/coffee is provided in the room & you can request fresh milk available from reception for your room. There is a water cooler in reception.
Read more
Response from Dominika M, Kierownik recepcji at Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. We are always delighted to read about our Guests successful stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future! Kind regards, Katarzyna Wiśniewska Front office manager
Read more
On the picture its look really great, but the really is far from it. Not so cozy, dirty fo me when was sun shining I saw lot of dust on the floor. I dont like to stay there I dont feel comfortable at all, but what I like is the location, its close to main square
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Dominika M, Kierownik recepcji at Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pergamin Aparthotel and for sharing your feedback with us. We are really sorry that the cleanliness did not meet your expectations and that yuu found the rooms look differently than on the pictures. We are uploading real photos of all of our rooms, so we do not know what was the reason of misunderstanding. We will certainly examine the issue with cleanliness. However, we are happy that you liked our location and we hope that you will visit us again to see the improvement. Kindest regards, Katarzyna Wiśniewska Front office manager
Read more
Perfect location for a stay in Krakow: easy walk to center and to station. Public transport nearby. Staff very helpful for everything. Very friendly! Perfect for people with allergies, as no carpets in the room, the wooden floor is pleasant to walk on.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Dominika M, Kierownik recepcji at Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are more than happy, knowing that your stay was enjoyable and that you loved our aparthotel. We hope to see you again soon in Pergamin Aparthotel! Best regards, Katarzyna Wiśniewska Front office manager
Read more
Excellent location, only a short walk to the center square. The room was spacious, light and tidy. No street noise on the 4th floor. The breakfast was nicely laid out, versatile, high quality with several healthy options. The staff was very friendly, efficient and helpful, especially a receptionist called Aga!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$47 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aparthotel pergamin hotel krakow
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceKrakowStare Miasto
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing