We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Venetian House Aparthotel

    Rynek Glowny 11, Krakow 31-042, Poland
    011 48 12 881 15 30
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Nov 5 Nov 6
    Savings alert: 10% below average rate

    The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    $81
    $81
    $81
    Traveler (345)
    Room & Suite (413)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent73%
    • Very good22%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $81
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $81
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $81
      View Deal
    View all 7 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (951)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 790 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    We chose this hotel first for the good reviews we had seen on trip advisor, and secondly for the location, right on the main square, I’m happy to say we weren’t disappointed with either. We had no problems finding the hotel on our arrival in...More

    1  Thank Zevon36
    Hotel's Favorite
    Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here for 2 nights. Lovely warm welcome. Taken to our rooms on 4th floor via the lift.Apartment was spotless, modern & with the best views of the square. There is a fully equipped kitchen with fridge,cooker & dishwasher. Tea & coffee to start using...More

    6  Thank Lynne S
    Response from VenetianHouse, General Manager at Venetian House AparthotelResponded May 9, 2017

    Dear Lynne S, Thank you very much for your great review. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay from the beginning to the end. Providing clean, modern apartments in the best location and with best customer service, has always been our aim...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We weren't really sure when we picked this hotel if it was going to be good or not... sometimes you just don't know...especially in a foreign country and so we weren't sure what to expect. But when we got there we were very pleasantly surprised!...More

    Thank Anna732017
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Good check in, wife asked for a room with a view and was offered a room with partial view of the square immediately, however it would have slept a large family, so declined. We did not avail ourselves of the food, but it did look...More

    Thank dadabon
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Best location in Krakow. The room is perfectly clean. It has a small kitchen even with a dish washer. I arrived almost midnight, couldn't find a way to get in the apartment. The taxi driver the hotel receptionist arranged for me (from the airport only...More

    Thank shiori20march
    Hotel Jan
    363 reviews
    #33 of 261 hotels in Krakow
     
    Rezydent Hotel
    968 reviews
    #68 of 261 hotels in Krakow
     
    Hotel Wentzl
    1,099 reviews
    #13 of 261 hotels in Krakow
     
    Holiday Inn Krakow City Center
    1,563 reviews
    #35 of 261 hotels in Krakow
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travelers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Laundry Service
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $69 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Family Hotel in Krakow
    • #9 Luxury Hotel in Krakow
    • #17 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 34
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Venetian House Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Poland >
    • Southern Poland >
    • Lesser Poland Province >
    • Krakow
    • Also Known As
    • Venetian House Aparthotel Hotel Krakow
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (345)
    Room & Suite (413)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (231)
    Bathroom (19)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Rezydent Hotel
    968 reviews
    .06 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Krakow City Center
    1,563 reviews
    .23 miles away
     
    Hotel Wentzl
    1,099 reviews
    .05 miles away
     
    Hotel Jan
    363 reviews
    .05 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Szara Ges
    305 reviews
    .02 miles away
    Wierzynek Restaurant
    910 reviews
    .03 miles away
    The Spaghetti
    372 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Restauracja Wesele
    1,270 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cracow Historical Museum - Old Market Underground
    2,661 reviews
    .02 miles away
    Church of St. Adalbert
    120 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Royal Chamber Orchestra
    155 reviews
    .02 miles away
    Adam Mickiewicz Monument (Pomnik Adama Mickiewicza)
    75 reviews
    .06 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Natalia D
    July 11, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from VenetianHouse | Property representative |
    Hi Natalia, thank you for your question As mentioned above, we are located on the Main Square, which is a pedestrian zone only, however there are plenty options around. Not only public parking spaces, but also our own spaces... More
    1
    Vote
    laur815
    June 16, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from eddieearly77 | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, we were not asked for a deposit, but the hotel did take a copy of my credit card when I checked in which is normally used for any damages in most hotels.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "First floor (floor above ground floor), backside was very quiet although the hotel is on the bustling town..."
    Read review
    "A view of the Square is a must"
    Read review
    "Rooms at the front from view of the square and at the back fo peace and quiet."
    Read review
    "rooms at the back are quieter and there is a lift"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing