We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Zwierzyniecka 29, Krakow 31-105 Poland
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Vio.com
$46
View deal
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity$58
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (51)
Room & Suite (23)
Bathroom (6)

About

#113 of 1,089 Specialty lodging in Krakow
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0
Service
3.9
Value
4.0
Aparthotel Best Views to wyjatkowe miejsce, ktore jest stworzone by reprezentowac luksusowa, a zarazem przystepna cenowo, alternatywe dla okolicznych hoteli. Kazdy apartament jest całkowicie samowystarczalny i oferuje znacznie wiecej przestrzeni życiowej i korzystniejsze ceny niż pokój hotelowy.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Street parking
Wifi
Wine / champagne
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 1 more
42Reviews2Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 26
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Cats_Travelers wrote a review May 2022
Hod Hasharon, Israel43 contributions42 helpful votes
Hotel in a convenient location and very close to the castle and also to the old town. We were in a spacious apartment with mezzanine, with an extra large bed (to be reached with the ladder). The shutters that close the roof were only partially closed and it was the problem to sleep in the morning when there was light outside. The receptionist did not exactly know how to help us to solve this, although he tried, and was very nice. Another thing that bothered - there was no window at all in the bedroom. Our appartment was with a kitchenette, that would also suit to families with small children, if need to prepare food for them. There are very close supermarkets (one of them smaller, but it works 24/7, and next door, in the same building). You can also walk .to nearby McDonalds and Starbucks
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Anna Gurgul, Other at Aparthotel Best Views
Responded Aug 7, 2022
Dear Hod, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and for your opinion.Looking forward to welcoming you next time! Kind regards, Anna Gurgul
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony H wrote a review Feb 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
I could forgive that the room was not up to the title of luxury with badly fitting flooring cracked splash back glass in the kitchen, but the friendly staff helped make up for this a long with the location. Sadly the same can not be said about the noise. We are staying in the hotel for 17 nights and this is the 5th night we have been woken by loud noise and parties in the room below (407). If you want to go to Krakow for a relaxing weekend then avoid this hotel at all cost. Despite the hotels own rules about noise and numerous complaints to the reception staff the noise continues. Requested the hotel manager visit us to discuss issue as never around when we go to reception but so far no sign of him. I can not emphasis more loudly SAVE YOUR MONEY and book a quieter hotel. Sadly the noise level at 2 am in the morning let's this hotel down as management appear not to want to do anything. Do not book this hotel book somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anna Gurgul, Other at Aparthotel Best Views
Responded Mar 12, 2022
Dear Anthony, We are sorry that you judged our Aparthotel in this way and that we did’t meet your expectations. In the future, we recommend making telephone inquiries because you chose the Moderm room option and not the Luxury. I just want to remind you that we wanted to change the room but you didn’t want it. Kind regards, Anna Gurgul
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TinaH190323 wrote a review Sep 2021
Marsaxlokk, Malta228 contributions14 helpful votes
Great stay at this Aparthotel. The place was clean and wonderfully finished. A sure feel of a home away from home. Staff were very courteous, kind and attentive. Would definitely stay here again when in Krakow and highly recommend them to anyone I know will be visiting the city. Keep it up!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Travel E wrote a review Sep 2020
16 contributions17 helpful votes
Our apartment was beautiful with a lovely view, although I think that also meant the room below with balcony had less privacy. The skylights in the bedrooms gave so much light to the whole place and there was even a dishwasher. We ate downstairs in the restaurant which was delicious and the waitress was extremely friendly and helpful. Reception staff similarly were very helpful and made sure to ask sincerely about how our stay was and what we thought. The 500pln deposit for damages did put us off a bit in case we received odd charges after getting home, but they checked the room as we checked out and assured us there were no problems and it took 2 minutes. Everything we wanted was walking distance from the hotel. Absolutely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ApartHotel BestViews, Obsługa klienta / relacje z gośćmi at Aparthotel Best Views
Responded Sep 11, 2020
Dear Madam, thank you for sharing your thoughts on our services. I am very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. Everyday we strive to give you the best experience possible and we value your feedback. It would be our pleasure to host you during your next Vacation in Kraków. Kindest regards Bartosz Kaczmarczyk Reception
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lorna87 wrote a review Feb 2020
Annan, United Kingdom36 contributions21 helpful votes
We stayed at the Aparthotel Best Views from 19th - 22nd January. It was our first time visiting Poland and I bought the trip as a surprise for my husbands Christmas. So I was so happy when I seen how beautiful the Aparthotel best views looked online. I booked the luxury deluxe apartment and couldn’t believe how cheap the price was. My only negative comment is that I booked this room based on the pictures provided on booking.com, the luxury deluxe apartment on their website looked absolutely amazing, however on arrival, even though the features of the room were similar, it wasn’t the same and so I was a bit disappointed. That said, the room was still beautiful. Spacious. Extremely clean with fresh roses on the table. Very modern with a heated bathroom floor and lovely kitchen! Easy to work heating panel and comfortable bed! The hotel is in a great location not far from the main square and perfect for walks. All the staff we met were extremely friendly. We loved staying here and would 100% stay here again if we were to return. (The hotel offered to book a transfer to collect us from the airport on arrival, not knowing the area I said yes however, on researching over there, we were charged a lot more money than an Uber would have cost us so perhaps do your own transfers)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kirsty G wrote a review Jan 2020
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom12 contributions13 helpful votes
Just got back from 3 nights here in one of their deluxe apartments. What an absolute bargain!! The price we paid for 3 nights was unbelievably good value for money. The hotel was wonderful at being in contact prior to the trip arranging taxis to and from the airport, and very friendly on arrival and whilst we stayed there. I've read reviews saying it was a bit noisy at night, and yes, you can hear the odd door slam or noises like chairs scraping, but nothing to stop you from sleeping well or e enjoying your stay. The apartment was furnished beautifully and very clean, and all appliances good make. Best shower I've had in a hotel too!! Great location, only about 10 minutes from main square. The views weren't 'best' but still nothing to complain about. If you're thinking about booking this, absolutely do, you wont be disappointed at the amazing value for money
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
kikidee1973 wrote a review Jan 2020
Krakow, Poland37 contributions57 helpful votes
+1
Best points We had room 501 suite. 2 bedroom nice and clean, warm. Service at receptions couldn't be better. Really made welcome and would recommend. The rooms are located on the top floor (so likely the name of best views), although the view is over roof tops and is decent, but not the best. (see photo) Overall a very well appointed location and great apartment. The service at reception being exceptional Do the auscwich tour. Didnt manage to fit in the Salt mines. Next visit I think. Ps Uber from airport is very straight forward and cost about 30zl. From Cumbria UK
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
mariachrist1987 wrote a review Dec 2019
5 contributions11 helpful votes
From the time we arrived till our departure everything was amazing !!!we have booked a luxury Double room with Mezzanine!!!big spacious ,very clean ,new everything was perfect!!!the staff was very friendly!!we had breakfast our last day ,it was a decent breakfast and the man who served us he was very polite and smily!!!! (Ps:Great transfer service )The location was the best, everything was very close ,on foot.definitely we will come back and we recommend it!!!thank you
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sagit wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
The first day we made an omelet on the stove. We finished and set down to eat our breakfast and we heard a strange sound. I saw the glass behind the stove was cracked. I went to the reception told her , she checked with her manager and told me that I won't be charged because it wasn't my fault. on the last day When we wanted to check out she took my deposit 500 zl. She called the police and made me pay. Don't go there!!!!!! Bad service!!! Bad materiel's in the products !!! Took money for something they had to pay for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: do not come there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Tove F wrote a review Oct 2019
7 contributions2 helpful votes
I have been in Krakow for holidays 8 times in 5 years.I love the city.I have stayed at this hotel 3 times the last year.Nice people in the reception, nice apartments but what destroy everything is that they don't take complain seriouse about the load music and partying all night from the penthouse apartment.I had 4 nights there in October and two of them was terrible.After the first night and my complain I got a nice card and a small gift as an excuse, but I am sorry to say it doesn't help when it continued again.I also meet another couple in the same floor and they had also been complaining and was tired after a sleepless night. If the owners don't change the policy about thistle place will get bad reputation and loose customers who want to come back because everything else is as close to perfect as it can be. We will spend next summer in Krakow too, but are not sure if we want to book here.I had to have some days at home resting after my last holiday in Krakow.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$65 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceKrakowStare Miasto
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTHOTEL BEST VIEWS $99 ($̶1̶1̶1̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Condominium Reviews - Krakow, Poland

Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel Best Views
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel Best Views?
Nearby attractions include Stained Glass Museum (Muzeum Witrazu) (0.2 miles), Krakil Museum of Illusions (0.2 miles), and Quiz Game (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel Best Views?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel Best Views?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel Best Views?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel Best Views?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel Best Views?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Himalayan Treasure, Flavor of Asia, Tandoori Flame (Taste Of Tradition), and kawa - Zwierzyniecka.
Does Aparthotel Best Views have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Aparthotel Best Views offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Aparthotel Best Views have airport transportation?
Yes, Aparthotel Best Views offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Aparthotel Best Views located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Krakow.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aparthotel Best Views?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel Best Views?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Russian, and Polish.