We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Qubus Hotel Gliwice

Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (12)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#1 of 9 hotels in Gliwice
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
172Reviews
69Photos
1Q+A
15Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 59
  • 87
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Courteous young, nice staff ready to help make your stay pleasant. Room was clean/comfortable and secure place to stay. Located in city center neighborhood, a great choice for travelers interested in city walks, city trips and sightseeing. BEST breakfast ever, fresh squeezed
Read more
I only stayed one night and for this purpose the hotel is perfect. The rooms are small, but big enough for one person and very clean. Location is very good - only few minutes walk from the Main Square. Breakfast was good as well. I even had a dinner at the hotel in the evening,
Read more
1. At first I was treated as a potential cheater - immediately after the booking I received a message that the reservation is non-refundable and I have to immediately provide them a valid card or invoice data, because even if I do not arrive, they will chase me.   2. Upon
Read more
This hotel is one of the best I have ever visited. The room was perfectly clean, and the bed really comfortable.The staff was very nice and comfortable. The lunch/dinner food from the menu was unexpectedly fancy and tasty, but I came here to review the breakfast. It was the BEST
Read more
Response from Aleksandra_Niemczyk, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Gliwice
Responded Oct 23, 2018
Dear Simona, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Qubus Hotel Gliwice! I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services - our hotel team aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Especially our breakfast is something we are proud of and we are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer. Thank you for staying at Qubus Hotel Gliwice and we hope you will consider us on your next trip to Silesia! See you again!
Read more
If you are a couple, I recommend getting twin beds. The beds are small and so is the room. The hotel staff were very friendly. I did ask for extra pillows and they were delivered 30 minutes later. It is convenient to the town square.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
room
Pracownik na rusztowaniu przed oknem
PreviousNext
12345
¿Hay habitaciones para abril de 2015?
"Nice street view."
"If you want to sleep during the night just don't sleep in this hotel - they know nothing about matresses"
"Great loaction"
"All rooms I have occupied are good. The rooms on the front of the hotel have slightly more highway noise than those on the side or back."
"No tips can give, all rooms are similar"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$65 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandSilesia ProvinceGliwice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing