We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

382 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 165: English reviews
Hamden, Connecticut
Level Contributor
54 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We love this hotel because of 1) it's convenient location 2) it's good breakfast buffet included in the price 3) Friendly and accommodating staff 4) Reasonable prices 5) Clean and comfortable rooms That being said, I will add that the room we had this time was on the recently completely renovated 7th floor. The renovations are beautiful to the eye,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Louise P
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a bad experience for us. Personel was not helpful. They ridiciuled with our problems. They was disccussing with themselves usually. They gave us a bad room. we saw the back of hotel for 2 days. and they didnt ask us about our rooms. I would like to see in front of hotel (city centre). So it was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank bahtiyar g
joannaSzczecin, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Bahtiyar, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry you did not enjoy your last visit. We apologize you were disappointed with our personel. Please accept my sincere apologies for this. Every opinion is very important for us. We will take your negative feedback on board to improve... More 

Travelers are raving about these Szczecin hotels

Herning, Denmark
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were there I July, 4 nights, choose the Radisson because of the pool was available. BUT.... The pool was occupied every afternoon by the fitness Center, when finally being able to be there, the kids was not allowed to dive, play and use sports shorts in the pool. Meaning you had to buy special swimsuits. The staff is very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jens-Peter H
joannaSzczecin, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jens-Peter, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your last visit. Every opinion is very important for us. Please accept my sincere apologies for all inconveniences. We hope we get the chance to welcome you back soon and all your comments and remarks have been forwarded to attention of our team and we... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Although a large hotel staff were welcoming. Nice room & very comfy bed with one of the best showers ever ! Excellent choice at breakfast which was always kept topped up. Good position next to the shopping mall whish also has a large supermarket. A short walk down to the river with a couple of nice bars. Make sure you... More 

Helpful?
Thank AndreaA1963
joannaSzczecin, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our personnel, rooms, breakfast and location. We look forward to your next stay. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Kind regards,... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The spa was a nice bonus. Oly spent one night their but made the most of all the amenities of the hotel...beautiful breakfast, pool, and relaxing spa. In a nice part of the city too. Pay attention to where you park. There are two garages and shorttime parking. Front desk staff was helpful and spoke English.

Helpful?
Thank Jay B
joannaSzczecin, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Jay, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our spa, breakfast buffet, swimming pool and staff. We look forward to your next stay. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.... More 

Celle, Germany
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

Great hotel clean and comfortable great value great location. This hotel delivers all you could require . Great breakfast plenty of choice and all you can eat .the staff are helpful and look after your every need . Nice patio to the front of the hotel so you can sit and have a well deserved beer after exploring the city

Helpful?
Thank Minsk2014
joannaSzczecin, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our hotel, breakfast buffet, staff and location of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events... More 

Cumbria
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2016 via mobile

Stayed Monday to Friday for a conference, in (I think) a business class room, can't really comment on costs as I didn't pay the bill. The room was nice, what you'd expect, big bed, good sound insulation, effective air-con, nice bathroom, etc. The free wi-fi was very good, fast enough, seemed to have signal everywhere (even out to the street)... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank BigAlCumbria
joannaSzczecin, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our breakfast buffet and other meals, rooms, staff at the reception and at the restaurant, fast wifi and other facilities. We are sorry for the situation at the lobby bar.... More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
111 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

I had high hopes for this hotel, however was quite disappointed. The staff were not helpful, the room smelled like smoke, the wall moved when the neighbor leaned on their headboard, and it was an all around bad experience. Although the location is convenient to walk to some of the sights, I would choose a different hotel next time. Unfortunate... More 

Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelers2002
joannaSzczecin, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry you did not enjoy your last visit. We apologize you were disappointed with our personel and your room. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Kind regards,... More 

Rochester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2016

I stayed at this hotel with other members of a shooting club where the athletes are disabled. The hotel is completely accessible with a few rooms with wet rooms. In the public area (foyer and 1st floor) there are accessible toilets that are well designed. The staff are polite and helpful, and the place is laid out in a very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Roger S
Wioletta S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Roger, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our staff and location. We look forward to your next stay. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska,... More 

Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a great area in Szcecin for eating and shopping. Has two shopping centers in short walking distance. The hotel is a bit worn but is beeing renovated. Breakfast is good. Staff is nice and helpfull but checking in and checking out is quite time consuming.

Helpful?
1 Thank Dorte B
joannaSzczecin, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We apologize you were disappointed with our service during check in and check out. We try to think it over how we can improve this issue. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

179 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Szczecin hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Novotel Szczecin Centrum
0.6 mi away
Ibis Szczecin Centrum
Ibis Szczecin Centrum
#5 of 24 in Szczecin
3.5 of 5 stars 272 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#1 of 24 in Szczecin
4.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Focus Szczecin
Hotel Focus Szczecin
#7 of 24 in Szczecin
4.0 of 5 stars 209 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Zamek Centrum
Hotel Zamek Centrum
#4 of 24 in Szczecin
4.5 of 5 stars 59 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Dana Business & Conference
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin

Address: ul. plac Rodla 10, Szczecin 70-419, Poland
Location: Poland > Western Poland > Western Pomerania Province > Szczecin
Price Range: $69 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin 4*
Number of rooms: 369
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Rezidor, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Szczecin
Szczecin Radisson
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Szczecin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay